Good one there. That is 50\50. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
I C ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Me self c ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zeigbo on 29-06-2012 07:51 PM Me self c are u sure ![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
dia 1 na joke? Reply
Guy liv who smart pass..she go still visit her father huz... Reply
![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
Yeye ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
WHO PASTE DIS TIN HERE? Reply
Quote from: Splendidndy on 15-07-2012 10:56 AM WHO PASTE DIS TIN HERE? question tag EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Quote from: jban on 27-06-2012 02:10 PM A married lady was going into an hotel with her boyfriend when she jam her husband coming out of that hotel with his girlfriend. On sighting the husband, the lady immediately said, "I don catch you today, thank God I brought a witness". The man looked at her then turned to his girlfriend and said, "Sister Mercy you see what I've told you. If we had left earlier we won't have caught her here" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: Splendidndy on 15-07-2012 10:56 AM WHO PASTE DIS TIN HERE? U get business for poster?lol
![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll