WHO are YOU are you happy for nigerians to be slave even in their own land to their fellow nigerians who take pleasure in innocent blood or do you think people whose family are been sluter like animals will continue to be quiet
Quote from: deledan2 on 23-06-2012 01:34 AM Why don't u start by removing urself from Nigeria? WHO are YOU are you happy for nigerians to be slave even in their own land to their fellow nigerians who take pleasure in innocent blood or do you think people whose family are been sluter like animals will continue to be quiet
Quote from: samrex on 23-06-2012 12:26 AM . He has every right to attend any commitments involving head of states no matter Wat is happening he has a vice and minsters security operatives I dnt knw Wat u guys Wat him to do maybe carry ak47 enter the north and kill every Muslims then u will be satisfied as far as am concern boko haram has no face and there are fools who are willing to die for 20 virgins in heaven lmao people knw this boys y not alert the security operatives no we can't becos all of us are to scared to do so but we call the president stupid if the president is stupid then we all are morons. Come to the uk even ur neighbour will call the police that u are bad I have never seen David Cameron or nick clegg come to the street to catch criminal before you guys should get a life mtchew True talk Bros, uneasy lies the head that wears the crown, especially when you are surrounded by greedy bastards who wants to snatch power by crook or hook, even though they are serial election losers and religious fanatics, thunder will locate them all !!!.
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-06-2012 02:57 AM True talk Bros, uneasy lies the head that wears the crown, especially when you are surrounded by greedy bastards who wants to snatch power by crook or hook, even though they are serial election losers and religious fanatics, thunder will locate them all !!!. Isn't this a bit over the board?
• 25 personal aides Reply• 18 aides of Patience Jonathan • 2 members of the National Assembly • 5 Ministers • 2 Governors, and • 63 officials from the Ministries of Enviroment, Foreign Affairs, National Planning and Petroleum Resources. See money Laundering ooo, they must all carry money........fools if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
ok na, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 10:10 AM • 25 personal aides • 18 aides of Patience Jonathan • 2 members of the National Assembly • 5 Ministers • 2 Governors, and • 63 officials from the Ministries of Enviroment, Foreign Affairs, National Planning and Petroleum Resources. See money Laundering ooo, they must all carry money........fools ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: duaminister on 23-06-2012 02:36 AM WHO are YOU are you happy for nigerians to be slave even in their own land to their fellow nigerians who take pleasure in innocent blood or do you think people whose family are been sluter like animals will continue to be quiet And WHO are YOU to ask me such question? I am not happy with what is happening in Nigeria but I think it is the fault of a weak and rudderless government which cannot protect its people and deal decisively with a bunch of murderous thugs sponsored by known politicians. The solution is not in dividing the country but strong leadership that does not take anyone above the law. If every tribe is asking for a country of its own, how many countries will Nigeria be split into? Over 300 countries ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-06-2012 03:21 PM My brother na beta question be dat ooo I wonder o!
Quote from: deledan2 on 23-06-2012 01:41 AM Fake kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez aka verah in fraudulent profiles - yeye bingo-fcuking nyamiri ashawo We've seen that before. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Anything new? up ya game bingo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deledan2 on 24-06-2012 10:17 AM And WHO are YOU to ask me such question? I am not happy with what is happening in Nigeria but I think it is the fault of a weak and rudderless government which cannot protect its people and deal decisively with a bunch of murderous thugs sponsored by known politicians. The solution is not in dividing the country but strong leadership that does not take anyone above the law. If every tribe is asking for a country of its own, how many countries will Nigeria be split into? Over 300 countries ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Maggiecube on 22-06-2012 04:16 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: open_reality on 25-06-2012 11:48 AM We've seen that before. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Anything new? up ya game bingo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OR YOU CAN CHANGE THE NAME TO MAUPALS. Reply
let him establish his own and name it anything he like Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats