Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 25-06-2012 04:26 PM PLEASE JUST CHECK History of HIV/AIDS, NA EDO WOMAN CARRY AIDS FROM ***chimpanzees*** IN ITALY TO NIGERIA EARLY 80s. "TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT" THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT EDO GIRLS ARE NOTHING BUT CHEAP PROSTITUTES, THEM DEY EVEN CHANGE THEIR IDENTITY BECAUSE OF STAIN NAME ***EDO*** ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() GO TO HELL.....WHERE ARE YOU FROM?DUMB ASS....WHAT HISTORY....I CRY FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS,NOTHING WILL MAKE ME DENOUNCE MY TRIBE,YOU MOTHERphyukER
Quote from: Ecto on 25-06-2012 04:28 AM EDO girls strong can go anywhere oga your head correct sooooooooo.....watch ur tongue gila
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: georgecool on 25-06-2012 05:42 PM GO TO HELL.....WHERE ARE YOU FROM?DUMB ASS....WHAT HISTORY....I CRY FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS,NOTHING WILL MAKE ME DENOUNCE MY TRIBE,YOU MOTHERfcukER ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-06-2012 08:10 AM them dey everywhere ..even for afghanistan,,some dey for nepal self ,, where una come dey nah.....for salt and powder......
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 09:36 AM your mouth kill u a billions tyms thanks my sista......that him mouth go bend for that talk wey just vomit out......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 12:32 PM Point of correction Mr Poster. Make sure you continue being tribalistic whenever you are posting a bad news. Those prostitutes are women from Edo State. Please put it clear that 31 Edo State profectional prostitutes where deported from Denmark. devil bend that your mouth for you...useless ass......animal like you...
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 12:33 PM Point of correction Mr Poster. Make sure you continue being tribalistic whenever you are posting a bad news. Those prostitutes are women from Edo State. Please put it clear that 31 Edo State profectional prostitutes where deported from Denmark devil bend that your mouth for you...useless ass......animal like you...
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 12:34 PM Point of correction Mr Poster. Make sure you continue being tribalistic whenever you are posting a bad news. Those prostitutes are women from Edo State. Please put it clear that 31 Edo State profectional prostitutes where deported from Denmark devil bend that your mouth for you...useless ass......animal like you...
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 12:35 PM Point of correction Mr Poster. Make sure you continue being tribalistic whenever you are posting a bad news. Those prostitutes are women from Edo State. Please put it clear that 31 Edo State profectional prostitutes where deported from Denmark devil bend that your mouth for you...useless ass......animal like you...
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 12:36 PM Point of correction Mr Poster. Make sure you continue being tribalistic whenever you are posting a bad news. Those prostitutes are women from Edo State. Please put it clear that 31 Edo State profectional prostitutes where deported from Denmark devil bend that your mouth for you...useless ass......animal like you...
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 12:37 PM Point of correction Mr Poster. Make sure you continue being tribalistic whenever you are posting a bad news. Those prostitutes are women from Edo State. Please put it clear that 31 Edo State profectional prostitutes where deported from Denmark devil bend that your mouth for you...useless ass......animal like you...
Mts! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA