President Goodluck Jonathan Sacks NNPC Group Managing Director (Page 2)

Date: 27-06-2012 12:27 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- tonychuks84 at 27-06-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
this Goodluck has become boko haram he d not want to see smile in people face again na wa
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 27-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Veritable president. Mtchewwwwwwwww
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 27-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Vegetable president. Mtchewwwwwwww
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 27-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
He is as weak a vegetable. Hissssssss
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mats at 27-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
sack, sack. ok ooo
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stenystone at 27-06-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
but why most anyone sacked most be replace by housa man. here i dont understand Goodluck
Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 27-06-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
the andrew Yakubu is a xtian for Christ's sake....u guys shuld gimme a breathing space with ur un-focus criticism..,.nonsense

Posted: at 27-06-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
he is only good at sacking and noting more
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- tippa at 27-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 27-06-2012 05:10 AM
i told you guys that the toothless clueless moron will succumb to the cowardly threats of the hegemonists. NSA gone to the hegemonists, now NNPC! soon COAS, Petroleum ministry and Defence ministry. this is a fool from a part of the country that these hegemonists committed atrocities upon atrocities despite all the resources stolen from that area. watch for northerners taking over his government until they will either blow him to death or scare him to resign. southerners, what has happened to you people? why are we so cowardly, uncooperative? why?

Grin U think say una get president b4? wetin dey baffle me most be say those northerners are not nigerians yet we allowed them to rule and maim us, they are obviously tearing our blessed country apart. they have taken over our beloved country because they are stronger and we still sit back and celebrate them, nigerians are cowards for all i care & una president (not mine though) is nothing but a mere puppet.

Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 27-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 27-06-2012 05:10 AM
i told you guys that the toothless clueless moron will succumb to the cowardly threats of the hegemonists. NSA gone to the hegemonists, now NNPC! soon COAS, Petroleum ministry and Defence ministry. this is a fool from a part of the country that these hegemonists committed atrocities upon atrocities despite all the resources stolen from that area. watch for northerners taking over his government until they will either blow him to death or scare him to resign. southerners, what has happened to you people? why are we so cowardly, uncooperative? why?

Grin   U think say una get president b4? wetin dey baffle me most be say those northerners are not nigerians yet we allowed them to rule and maim us, they are obviously tearing our blessed country apart. they have taken over our beloved country because they are stronger and we still sit back and celebrate them, nigerians are cowards for all i care & una president (not mine though) is nothing but a mere puppet.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- garlandgoings at 27-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
the most significant weapon possess by any terrorist group is there ability to instigate fear and absolute chaos + their easy manipulation of freedoom of the press. all this our government seemed to have given boko haram in a plata of gold. we are at war! the earlier uncle gooddy show us an atom of seriousness the better. dont get me wrong! i dont mean by sacking ministers and all that gush... or dont u know their incompetent is urs as well... u mean to tell nigerians u appointed some bounch of incompent. that proves u one as well. what ever effect they have on ur government  does nothing but makes them stronger and more determined.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stevinchrist at 27-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ernielinks on 27-06-2012 03:30 AM
Nigeria can not lose any battle to Haramist...Mr president i think he is only sacking
 the corrupt leaders in those top gove
rnment offices,All we need is change
you are very right, we can never lose to evil Amen

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 27-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 27-06-2012 08:13 AM
BUT WHY IS HE SACKING SOUTHERNERS, REPLACING THEM WITH THE HARAMISTS? COULD THIS BE AN APPEASEMENT?
   Embarrassed  are they not 9jarians? Tongue.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 27-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
i no understand this man again oooooo >>>>>>>>>>>>>.sackin ,sackin always can this solve ur problem here in Nigeria ?
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bonnelblack at 27-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
Sacking alone is not the answer but a probe of the activities of that organisation and its top officials plus audited accounts
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 27-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Its been long overdue.  Wat of The Minister of Petroleum?
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 27-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
PASSING...........
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 27-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
I see! The devil has been sacked and replaced by an angel. Thank you very much. You are doing your job well. Mpewwwwwww
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 27-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
GOODLUCK SHOULS ALSO SACK HIS GIRLFRIEND DIAZINI MADUEKE !
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 27-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son