Rev. Chris Okotie Ends Second Marriage To Stephanie Henshaw After Four Years (Page 3)

Date: 24-06-2012 5:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- mezkaz18 at 25-06-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
I will not bcs of what Poli Rev Chris Okotie's doing conclude that all pastors are thief. He just allow devil use him to scare people away from worshiping God. there are still good pastors. that is the truth.
I wonder what is his problem. Maybe the thing he worshiped to gain influence when he was a pop star is now manipulating his mind. somebody should go to this link and see his words before the marriage.
 http://www.nairaland.com/158764/pastor-chris-okotie-married
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 25-06-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 25-06-2012 04:04 AM
I will not bcs of what Poli Rev Chris Okotie's doing conclude that all pastors are thief. He just allow devil use him to scare people away from worshiping God. there are still good pastors. that is the truth.
I wonder what is his problem. Maybe the thing he worshiped to gain influence when he was a pop star is now manipulating his mind. somebody should go to this link and see his words before the marriage.
 http://www..com/158764/pastor-chris-okotie-married

He is human and acting like one. I think he need a relationship counselling.  As for being a pastor,its all bullshit. I hope people start to realize that all pastors are weak.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 25-06-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
Last days's Preachers can do anything

Could you imagine the other dude who calls himself a pastor dumped my sister after she gave birth to 2 twin boys for him
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidieberelendu at 25-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
All that glitters are not gold,it's unfortunate that someone who calls himself a man Of God got married to a lady not bcs of her humility and dedication to the things of God,but just for her mere beauty which can disappear and the end is divorce,athe book of Malachi ch 1 vs 16,God says that he hates divorce,so then what example are our men of God showing to their followers,wht advice is he going to give to a member who is having problem in his marriage which is abt degenerating to a divorce when he could not make his own marriage work on two occasion,it's a shame.and for the Stephanie,keep on deceiving men with ur artificial beauty,u ve been married three times now and definitely u will still marry again,that's nothing but prostitution,is either u re delivered from the spirit of divorce or u will regret ur actions someday,bcs u are to normal.wht are those things that u couldn't tolerate in a man that will make u divorce him,not once but three times?others who are married and are still staying married,do u think that they don't have problems in their marriages?look inward and u will discover your problems which may not be far from pride bcs of ur beauty.be humble before God and submit to ur husband and ur marriage will work.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 25-06-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago)
   People are better off sitting at home rather than go to their useless churches.  No pastor is a good role model. They only care about money and sleeping with their dumb church members.  I am glad i aint into such bullshit
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 25-06-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 25-06-2012 04:22 AM
All that glitters are not gold,it's unfortunate that someone who calls himself a man Of God got married to a lady not bcs of her humility and dedication to the things of God,but just for her mere beauty which can disappear and the end is divorce,athe book of Malachi ch 1 vs 16,God says that he hates divorce,so then what example are our men of God showing to their followers,wht advice is he going to give to a member who is having problem in his marriage which is abt degenerating to a divorce when he could not make his own marriage work on two occasion,it's a shame.and for the Stephanie,keep on deceiving men with ur artificial beauty,u ve been married three times now and definitely u will still marry again,that's nothing but prostitution,is either u re delivered from the spirit of divorce or u will regret ur actions someday,bcs u are to normal.wht are those things that u couldn't tolerate in a man that will make u divorce him,not once but three times?others who are married and are still staying married,do u think that they don't have problems in their marriages?look inward and u will discover your problems which may not be far from pride bcs of ur beauty.be humble before God and submit to ur husband and ur marriage will work.

I disagree with you on this one. I find it funny when people say they have to please God. I think the only God you have to please is yourself. If they are not happy why should they stay married(free will)  You dont have to live in distress just because of a book the white colonial masters brought from Europe
Posted: at 25-06-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 25-06-2012 05:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-06-2012 05:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 25-06-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 25-06-2012 04:22 AM

Well said
Posted: at 25-06-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 25-06-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on 25-06-2012 04:29 AM
   People are better off sitting at home rather than go to their useless churches.  No pastor is a good role model. They only care about money and sleeping with their dumb church members.  I am glad i aint into such bullshit
look at your dirty word about God. that is why you  left nigeria out of hunger looking for who to dupe in western world, and add to bad image to our beloved nation Okotie is just suffering from his past life upbringing.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 25-06-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
from what I know about pastorate work, anybody who is called pastor that has a very bad past life with dubious life will disgrace him or herself in the ministry. 98%
study Pastor E A Adeboye (Redeem), Bishop Oyedepo ( Winner), Bishop Abioye ( Winners), and the other you know before I follow any man of God, I first study his past life, if it is like that of ifeness, I better stay home. those who knew more about Egypt in the bible never made it to promise land
Posted: at 25-06-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Quality90 at 25-06-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ukbad on 25-06-2012 12:05 AM
Any man or woman who owns a church is a criminal.
PLZ PALS BEWARE OF THESE NIGERIAN FAKE P-A-S-T-O-R-S.
b4 U sow all ur money/seed in their pockets.
watch ur tongue
Posted: at 25-06-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- basati at 25-06-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
The man is always confuse not well focus in all is doing.
From  music he left that he had the call, which call is that,
by their fruits you shall know them.

As confuse he is,later said god revealed to him to be president of Nigeria then join
politics.
Now changing woman like changing wrist watch.Marriage of four years just like people
of the World.

'BY THEIR FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM' 
Posted: at 25-06-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 25-06-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 25-06-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-06-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
hmm.ok man of God..
Posted: at 25-06-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chris4precious at 25-06-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor did u caut her wit another man? Bcos u ar a pastor b4 u take such dicetion u should know d  in plication!
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 25-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
nothing new, pastor no be human being   Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 25-06-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
This guy like so many others is a fake pastor. Am I judging? No. Judging is reserved for God at the end of times. Did the Bible say to discern for many shall say they are of God? Yes. Am I discerning? Yes. How? By observing if he ís following the teachings of the Bible. Is he? No. The Bible specifically says that if a man is not in control of his family he must not hold position in the church. Is he not still pastor? The Bible sanctions/supports divorce  but gives you conditions. If he were a Man of God he should not have married this woman in the first place because she is a divorcee. The Bible specifcally says this should not happen. If he claims to be a pastor then he should know better. It s a shame how many people have Bibles but never read so how can they decide who is fake and who is not? Abeg...correct me if am wrong. @ Chidieberelindu....."Malachi 1 vs 16"....God hates divorce. How can you say such a thing when Malachi has only 14 verses? You are not the only one that keeps repeating "God hates divorces"...hmmmm...maybe it is in vs 16...fake Bible.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 25-06-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eseroghenetimo at 25-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
christ okotie has been a disgrace to pastors not 2day Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 25-06-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
na wao!
Posted: at 25-06-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office