My ex-commissioner wife returned home without pant –Husband (Page 7)

Date: 28-06-2012 9:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2012 03:17 PM
Lmao..is this all u can say all these while.,,,damn empty head go back to your mother again of an advice and we are here waiting for you.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Great job
THANKS DEAR

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Great job
HOW YOU DEY? I SEND YOU REQUEST OH MAKE YOU CHECK AM

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 28-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 03:11 PM
JUST LIKE IS A TRADITION IN YOUR fcukING PLACE TO
SELL BABIES FOR MONEY
SELL BABIES FOR RITUAL
ARM ROBBER
DRUG PUSHER
RITUALISTIC
USING YOUR FAMILY MEMBER FOR BLOOD MONEY
USING PART OF YOURSELF FOR BLOOD MONEY
THE LIST IS ENDLESS, fcuk OFFF FROM HERE

ONLY YOUR COMMENTS INDICATES THE KIND OF PERSON YOU ARE, A RESPONSIBLE WELL TRAINED GIRL CANNOT ACT LIKE YOU  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  REMEMBER YOU ARE WOMAN AND AM A MAN? AND YOU KNOW IS NOT COMPARABLE.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 28-06-2012 03:19 PM
na that same one of ur word na him go scatter  ur mama margot smalling p**sy may amadioha dismattle u, may boko haram used u 4 lord sorpper Grin Grin Grin Grin u never see thing u go soon get my time Grin Grin Grin Grin...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-06-2012 03:22 PM

ONLY YOUR COMMENTS INDICATES THE KIND OF PERSON YOU ARE, A RESPONSIBLE WELL TRAINED GIRL CANNOT ACT LIKE YOU  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  REMEMBER YOU ARE WOMAN AND AM A MAN? AND YOU KNOW IS NOT COMPARABLE.

BLAME THAT ON YOUR phyukING MOTHER, ANYTHING ELSE? PUCK ASS MOTHERphyukER

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)

THEN STOP BRINGING YOURSELF SO LOW, RESPECT OTHER PPL TRIBE THEN YOU WILL BE RESPECTED
I KNOW YOUR TRIBE, BUT HAVE YOU EVER READ ANYWHERE I MENTION IT? IS A NO
THAT IS TO TELL YOU I HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR TRIBE BUT WHOEVER CALL FOR INSULT GETS IT
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT ME TO SAY

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 03:22 PM
HOW YOU DEY? I SEND YOU REQUEST OH MAKE YOU CHECK AM
I just dey ..I go accept am and how u dey?

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)

Lol...nor let real men read this your comment.,because they will look for u and slap u or do something to you..u be woman wrapper.....not a man

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 28-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2012 02:54 PM
No mind that son of a bitch...who doesn't know his dad or who his daddy is!

As That Woman Returned Home Without Her Pants ,Bet me!!  You will Soon Return Home With Disease As you continue opening your dirty to.to to Conductors and Okada men  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jban at 28-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 28-06-2012 10:55 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin She need to tell the court where that pant his.............
The panty will be a strong material fact in the court of law...Hummmmmmn
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2012 03:29 PM
I just dey ..I go accept am and how u dey?
AM FINE DEAR THANK YOU

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 28-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 28-06-2012 10:29 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin at least is only her pant she didnt return naked  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
until she come back naked? she's a stupid mother/woman
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gifted222ify at 28-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
try to understand her
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-06-2012 03:31 PM

As That Woman Returned Home Without Her Pants ,Bet me!!  You will Soon Return Home With Disease As you continue opening your dirty to.to to Conductors and Okada men  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Lol...is that what your sisters are doing for a living'mmm
Look for better thing to say...u becoming too boring for my
Liking..go lick an old white woman honeypot

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2012 02:54 PM
No mind that son of a bitch...who doesn't know his dad or who his daddy is!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 03:33 PM
AM FINE DEAR THANK YOU
U are welcome

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Paul4dadd is a gay nigger...dick sucker..are u done sucking your papi..dick...

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colenzo at 28-06-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
dont attack me i just said what i know,when i was in school we use to take exams for people in
Uromi ,ubiaja and other parts of edo and what i saw is very bad,then i came to Europe then i see is away of life

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
No sense in your comment

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18