![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
NICE Reply
enmmmmemnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, i dey come Reply
Quote from: target1 on 28-06-2012 02:19 AM mr poster you are a big DOG.... a library that has just been commissioned of which you and i know that sooner or later, the internet will be launched.. why can't this poster of a dog that calls himself nametalkam learn and become reasonable for once!!!!!!!!!!!!!! appreciate good things for once! fool! who knows where you copied this rubbish news for people to read, abi na from one of his critics who can never appreciate good things like you! Shut your trap plssss....didnt you hear its a multimillion naira facility or that the ceremony begins the use of the facility...what are they intend to use huh...why rush in commissioning it and call it an e-library when he hasnt put in place the website which is the main aim of the e-library project...how much is it to put that in place......believe me i dont see anyfin happening there again maybe till the govt cough out more money...u seem 2 amaze me wiv your low IQ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-06-2012 06:10 AM THE BEST GOVERNOR IN NIGERIA At least he tried !!!
sorry for all of them the wamt to suck naija dry with their lie lie, but God will vindicate us from this present government Reply
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-06-2012 06:10 AM THE BEST GOVERNOR IN NIGERIA At least he tried,becos if he pocket the moni for himself,we no go do anything !!!
Quote from: mkpume22 on 28-06-2012 12:21 AM SHOULD I INSULT AKPBIO ? U BEHAVED AS IF U JUST FINISH EATING DOG MEAT NI!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
u try joor Reply
The website is working correctly. Below is the link. Replyhttp://www.ibomelibrary.org/ and http://www.akselib.org/ Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
I WILL CONTINUE TO SAY IT,THEY ARE ALL THIEVES AND PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERS WHO HAS NOTHING TO OFFER NIGERIA OR ANY OF THEIR STATES.AKPABIO DOES NOT KNOW THAT A FUNCTIONAL E-LIBRARY SHOULD HAVE A WEBSITE BECAUSE HE NEVER KNEW ANYTHING ABOUT TECHNOLOGY TO START WITH.SO,ONE OF HIS ADVISERS ON LOOTING DEVISED THIS MEANS IN ORDER TO LOOT MORE FUNDS FROM THE TREASURY. ReplyBLIND IDIOTS AND LUNATICS TRYING TO LEAD THE SANE ! THE DUMB USELESS MAN IN ASO ROCK FLEW ALL THE WAY TO INAUGURATE THE WASTE WHEN HE DOES NOT HAVE ANY CLUE TO HOW NIGERIA CAN BE FIXED ! THIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEVS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER !
Welcome to Nigeria!!! Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 28-06-2012 12:21 AM SHOULD I INSULT AKPBIO ? U BEHAVED AS IF U JUST FINISH EATING DOG MEAT NI!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
MY PEOPLE, WHY HAVE BACKWARDNESS OVERTAKEN THEE !!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Means of siphoning Akwa Ibom state money. EFCC pls watch out!! Reply