How to be Boss

Date: 17-03-2009 10:04 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Happiness keeps you sweet...
[1] 2 3 4
- at 17-03-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
When the body was first made, all the parts wanted to be the boss.

The brain said, "since I control everything and do all the thinking, I should be the boss."

The feet said, "since I carry man where he wants to go and get him in position to do what the brain wants, then I should be the boss."

The hands said, "since I must do all the work and earn all the money to keep the rest of you going, I should be the boss."

And so it went with the eyes, the heart, the lungs, and all the other parts of the body, each giving the reason why they should be the boss.

Finally, the A*#S spoke up and said it was going to be the boss.

All the other parts laughed and laughed at the idea of the A*#S being the boss. The A*#S got so angry that he blocked himself off and refused to function.

Soon the brain was feverish and could barely think, the feet felt like lead weights and was almost too weak to drag the body anywhere, the eyes grew bleary, and the hands hung useless at the sides. All pleaded with the brain to let the A*#S be declared the boss.

And so it happened; all the other parts did all the work and the A*#S just bossed and passed out a lot of crap.

THE MORAL: You don't have to be a brain to be a boss, just an old A*#S.

Alternate moral: No matter how well things are going, it can all be shut down by a single A*#S.

Posted: at 17-03-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stripod102 at 17-03-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago)
You should be ashamed of yourself.
Posted: at 17-03-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 17-03-2009 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
Grin...wht a nice joke..thumbs up
Posted: at 17-03-2009 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmm, silly?

Posted: at 18-03-2009 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 18-03-2009 08:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stripod102 on 17-03-2009 10:16 PM
You should be ashamed of yourself.

I am already ashamed of you stripod... Huh?

Posted: at 18-03-2009 08:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edwizzie at 18-03-2009 10:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quite an educative joke. Keep it up.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 10:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 18-03-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Edwizzie on 18-03-2009 10:10 AM
Quite an educative joke. Keep it up.

Thanks for appreciating.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
What a fabulous,wonderful
entertaining
educative
superlative
qualitative
amusing
excellent
meaningful
congratulatory
abeg mak una borrow me english mak i tak am qualify ds joke so dat my DEAR SILLY go dey happy wit me na!!!

Posted: at 18-03-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stripod102 at 18-03-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
The jokes' as silly as Sillyjoker......Gwhy make i borrow u english?   childish,silly,rubbish,un realistic and psykolomental joke for that matter...
Posted: at 18-03-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
My hand no dey there o.
Silly honey no mind am jare.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 18-03-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stripod102 on 18-03-2009 11:58 AM
The jokes' as silly as Sillyjoker......Gwhy make i borrow u english?   childish,silly,rubbish,un realistic and psykolomental joke for that matter...

You are soooo dumb! How come you took your time to read what you have called rubbish... Oshisko number7.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fengintin at 18-03-2009 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
D joke make sense sha,at d same tym shows how babaric Africans are. . . .especially 9jarians. . . . .dis 1 no b educative joke na SHIT JOKE,and na babaric tins lyk dis dey swit our belle.Who of u hia fit laff if jim carey crack joke? ? ? Na shit and A*#S dey swit una
Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- stripod102 at 18-03-2009 12:32 PM (15 years ago)
I guess na u be the # 1 leader than Silly jokes....Oshisko number1...Oga i hail u ooooo
Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 18-03-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fengintin on 18-03-2009 12:29 PM
D joke make sense sha,at d same tym shows how babaric Africans are. . . .especially 9jarians. . . . .dis 1 no b educative joke na SHIT JOKE,and na babaric tins lyk dis dey swit our belle.Who of u hia fit laff if jim carey crack joke? ? ? Na shit and A*#S dey swit una

You needn't laugh, comment or show any form of dumbness to a joke that you feel is babaric...phew! In any case, if it makes you laugh, then you are also babaric... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 18-03-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stripod102 on 18-03-2009 12:32 PM
I guess na u be the # 1 leader than Silly jokes....Oshisko number1...Oga i hail u ooooo

Stripod or thadpole or whatever you choose to call yourself... OShisko number 1 is already taken by someone else... quickly accept your number. OSHISKO 7 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-03-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 18-03-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
Hmm
silly na who b Oshisko no 1 na?

Posted: at 18-03-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fengintin at 18-03-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
Silly joker,na you an Gwhy skip school togeda?Na so dem dey spell tadpole?Its tadpole not thadpole...........Chai...........people dom wastemoni ohhhh......kai
Posted: at 18-03-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sillyjokker at 18-03-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Gwhy on 18-03-2009 01:27 PM
Hmm

I believe everyone knows their number... Undecided

Posted: at 18-03-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 18-03-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fengintin on 18-03-2009 01:38 PM
Silly joker,na you an Gwhy skip school togeda?Na so dem dey spell tadpole?Its tadpole not thadpole...........Chai...........people dom wastemoni ohhhh......kai

Now! do I have to answer every faceless monster that appears in this forum? Newbie without a face, please go to bed... you must be feeling sleepy... Angry Oshisko 8.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fengintin at 18-03-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
silly if you wan yab person,think am first,no just grab keyboard and type rubbish...see ohh b4 i finish talk you don confirm am.

"Hmm

I believe everyone knows their number... "

You just open mouth dey give pple numba,you no even sabi who you give....why you dey even give pple number,you be mopol wey dey collect green note for road niii?Huh?
Posted: at 18-03-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4

1. Ebrahim Raisi: Iran's President Confirmed Dead In Helicopter Crash

2. Another 12yrs Old Girl Commits Suicide After She Was Constantly Bullied in School

3. Hilarious Video Of Logistic Manager, Israel DMW Hailing His Boss, Davido

4. IS THIS A PRANK? Kenyan Man Commits Suicide After Arsenal Lost EPL Title To Man City

5. Go And Bring Husband To Daddy - Ooni Of Ife Tells His Daughter As She Celebrates 30th Birthday

6. Mohbad's Father Appeals Fans To Stick With Him On Mohbad's Issue, Says He Will Get Justice

7. Renewed Hope Now Hopelessness – Northern Elder Slam Tinubu Govt

8. Nigerian Lawyer Advises Women To Taste Men's Organ Before Going Into Marriage With Any Man

9. Nigerian Pastor Advises Men, Narrates How He Snatched His Wife From Her Boyfriend

10. 'Stop implementation' – CBN Sends Messages To All Banks On Cybersecurity Levy

11. "My Administration’s Performance Rates Over 80% In Just 18 Months" — Gov. Adeleke Boast

12. How Hoodlums Stab 35Yr Old Health Worker, Umar Mohammed To Death In Minna

13. 'Even The People Who Are Worse Than You Will Judge & Crucify You' - Jawone Reacts To Diddy's

14. VIDEO: Rap Legend, Dagrin’s Fans Pay Tribute At His Burial Ground, 14 Years After Demise

15. VID: "My Babe Paying My Bills Or She Paying Her Own Bills Is Disrespectful" – BBNaija Sheggz

16. 12 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Jailed In Makurdi

17. VIDEO: Police Release Portable After Arrest For Reportedly Assaulting Police Officer

18. Peter Obi Visits Victims Of Kano Mosque Attack

19. VIDEO: NBC Unveils Gay Animal Kingdom Documentary Series 'Queer Planet'

20. DNA Test Should Be Made Mandatory At Child Birth Says OAP, Do2dtun

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Tragic Incident As Man Dies While Watching TV In A Bar Along Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway