Welcome Home: 31 Nigerian Prostitutes To Be Deported From Denmark (Page 22)

Date: 24-06-2012 5:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 27
- paul4daddykalu at 26-06-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-06-2012 12:15 PM
Paulooo You be my paddy naaaa a beg bone this quarrel,solid na our own person be that You hear,a beg !!!! One love

@FinlandGuy my brother how far na? Hope your side dey tight... I don bone the stuff sha because U be my correct man..
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 26-06-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-06-2012 12:13 PM
@paul4daddykalu and Solidstonez pls i did not notice this topic on time because i was busy haven't logged in for couple of days now,Please both of you should stop and make peace please,for my sake.We know the people we have problems with.Igbos and Edo i believe we are one.So for my sake lets forgive each other,and maintain peace,one love.!!!!

@FinlandGuy I don't have any bad mind with Edos, I said it before my friend marry Edo Gal and they are very happy family today with (2) kids... Let me say is a part of Exercise in order to defeat those bokos and Harams..... Wey be our bloody Enemies ..... So One Love Pals..
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holapeju at 26-06-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
that goog
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Holapeju at 26-06-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
SEE THEIR MINI SKIRT, UGLY THINGS Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 26-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 26-06-2012 12:21 PM
@FinlandGuy my brother how far na? Hope your side dey tight... I don bone the stuff sha because U be my correct man..
Thank you my brother;In fact it is well with you.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 26-06-2012 12:34 PM

@FinlandGuy I don't have any bad mind with Edos, I said it before my friend marry Edo Gal and they are very happy family today with (2) kids... Let me say is a part of Exercise in order to defeat those bokos and Harams..... Wey be our bloody Enemies ..... So One Love Pals..

You be correct Guy.Nothing do you !!!!
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 26-06-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 26-06-2012 08:27 AM

@Solidstonez MY QUESTION REMAINS, HOW CAN A MAN KEEP A HARLOT LIKE YOU FOR HOUSE AS A WIFE? Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
YOU WEY GO DEY fcuk DRIVER, fcuk ABOKI HOUSE MADE, EVEN fcuk YOUR HUSBAND FRIENDS.... IF ONLY YOUR STUPID HUSBAND SUCCEED FOR HIS BANK ROBBERY THEN MANAGE BUY GWURA GWURA SMALL CAR.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The whole of your family join together is not up to my feet, do you think am your
Mate? Your fcuking mother and sister are my house help and if I don't pay them
You don't feed , that is why u were caught the other day robbering ppl off their money
419 bastard , you are worthless very soon u will be executed in that Asia country
That u are and call a country shame on you ewu mother fcuker
BH is looking for you, no matter how you hide you must receive that bomb
Blocs it is your call

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-06-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 26-06-2012 10:29 AM
hahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahaha, my dear u wan use laff kill me here hahahhahahaha u finish this idiot no b small hahahahhahaha
he go kill finish

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimexplus at 26-06-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 25-06-2012 06:32 PM

you are a sneaky fool....who introduce prostitution in nigeria?generally your tribe was everywhere in dat country prostituting after the civil war till date............if you doubt me,just do a research and go to all the brothels in edo state they are your tribe.....quote me anyday,anytime..........stupidddddddddd
You might be right but we are talking about international professional prostitute in Europe which Edo State women are the key master. Igbos are bad,yes I agree to that but prostitution is the only work which Edo State women can do better.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 26-06-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 26-06-2012 01:03 PM
The whole of your family join together is not up to my feet, do you think am your
Mate? Your fcuking mother and sister are my house help and if I don't pay them
You don't feed , that is why u were caught the other day robbering ppl off their money
419 bastard , you are worthless very soon u will be executed in that Asia country
That u are and call a country shame on you ewu mother fcuker
BH is looking for you, no matter how you hide you must receive that bomb
Blocs it is your call

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin @Solidstonez I don't know this my comment vex you reach like this...oooo
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-06-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 25-06-2012 01:53 PM

This video made me to cry,all i can say is that our govt and past leaders are wicked.They put us into all these mess
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 26-06-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 25-06-2012 07:00 PM

dumb fool that period u just mentioned, your tribe(igbos in quote) was virtually everywhere in edo state prostituting after the civil war......even they where in our annexe in our building far back 80's prostituting and the men selling this kinda meat with so many pepper popularly known as asolo.......so animal go and do a research abt wat i just said you will find out that your ppl started this trade till date......if you doubt me go to benin and see for yourself.........retarded and redundant felllow
You might be right but we are talking about international professional prostitute in Europe which Edo State women are the key master. Igbos are bad,yes I agree to that but prostitution is the only work which Edo State women can do better.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 26-06-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
@Chimexplus,a beg e don do My broda,make una leave this quarrel,kannel and oil na brothers and sisters.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 26-06-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-06-2012 11:03 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 26-06-2012 01:08 PM
Well. Is not Edo women fault that ur state women are not that smart to take their ashawo business to the upper level..u know.

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-06-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-06-2012 12:08 PM
The issue of prostitution is not a tribal issue,but rather it is the failure of our government to enhance living to her citizens.Our government and leaders has succeeded in ruling our life's and there by pushing us to the wall to travel overseas and engage in immoral and illegal act just to make a living and make ends meets.

I believe that None of these girls into this act enjoys selling out their body to the public just to make a living but rather the condition and situations surrounding them forced them into it.Most times i pity these our sisters prostituting themselves but look at it the other way,most them were left with no other option,i only pray to God to save us and forgive us because we all have sinned.

I am Ibo but into prostitution curriculum vite you will see all the tribes within the circle, so Lets forget our tribe and join hand together to fight our govt who has made life so miserable to us.

BROS IT IS WELL WITH YOU, I WOULDN'T HAVE ANSWER THOSE TWO YESTERDAY IT WAS DUE TO THE WAY THEY COMMENTED  THEY FORGOT THAT THE ACT IS BEEN PRACTICE BY ALL TRIBE IN NIGERIA EVEN IF EDO GIRLS ARE MORE SO WHAT? PPL SHOULD LEARN HOW TO COMMENT AND TO COMMENT AGAINST PROSTITUTION NOT INSULTING THE PROSTITUTE  AND STEREOTYPING THE INNOCENT ONE

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-06-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-06-2012 12:13 PM
@paul4daddykalu and Solidstonez pls i did not notice this topic on time because i was busy haven't logged in for couple of days now,Please both of you should stop and make peace please,for my sake.We know the people we have problems with.Igbos and Edo i believe we are one.So for my sake lets forgive each other,and maintain peace,one love.!!!!
I HAVE NO PROBLEM ON MY SIDE MY COOL THANKS BROS

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:02 PM
As long as Europe is concern,99% of the prostitutes from Nigeria are all Edo State women.
Oh plz shut up...
99% ....go back and re do your math again

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-06-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 26-06-2012 12:34 PM

YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS ARE NOT WELCOME IN EDO STATE BEAR THAT IN MIND  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-06-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 26-06-2012 01:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin @Solidstonez I don't know this my comment vex you reach like this...oooo
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 27