Nigerian breaks academic record at John Hopkins University (Page 7)

Date: 26-06-2012 9:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Blazingqueen at 27-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Congratulations! You are a true son of the Soil.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gregwayway at 27-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Congratulation we are proud of you!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zouvy at 27-06-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Bravooooooooooooooooo my brother, congratulations. I wish you more of such success ahead.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zouvy at 27-06-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Bravooooooooooooooooo my brother, congratulations. I wish you more of such success ahead.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cindyluv2k4 at 27-06-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Cindy8 what is †ђξ basis of your assessment of †ђξ igbos as racist pls? How was ur research carried out or  Ɣφΰ  just blabbing for nothing sake....by †ђξ way  Ɣφΰ  have to change ur name for shizzles sakes
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 27-06-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Congrats boy!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 27-06-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
excenllent!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nakpoi at 27-06-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-06-2012 11:28 AM
Mr.Zion, How many times I call you?  I don tell you many times, Nigeria still remain a country except otherwise....so we have to take responsibility for each other be it Igbo, Yoruba, Hausa or other minorities. Abeg don't start another tribal arguments here now, let peace reign...I am a Nigerian, I love Igbos, I love hausas, I love Yorubas, I love Niger Deltans.

May God bless your soul, Aso4life, I feel the way you feel, It don't  matter what
arear of 9ja you come from, once a 9ja, is 9ja for life. I am Igbo and very proud one, but 9ja go survive.
CHIKINA.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Charls_clitine1 at 27-06-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Well first of all my congrats to Bro.Emma whom comes out with flying color so far in United State of America
among all African's, my pleasure once again "Broda" Emma.

Moreover coming to you Mr one Nigerian's, You are very nice with your senses whereby having an interruption with "ZION7ZION COMMENT" dear I wish to acknowledge you the receipt of your interruption to a brother Zion7zion comment and also wants to remind you about  a man murder's his wife at Ghana some weeks ago and they named him as Mr Igbo Man or do they mentions his name as Hausa neither do they call him Mr Yoruba or any name else, though glory that one Igbo Rev.Father Ejike Mbaka has said it openly to be one Nigerian if we will be one Nigerian but if we will not be let us dived, their I can't 4get talk.

Infarct I thanks God that Mr Emmanuel was not said to be Boko Haram Members dot.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 27-06-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Azubuike1 on 27-06-2012 06:31 AM
@ Cindy8, We Ndiigbo of Naijapals Network University have decided to expel you from this institution for plagiarism, and conducts becoming unbecoming. After an extensive background checks, the Senate Committe on Plagiarism, discovered that you stole the name Cyndy8 from Cyndy3, a beautiful Princess of Naijapals Network University. Therefore, you are hereby dismissed, effective, this 27th day of June, 2012.
OBOY U FUNNY SHAA Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Charls_clitine1 at 27-06-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Well first of all my congrats to Bro.Emma whom comes out with flying color so far in United State of America
among all African's, my pleasure once again "Broda" Emma.

Moreover coming to you Mr one Nigerian's, You are very nice with your senses whereby having an interruption with "ZION7ZION COMMENT" dear I wish to acknowledge you the receipt of your interruption to a brother Zion7zion comment and also wants to remind you about  a man murder's his wife at Ghana some weeks ago and they named him as Mr Igbo Man or do they mentions his name as Hausa neither do they call him Mr Yoruba or any name else, though glory that one Igbo Rev.Father Ejike Mbaka has said it openly to be one Nigerian if we will be one Nigerian but if we will not be let us dived, their I can't 4get talk.

Infarct I thanks God that Mr Emmanuel was not said to be Boko Haram Members Dot
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 27-06-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-06-2012 03:25 AM
Why are you talking like an illiterate? During the award ceremony, do you think the school will announce him as an Igbo boy or a Nigerian?  Please stop talking like a racist. We all came out of Naija

U called me an illiterate? how dare you!!!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Note: I will not condole or welcome this insult from you again unless u are lookn for me then you see!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kimbuguss at 28-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago)
Congrats for showing the world that the color of our skin reigns even in difficult times.But tomorrow if a nigerian is caught with drugs or with any mistake,you are quick to call him an igbo,yoruba or any other but 4 today you are very quick to say nigerian.This tribal affiliation is left only with nigerians only.You are a big shame to Africa for continued segregation amongst your fellow citizens and openly to the whole world.Thank you guy.you are among the small % of great Africans.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 27-06-2012 11:47 PM
U called me an illiterate? how dare you!!!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Note: I will not condole or welcome this insult from you again unless u are lookn for me then you see!

Mr. Mpume, abegi.........make you watch your comments and stop dropping rude comments here cos people are here to deal with you...

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nakpoi on 27-06-2012 10:03 PM

May God bless your soul, Aso4life, I feel the way you feel, It don't  matter what
arear of 9ja you come from, once a 9ja, is 9ja for life. I am Igbo and very proud one, but 9ja go survive.
CHIKINA.

You are the real Igbo I see here that came from Nigeria, I am proud of you cos of this comment.... IGBO KWENU

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jennyblexy at 28-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
m so pround of u,its nt easy dr
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 2-07-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)

I knew nigerians got this potential, is a matter of time
      there are more in there and the rext of the worlh knew
      this.... keep the ligth burning nwanne
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- umahin at 2-07-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
LONG LIVE AFRICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Unogoknow at 2-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
ok niaja we de try
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
nice..
Posted: at 7-07-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8