Police: Foreigners From Niger, Chad, Cameroon Behind Mayhem (Page 6)

Date: 20-06-2012 1:00 pm (11 years ago) | Author: FAITHFUL GAYALARI NICHOLAS
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2012 10:18 PM
look at this sick e- goat so ?
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2012 10:20 PM
enuf of this madness  Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2012 10:05 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-06-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-06-2012 05:50 PM
This is a BIG nonsense. The true perpetrators of these atrocities are CHRISTIANS and no one else.
i wonder wat ur still living for Huh?

Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaluik at 21-06-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
cadanre, u r a BIG FOOL, i see u have no sense, if it is christains that are carrying out the bombing, why are they not bombing ur yeye mosque?. infact u are a REPROACH TO LIVING THINGS...
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 21-06-2012 10:59 PM
Teco mind ur business what is the meaning of that? Are you with us or against us...........if you are among them just mind ur comments.if you don't like what she said why not close ur eyes and enter the next page? don't allow me to insult you i hope you understand.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 22-06-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
Noted....

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jeromchis at 22-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 20-06-2012 05:06 PM
U mayb right

Split Nigeria,Disintegrate Nigeria,Divide Nigeria...the Us and UK has used us a lot in the name of one Nigeria,this is modern slavery and manipulation in highest order...God will punish you folks,when you take one of ours,dozens of yours will be taken and more plague n doom will be your morning hug.             
Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 22-06-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
There's an old African saying "it's the rat that lives in the house, that told the rat in the bush there's meat and fish in the food locker".  My point being, without local help these alleged foreign terrorist would not be able to carry out these heinous crimes . !!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-06-2012 04:39 AM
Angry AngryMohammed Jinjiri Abubakar and his mohamedeens are dogs n baboon ! who is this worthless son of mohammed fooling ? the terrorist are not from our country ! if i'm to believe you, how do they found their way to the north ? who bring them into our country? who trained them n hand over bombs /guns for them to destroy christains for nothing sake ? do they passed through the boarder with those arms&ammunitions? who is their sponsors if not you and satan of sokoto, buhari, sanusi lamido, IBB n CO? yet you have the gut to come here and take blablabla. Look!! let me tell you ! the evil that men do lives with n after them! all the alamajiris you have been using are they not hausa ?  >:(before God n man !! untimely death shall be the portions of all the northern muslims forces in nigeria for being the brain behind the calamities in the country. mohammed will never have peace anywhere he is now! no wonder anytime u talk with muslims they will tell you peace be unto mohammed, so they knows he is already piecing in hellfire!  Angry  
I'm very much with u on this.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-06-2012 05:16 AM
For saying this!! cadnare I decree n declare that peace have elude you for eternity!you shall die like fowl ! kwashioko you shall suffer in your miserable. you will cripple just as your mother was! leprosy shall generate in all your entire linage! mohammed shall rape you n your mother in hell! koran shall be your mensuration pad IJN/ Amen   
Na man ooooooooo. Read him early post when him first register and start to comment.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 21-06-2012 08:45 AM
THE STUPID POLICE OFFICER IS ONE OF THEM.....AND THEY ARE THE ONES KILLING INNOCENT NIGERIANS BECAUSE OF THEIR STUPID RETARD KURANIC TEACHINGS...HE SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH OR ELSE ...Huh??......THE TRUTH IS BOKO HARAM IS A MUSLIMS NORTHERN NIGERIAN THING TO FRUSTRATE A CHRISTIAN RULED GOVERNMENT  ....AND HAVEN HELP THOSE THAT HELP THEMSELVES ..........CHRISTIANS SHOULD JOIN HAND TOGETHER AND DESTROY THIER ECONOMY.......DONT BUY FROM THEIR SUPER MAKETS, DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM....BECAUSE ITS THE SAME MONEY YOU GIVE THEM THEY CONTRIBUTE TO SEND BOKO HARAM AGAINS US...LETS OCCUPY CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA....WEAPON NO 1......IF THEY DONT GET THE FINANCE  IBB ALONE AND  THE REST WILL SOON GET BROKE....

Truth!

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-06-2012 10:40 AM
we all know muslims are d terrorist..... jus lik mohammed he was a terrorist .. shame on u muslims
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 21-06-2012 11:03 AM
THIS IS TO SHOW YOU HOW STUPID THE HAUSAS AND SO CALLED MUSLIM ARE, YOU INVITE PEOPLE TO COME AND HELP YOU TO DESTROY YOUR HOME.
That's why i call them bingo. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 21-06-2012 09:23 PM
I pity you, there will never be peace in Nigeria when we have people like you on ground. jst take a look at your comment  Sad
I pity your mother. If only she knew she was going to give birth to a maggot.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 21-06-2012 10:59 PM
Teco mind ur business what is the meaning of that? Are you with us or against us...........if you are among them just mind ur comments.if you don't like what she said why not close ur eyes and enter the next page? don't allow me to insult you i hope you understand.
He's an islamic bingo. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harryvic at 22-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
PLS, DONT DIVERT OUT ATTENTION. THEY ARE FROM THIS COUNTRY. PERIOD!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 22-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
I have always suspected these folks are foreigners whose clout has been mostly  reinforced by the insurgents of the Arab revolution .  Events in Mali and Chad seem to point to a bigger plan of what these folks want in Western Africa.    They probably want to re-establish the old Malian  Islamic empire something along that line

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 22-06-2012 06:29 AM
There's an old African saying "it's the rat that lives in the house, that told the rat in the bush there's meat and fish in the food locker".  My point being, without local help these alleged foreign terrorist would not be able to carry out these heinous crimes . !!!

I do agree wtih you but the unifying force is the common faith the terrorists inside and outside share and these insiders are people who have nothing to live for having been heavily marginalized as reported by their own governonr .  the Idle hand is the devils workshop and this makes it so eazy to recruit the militants from within .  That does not invalidate the fact that the major support force is from outside the country . Especially with those Videos if you remember Osama Bin Laden hiding somewhere in Pakistan and broadcasting to the entire world thru videos .   Our porous borders and eazy way with money tend to support this theory that there is a combination of forces at work right now both internal and external

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-06-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 22-06-2012 06:29 AM

I do agree wtih you but the unifying force is the common faith the terrorists inside and outside share and these insiders are people who have nothing to live for having been heavily marginalized as reported by their own governonr .  the Idle hand is the devils workshop and this makes it so eazy to recruit the militants from within .  That does not invalidate the fact that the major support force is from outside the country . Especially with those Videos if you remember Osama Bin Laden hiding somewhere in Pakistan and broadcasting to the entire world thru videos .   Our porous borders and eazy way with money tend to support this theory that there is a combination of forces at work right now both internal and external

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

3. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

4. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

5. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

6. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

7. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

8. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

9. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

10. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

11. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

12. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

13. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

14. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

15. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

16. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

17. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

18. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. "All The Way From UK": Bride Overjoyed As Her Boss Flies To Nigeria To Attend Her Wedding Cerem

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her