Gud 2 hear dat Reply![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
easier said than done na Reply
let wait and see Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-06-2012 03:16 PM sometimes some tins are meant to remain secret.. u no sey BH pipu dey Naijapals..this na heavy news for dem there is sense in your statement, that is exactly what i mean when i said that the best way to tackle boko haram and other related evil is to declare everybody a terrorist, and guide against everybody even your mum. ARROW OF CHRIST
What have they(BOKO HARAM) got to do in Naijapals when western education is forbidden to them and their family.They(BOKO HARAM) should avoid using car,train or plane-rather, they(BOKO HARAM) should trek.They(BOKO HARAM) should avoid bomb because all this came from western education...MUMU people...MUMU religion. Reply
hmmm...lolz Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 26-06-2012 05:06 PM Talk is always cheap Yes
Quote from: paulohking on 26-06-2012 06:30 PM i cant talk right now, i gat some business ME TOO
GO AHEAD OPC AND DO WHAT IS IN YOUR MIND. DON'T ALLOW COWARD NIGERIANS TO DISCOURAGE YOU. BOKO HARAMS ARE HUMAN BEINGS AND HUMANS CAN AS WELL DESTROY THEM Reply
Ezebere or chidubere or wetin be ur name...Why una millitant never go attack them.get gun and fight them urself....Abeg we need peace in Naija Reply
It's shame that Nigeria is not taking the fight seriously to the BH Reply
Please, lead us to the territory of BOKO HARAM. when u move, we will follow u Reply
U better shut that ur BOKO ARAM mouth.if Igbo millitant can fight them, they shud signify too.Dem tell u say Naija money- na one person get am. Reply
Lol ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Pls funs available.... I here by sentence boko haram to death by hanging... court arise.... Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 26-06-2012 05:06 PM Talk is always cheap dem no fit try am HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I PRAY IT WORK ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-06-2012 03:16 PM sometimes some tins are meant to remain secret.. u no sey BH pipu dey Naijapals..this na heavy news for dem YOU QUITE RIGHT I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ