Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Nawaoooooo poster na wetin be dis now,...  i beg make una yan better Correct news  una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Posted: at 21-06-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
marvisavan at 21-06-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) na people way u wan go kill for up u dey fine, useless lady Posted: at 21-06-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
angelzee at 21-06-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 21-06-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una BEDROOM una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Posted: at 21-06-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 21-06-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Bettychy at 21-06-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) (f) Don't you know b00bs can cause plane crash? for example,if the pilot sees the b00bs on his cabin security camera, he might lose control of the plane and then another plane crash
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettychy at 21-06-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) (f) false alarm! false news! made up! Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettychy at 21-06-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) (f) What do these ladies gain by dressing indecently and highly UNGODLY? Don't they have parents or families who can advise them? Children and agents of the devil!
Go to bed! Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Xtrince at 21-06-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) Don't you know b00bs can cause plane crash? for example,if the pilot sees the b00bs on his cabin security camera, he might lose control of the plane and then another plane crash
Imbefront Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
This dress does not expose anything concrete, uhhhh....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
smartiyke at 22-06-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) (m) if you guys look clearly, you will see that this lady is in a boutique and not in airport..
That is not the lady in the plane, that picture is from Rayj 2 (RayJ's 2nd dating show - for those in USA) about 3-4 years ago. Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smartiyke at 22-06-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago) (m) this news na fake, the girl in question entered shop to buy cloth abeg make una look that picture well, this poster na real criminal.
The lady in that pictures is Danielle from the the dating show "For the love of Rayj2," google that shirt, she is older now and the show aired in 2010. She was not the one in the plane -fake picture was posted Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
obinobest at 22-06-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) (m) IS this the definition of sexy? make i pass jor Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bettygirls at 22-06-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) (f) passing too Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 22-06-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Don't you know b00bs can cause plane crash? for example,if the pilot sees the b00bs on his cabin security camera, he might lose control of the plane and then another plane crash
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
so na the girl pic be that? chai i thank God 4 the life of the people in that plane oo.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Hmmmmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |