American Rapper, 50 cent Involved In A Car Accident [Photos] (Page 10)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- takethat at 27-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
ok na i don hear,  i dey  road  make i go see am for yenkee
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henman4u2002 at 28-06-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
BENDEL, I NO SEE YOUR COMMENT ON THIS ONE. THE CAFE WE YOU DEY DRINK DON FINISH ABI THE DRUM WEY YOU USE PREPARE AM DON DEY LEAK?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaodu52 at 28-06-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
I hope this is not as he did the first time just to make fame...but whatever get well bro
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 27-06-2012 05:57 PM
How many time have you heard over the news that a White man sues or gets pissed off cos a Black person called him white or a Pig? Till you find an answer to that, until then a black man would and still would remain Inferior to a White Man.
Our (More like Your) mentality justifies why they (White) would remain superior over blacks.

I can see you are one of those blacks who had sold their right to the whites........wake up guy.

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 27-06-2012 03:15 PM
The origin of man according to all scientific reports except conspiracy theory of human evolution, is Africa. This implies that every human that has lived, lives or is yet to be born has a historical tie to Africa (see The Geological Evidences of the Antiquity of Man: With Remarks on Theories of the origin of species by variation by Sir Charles Lyell [I won`t refer you to the philosophical biology of Darwin because is too radical with his view on categorization and funny enough, he outwits some chunk of variations]). Nonetheless, this historical, though scientific finding, remains implicite and objective.

In modern science, biological and social categories like 'race' has been negated and constantly consencually proven non existing (see Michel Foucault 1976; Erel Umut 2007; Wachendorfer, Ursula 2006; Fanon Frantz 1980). In scocial sciences, basically in sociology, psychology, social psychological history and political theories, historical demography still plays a vital role in explaining the results of empirical tests but no more as social psychological or biological 'category'.

Then what are you trying to insinuate now?

Like someone correctely pointed out earlier on this topic, who obviously based his argument on psychological grounds "looking black does not mean beeing black" and being black does not necessarily mean looking black.

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 27-06-2012 03:15 PM
The origin of man according to all scientific reports except conspiracy theory of human evolution, is Africa. This implies that every human that has lived, lives or is yet to be born has a historical tie to Africa (see The Geological Evidences of the Antiquity of Man: With Remarks on Theories of the origin of species by variation by Sir Charles Lyell [I won`t refer you to the philosophical biology of Darwin because is too radical with his view on categorization and funny enough, he outwits some chunk of variations]). Nonetheless, this historical, though scientific finding, remains implicite and objective.

In modern science, biological and social categories like 'race' has been negated and constantly consencually proven non existing (see Michel Foucault 1976; Erel Umut 2007; Wachendorfer, Ursula 2006; Fanon Frantz 1980). In scocial sciences, basically in sociology, psychology, social psychological history and political theories, historical demography still plays a vital role in explaining the results of empirical tests but no more as social psychological or biological 'category'.

Like someone correctely pointed out earlier on this topic, who obviously based his argument on psychological grounds "looking black does not mean beeing black" and being black does not necessarily mean looking black.

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tilorjames at 28-06-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 26-06-2012 10:55 AM
Who cares if 50cent was involved in an accident? Innocent nigerians are being blown up everyday by some crazy blood-thirsty sect called Boko Haram. And you guys are here commiserating with one 50cent who doesn't even give a heck about you.

Guy lock up there... Y u dey form over patroitic... If u really care abt d nigerians u talk abt y dnt u get a gun and a crew and go do a stand off with d boko haram.. mtcheeeeeew.... We all are humans dude, so sympathy to anyone in distress shldnt be based on some silly racial,national,cultural or whatever other stupid sentiment u have... Show some love to a fellow human dude...
GET WELL SOON 50 and d DRIVER too.... G-UNIT!!!!!!!  Cool Cheesy
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 28-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tilorjames on 28-06-2012 06:59 AM

Guy lock up there... Y u dey form over patroitic... If u really care abt d nigerians u talk abt y dnt u get a gun and a crew and go do a stand off with d boko haram.. mtcheeeeeew.... We all are humans dude, so sympathy to anyone in distress shldnt be based on some silly racial,national,cultural or whatever other stupid sentiment u have... Show some love to a fellow human dude...

Look here agbaya, i am not pretending to be patriotic but i am a true patriot and i am not ashamed to say it aloud and if you have a problem with that you can go hug a transformer.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 28-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Young-Alora on 27-06-2012 11:16 PM
------------> yoo @Xsey4u, fcuk wrong witcha Nigga? ugly, punk, lame ass tea party wannabe murrafcker, clown listen mayne. stop hatin aight. & go get a damn lyf coz u a bitch boyy replyin err body coz ya aint gon non to do than E-Thug on 9japals. WasteMAN, fcuk OUTTA HERE WIV EM BS YU SAYIN, fcukIN WANKER!
Here goes another gangster wanna-be. Agbaya, abeg pack well cos your comment is nothing but sheer gibberish!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 28-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Young-Alora on 27-06-2012 11:16 PM
------------> yoo @Xsey4u, fcuk wrong witcha Nigga? ugly, punk, lame ass tea party wannabe murrafcker, clown listen mayne. stop hatin aight. & go get a damn lyf coz u a bitch boyy replyin err body coz ya aint gon non to do than E-Thug on 9japals. WasteMAN, fcuk OUTTA HERE WIV EM BS YU SAYIN, fcukIN WANKER!
Here goes another gangster wanna-be. Agbaya, abeg park well cos your comment is nothing but sheer gibberish!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 28-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Get up 50, come outta the stretchers and lets picture us rolling

Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruggeddentity at 28-06-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-06-2012 02:09 AM
I can see you are one of those blacks who had sold their right to the whites........wake up guy.
"
Yeah sold my right?! I bet you are one of those who go about screaming "In Jesus Name and Holy Ghost fire", yet i am the one who sold my right? Dude abegi, if you wan form black man to the core, first kick out the fake religions you embraced, then burn all your cloths that are made of white Men, Smash you Tv to bits, burn your Home Theater, destroy you air conditioner, dump your car and everything you have that a white certified.
You sold (or better still dash) your right when you accepted all that. From your picx i see you even live outside Naija, remember sey Dog no dey bite hands wey dey feed am.
Me and you no relate at all, we might share same skin color but i don't know you. I only respect you as a compatriot and would defend you in any situation as a compatriot, but i don't really give a phyuk bout skin color or race.
And read carefully Bettychy's comment on the origin of humanity, if you understand that very well then you'll know that there's no such thing as race cos we all are of same origin.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 28-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-06-2012 02:14 AM

She's tryna tell you that we all (White, Black, Yellow and Red) are all of same origin. There's no such thing as race, it's generally an Inferiority complex state of mind. If a white man calling you Black or making monkey sounds at you offends you, it means you need to see a psychologist. Becos if you'd done same to a white man he would over look you and call you childish. (A superior state of mind)
Sometimes is not what you'r been called that matters, rather it's how you react to it.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kufiboi at 28-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
get well soon 50
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 28-06-2012 12:56 PM
"
Yeah sold my right?! I bet you are one of those who go about screaming "In Jesus Name and Holy Ghost fire", yet i am the one who sold my right? Dude abegi, if you wan form black man to the core, first kick out the fake religions you embraced, then burn all your cloths that are made of white Men, Smash you Tv to bits, burn your Home Theater, destroy you air conditioner, dump your car and everything you have that a white certified.
You sold (or better still dash) your right when you accepted all that. From your picx i see you even live outside Naija, remember sey Dog no dey bite hands wey dey feed am.
Me and you no relate at all, we might share same skin color but i don't know you. I only respect you as a compatriot and would defend you in any situation as a compatriot, but i don't really give a fcuk bout skin color or race.
And read carefully Bettychy's comment on the origin of humanity, if you understand that very well then you'll know that there's no such thing as race cos we all are of same origin.

if you know we are all of the same origin, you need to check your first comment, guy wake up before its too late. who told you it was whites who gave Africans clothe to wear? for your information, civilization started on African soil.  if you like you can die in the foreign land , no problem and I want you to remember one thing, ..." whether you copy whites or not, you will forever remain an outsider cos the whites will never give a damn about you...are you feeling me? My number two citizen friend of the world...

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 28-06-2012 12:56 PM
"
Me and you no relate at all, we might share same skin color but i don't know you. I only respect you as a compatriot and would defend you in any situation as a compatriot, but i don't really give a fcuk bout skin color or race.

With that highlighted comment of yours, so you agreed that you are a  DOG to the whites? OMG somebody help!  it's now I can see that you have sold your rights to the whites, you see yourself as inferior to them? Guy, yes I am in a foreign land and I am working to make my clean cool money, so it's like I am exchanging my services for money but not my right like you are doing....wake up my brother

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ina-caj at 28-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
SPEEDY RECOVERY CUTIE
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- goddy4real at 28-06-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tilorjames on 28-06-2012 06:59 AM

Wisdom talk!!... applause to you!!!!.... Brotherly, you've just said it all... May the Almighty God who sympathizes with us irrespective of our colours will protect you and bless you with more wisdom, so many will be bless because you a blessed, Amen.

Regards,

Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- goddy4real at 28-06-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 28-06-2012 10:33 AM
Look here agbaya, i am not pretending to be patriotic but i am a true patriot and i am not ashamed to say it aloud and if you have a problem with that you can go hug a transformer.

Shot up your mouth!!!! small boy!!! what do you know about being a patriot?Huh?..... patriot inside your uncle store, coming out here to post rubbish. is that what you call Patriot??.

A patriot carry others along.... do you?
A patriot do not discriminate.... do you not?
A patriot leads.... aint you a setback, even to your uncle's business?

So tell me, how are you a Patriot?
it's indeed a waste of time to respond to your filthy comments, i had better job to do. 
guy! make you go dive rock Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ruggeddentity at 28-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-06-2012 03:54 PM
With that highlighted comment of yours, so you agreed that you are a  DOG to the whites? OMG somebody help!  it's now I can see that you have sold your rights to the whites, you see yourself as inferior to them? Guy, yes I am in a foreign land and I am working to make my clean cool money, so it's like I am exchanging my services for money but not my right like you are doing....wake up my brother
Sorry to say (No harm intended), but i think you have a VERY low level of reasoning. If everything that happens around you has to be classified according to race, then you really need serious help.
You are so proud of being black yet you slave your ass in a white mans land to make earns meet, why not deploy your time energy and resources in developing your "Black land"?
The comment you highlighted, i think that's a common quote in Nigeria and in your case is a very good example. A white man gave a job and an opportunity to earn a legit Money, so the best you could do is respect them.
I wonder where the Civilization started in Africa? If you know of any African inventor or any Theory that has an African origin, maybe i could associate to that. Africans who have proved themselves did that only with the help of a "White Man".
And yeah, a White Man never gave a Damn about you, yet he permits you bloody black ass to live and work in his country? Guy u are just a pure Hypocrite. And you still haven't told me what religion you practice?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)