Which guys? To each his own!
Quote from: educollins on 18-03-2009 06:56 PM why guys re afraid of toast born again? Which guys? To each his own!
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-03-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:07 AM 2 SMALL BOISZ LIKE DAT DEM DEY CARRY GPANGOLO AROUND MY WINDOW YES I NEED UR HELP GO SMACK THEM AWAY SO I CAN SLEEP WELL N DREAM PEACEFULLY ![]() ![]() why shud they disturb u of all people. ![]() THX, BE FAST OO WHEN UR DONE TELL ME....G STRING KE WETIN U DEY USE AM DO ![]()
Quote from: educollins on 18-03-2009 06:56 PM why guys re afraid of toast born again? to avoid being hooked by crook.
Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:25 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 19-03-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:07 AM 2 SMALL BOISZ LIKE DAT DEM DEY CARRY GPANGOLO AROUND MY WINDOW YES I NEED UR HELP GO SMACK THEM AWAY SO I CAN SLEEP WELL N DREAM PEACEFULLY ![]() ![]() why shud they disturb u of all people. ![]() THX, BE FAST OO WHEN UR DONE TELL ME....G STRING KE WETIN U DEY USE AM DO ![]() i'm almost at ur window wif my belt. ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-03-2009 09:34 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:25 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 19-03-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:07 AM 2 SMALL BOISZ LIKE DAT DEM DEY CARRY GPANGOLO AROUND MY WINDOW YES I NEED UR HELP GO SMACK THEM AWAY SO I CAN SLEEP WELL N DREAM PEACEFULLY ![]() ![]() why shud they disturb u of all people. ![]() THX, BE FAST OO WHEN UR DONE TELL ME....G STRING KE WETIN U DEY USE AM DO ![]() i'm almost at ur window wif my belt. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 19-03-2009 08:52 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 08:49 AM becos they don't know how to quote the bible or preach says who, dnt under rate us oh, we can go to any extent. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, so u fit quote the verses? oya quote psalm 55 verse 20 ![]()
Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 08:58 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 08:57 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 08:54 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 19-03-2009 08:52 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 08:49 AM becos they don't know how to quote the bible or preach says who, dnt under rate us oh, we can go to any extent. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, so sorry u for throw somethin for them to leave ur window, like food ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:38 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 08:58 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 08:57 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 08:54 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 19-03-2009 08:52 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 08:49 AM becos they don't know how to quote the bible or preach says who, dnt under rate us oh, we can go to any extent. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, so sorry u for throw somethin for them to leave ur window, like food ![]() ![]()
so agege bread go comot pikin eye? Reply
IF U THROW IT STARIGHT TO D EYEY BY D WAY I WONT WAISTE MY BREAD INSTEAD I WILL FRY EGG N EAT D BREAD WITH IT Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:42 AM IF U THROW IT STARIGHT TO D EYEY BY D WAY I WONT WAISTE MY BREAD INSTEAD I WILL FRY EGG N EAT D BREAD WITH IT then look for somethin to give them.
I THINK BRICK WILL BE BETTER ..PASS ME ONE PLS Reply
em dear, i can't see any in ur room except ur panties,lol Reply
Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:47 AM em dear, i can't see any in ur room except ur panties,lol CLOSE UR EYES STOP LUKING AT THOSE MAMA JAMA PANTIES......OK PUT IT ON D FLOOR BY UR RIGHT
Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:48 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:47 AM em dear, i can't see any in ur room except ur panties,lol CLOSE UR EYES STOP LUKING AT THOSE MAMA JAMA PANTIES......OK PUT IT ON D FLOOR BY UR RIGHTok, what is this, u have a diary? and complimentary cards?
Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:49 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:48 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:47 AM em dear, i can't see any in ur room except ur panties,lol CLOSE UR EYES STOP LUKING AT THOSE MAMA JAMA PANTIES......OK PUT IT ON D FLOOR BY UR RIGHTok, what is this, u have a diary? and complimentary cards?
Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:50 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:49 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:48 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:47 AM em dear, i can't see any in ur room except ur panties,lol CLOSE UR EYES STOP LUKING AT THOSE MAMA JAMA PANTIES......OK PUT IT ON D FLOOR BY UR RIGHTok, what is this, u have a diary? and complimentary cards? why not? u saw mine, besides, i know this CEO of ........... communication, remember we met him at the senator's party? lol
Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:53 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:50 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:49 AM Quote from: ironlady on 19-03-2009 09:48 AM Quote from: cyndi3 on 19-03-2009 09:47 AM em dear, i can't see any in ur room except ur panties,lol CLOSE UR EYES STOP LUKING AT THOSE MAMA JAMA PANTIES......OK PUT IT ON D FLOOR BY UR RIGHTok, what is this, u have a diary? and complimentary cards? why not? u saw mine, besides, i know this CEO of ........... communication, remember we met him at the senator's party? lol
ok,won't look, wait i can see 10kobo coins, will that do? Reply
I DASH U D CCCCOINS FO EXCHANGE D MONEY IN BANK WITH PAPER MONEY Reply