Nigerian breaks academic record at John Hopkins University (Page 4)

Date: 26-06-2012 9:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- ezet2 at 27-06-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
Good one Emma. Congrats
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 27-06-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago)
What an inspiration! Keep up the good work!

*Gives him a standing ovation*  (clap, clap, clap, clap, clap)

Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 27-06-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-06-2012 11:16 AM
because na good thing the guy don become a nigerian, if na bad thing e go be igbo boy, shame unto all igbo haters, including the poster Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
my bro you have totally speak my mind here may God bless you! if it were crime this befuddled poster will sharply label Igbo , now it is good thing he is naming the boy nigerian. poster stop fooling yourself  Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemuhammad100 at 27-06-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
am proud of u, keep it up
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- soki4real at 27-06-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
ok oo
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cindy8 at 27-06-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 27-06-2012 01:23 AM
my bro you have totally speak my mind here may God bless you! if it were crime this befuddled poster will sharply label Igbo , now it is good thing he is naming the boy nigerian. poster stop fooling yourself  Angry Angry
from this i now see dat igbos are d number one rascists in nigeria............mtcheeeeeeeeeewwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-06-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Well done....

Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steve222 at 27-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 27-06-2012 01:59 AM
from this i now see dat igbos are d number one rascists in nigeria............mtcheeeeeeeeeewwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
you can say that again
Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 27-06-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
I personally don't blame some people here! I see there are too myopic to see how much some people here hate Igbos  Angry especially when it come to crime as if no other tribe have commit  the similar offense, now  this idiot poster tag nigeria boy instead of igbo boy simply bcos he bring honor to igbos n her good loving peoples Cool this is injustice  Sad
Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 27-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 27-06-2012 01:59 AM
com on ! gerrrrrooouuutt!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 27-06-2012 01:23 AM

My Man, I have never insult Igbos here or any tribe with any of my posts but I always preach one Nigeria for now until whether or not  our fake marriage is broken(POSSIBLY) .  Please accept our fate, I believe in every Nigerians be it Yoruba,Igbo, hausa,Niger Deltans and the rest, we are blessed with smart brains but our government is letting us down.

Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 27-06-2012 02:39 AM
I personally don't blame some people here! I see there are too myopic to see how much some people here hate Igbos  Angry especially when it come to crime as if no other tribe have commit  the similar offense, now  this idiot poster tag nigeria boy instead of igbo boy simply bcos he bring honor to igbos n her good loving peoples Cool this is injustice  Sad

Why are you talking like an illiterate? During the award ceremony, do you think the school will announce him as an Igbo boy or a Nigerian?  Please stop talking like a racist. We all came out of Naija

Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 27-06-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
AWESOME!!! God bless u and ur family! Cheesy
Posted: at 27-06-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebbi at 27-06-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
anyone who does not appreciate that there is widespread hatred for Igbos in Nigeria is a liar. from the ethnic minorities of the South to the Yorubas, they find it difficult to hide their contempt and disdain for the Igbos. they are too happy when calamities and misfortune befall the Igbos and have actually taken part in perpetrating those atrocities. i am Ijaw by the way but i have seen some bad things done to Igbos. infact one of my aunties rejoiced when Igbos were massacred in Kano a few years ago. i was shocked beyond words. she said "MAKE THEM KILL ALL THEM FINISH, NA VILLAGE NOR REACH THEM STAY". meanwhile she lives in PH (which belongs to Okrika or Ikwerre people anyway). is it anything to do with the Igbos themselves, their attitudes to others or are we just jealous of their resourcefulness? i do not like some experience i had in Onitsha and Aba. i think at some stage in our existence, we should start to appreciate peoples' resourcefulness, acknowkedge them and apply that creativity in our lives. that is what the White people do, which is Obama today is USA president. just a thought!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 27-06-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
Yesterday i asked if good thing can come out from Nazareth but today i have seen the good thing, great awards has finally come out from Nazareth means there's still hope in Nigeria. Congrats bro, we all Abia State r very proud of u. I can't say Naija Govt. bcos naija leaders don't like good news. Besides naija rulers r busy sharing the money and properties so they might not notice u.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 27-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
POSTER U BE REAL MORON IF NA THIEF OR MURDERER YOU GO CALL AM IGBO MAN NOW HE BREAKS RECORD YOU SAY NA NIGERIAN IDIOTIC TRIBALISTIC ANIMAL
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on 27-06-2012 04:49 AM
POSTER U BE REAL MORON IF NA THIEF OR MURDERER YOU GO CALL AM IGBO MAN NOW HE BREAKS RECORD YOU SAY NA NIGERIAN IDIOTIC TRIBALISTIC ANIMAL

No answer for people like you, go and check my previous posts.....silence is the best answer for a fool like you.

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jeromchis at 27-06-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
Igbo,Yoruba's i know = but Hausa claiming majority never bring any glory to us =instead chaos and condemnations,,hausa malam ewu awusa goats
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 04:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 27-06-2012 04:55 AM
Igbo,Yoruba's i know = but Hausa claiming majority never bring any glory to us =instead chaos and condemnations,,hausa malam ewu awusa goats

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Azubuike1 at 27-06-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago)
@ Cindy8, We Ndiigbo of Naijapals Network University have decided to expel you from this institution for plagiarism, and conducts becoming unbecoming. After an extensive background checks, the Senate Committe on Plagiarism, discovered that you stole the name Cyndy8 from Cyndy3, a beautiful Princess of Naijapals Network University. Therefore, you are hereby dismissed, effective, this 27th day of June, 2012.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8