The naked refrigerator guy

Date: 17-03-2009 1:38 pm (15 years ago) | Author: fred ehigie
- at 17-03-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
Three men approached the gate to heaven and as
there was only one opening left, the gatekeeper said
that whoever had the most remarkable and worthy death could enter.
He asked the first man how he died, and the man replied,

'Imagine this -- I suspected my wife was having an affair
behind my back and I wanted to find out the truth.
I came home from work one day to surprise her and catch her in the act.
When I searched the house I found her in the bathroom.
The mirror was fogged and she had a towel on but her hair
wasn't wet, so I knew she wasn't taking a shower.
I looked all around the house to find the guy.
I found ten fingers hanging onto the window sill outside.
I pounded them until he finally let go.
When he fell he landed in some bushes and
God must have loved him because he lived, so I threw the
refrigerator out the window to finish him off.
After all the excitement I fell dead of a heart attack.'
Then the gatekeeper asked the second man how he died. He replied,

'Imagine this -- I'm minding my own business on top of my
apartment building. I was riding one of those stationary
bicycles when the screws gave out and I flew off the side.
I reached out and caught a window sill, then some idiot
started pounding on my fingertips. When I fell I landed
in some bushes and God must have loved me because I lived.
But then that same idiot threw his
refrigerator out the window and it crushed me.'

'That, too, is horrible,' said the gate keeper.
Then he asked the third man the same question.

His reply was, 'OK, imagine this, I'm naked in a refrigerator...' 

Posted: at 17-03-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinho4lyf at 17-03-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago)
still moving
Posted: at 17-03-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 17-03-2009 09:32 PM (15 years ago)
where
Posted: at 17-03-2009 09:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stripod102 at 17-03-2009 11:04 PM (15 years ago)
ask Gwhy na?..he's he only jobless dude here that would know where....
Posted: at 17-03-2009 11:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- stripod102 at 17-03-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: federico on 17-03-2009 01:38 PM
Three men approached the gate to heaven and as
there was only one opening left, the gatekeeper said
that whoever had the most remarkable and worthy death could enter.
He asked the first man how he died, and the man replied,

'Imagine this -- I suspected my wife was having an affair
behind my back and I wanted to find out the truth.
I came home from work one day to surprise her and catch her in the act.
When I searched the house I found her in the bathroom.
The mirror was fogged and she had a towel on but her hair
wasn't wet, so I knew she wasn't taking a shower.
I looked all around the house to find the guy.
I found ten fingers hanging onto the window sill outside.
I pounded them until he finally let go.
When he fell he landed in some bushes and
God must have loved him because he lived, so I threw the
refrigerator out the window to finish him off.
After all the excitement I fell dead of a heart attack.'
Then the gatekeeper asked the second man how he died. He replied,

'Imagine this -- I'm minding my own business on top of my
apartment building. I was riding one of those stationary
bicycles when the screws gave out and I flew off the side.
I reached out and caught a window sill, then some idiot
started pounding on my fingertips. When I fell I landed
in some bushes and God must have loved me because I lived.
But then that same idiot threw his
refrigerator out the window and it crushed me.'

'That, too, is horrible,' said the gate keeper.
Then he asked the third man the same question.

His reply was, 'OK, imagine this, I'm naked in a refrigerator...' 

Shey na B/Cus copyrite no dey 9ja?,if not Fbi 4don carry una .All dis jokes wey all of una just dey thief sef..i tire ooo.Abi una be P-Square nii?
Posted: at 17-03-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 05:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stripod102 on 17-03-2009 11:04 PM
ask Gwhy na?..he's he only jobless dude here that would know where....
all ds newbies no jst get common sense at al.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 05:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stripod102 at 18-03-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
really?
Posted: at 18-03-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago)
Ehen na,
n u b ring leader sef@ tripod stand

Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stripod102 at 18-03-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
Ok na...
Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
I lik u sef as u jst agree jeje li if na som pple dem go dey do strong head@ tripod stand

Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stripod102 at 18-03-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
you dey feel like obasanjo abi? remember wetin the guy take resemble oooo
Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
Na obama i dey feel lik na@ tripod stand

Posted: at 18-03-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doshe at 18-03-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stripod102 on 18-03-2009 12:54 PM

U tink say na to plate ur hair b d tin na common sense na matter ohhhhhhhhhhh.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Am me tel am o

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 18-03-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Doshe on 18-03-2009 04:10 PM

gbam
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Iphie
iphie
iphie
wey u na?

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 18-03-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Gwhy on 18-03-2009 04:23 PM
Iphie
iphie
iphie
wey u na?

asko y u dey call me, if i show 4 ya dream now u go run Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
Abeg show na,i don dey mis u sef.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 18-03-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
talk true, shame devil, chei o ri mi wu o, elagi mo
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 18-03-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Doshe on 18-03-2009 04:10 PM

doshe, how you dey now.... true true, many many things don dey happen for this our room.... people just go dey type any thing just in the name of post. the thing really tire meooo.....
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero