![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 06:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-06-2012 06:37 PM You knw that something is waiting for you. Report Inbox. ok I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Lol how can a house wife come back home without pant, is like the marriage is over long time ago Reply
Quote from: colenzo on 28-06-2012 03:02 PM in Edo is a tradition so let her be grow up, old fool
Quote from: colenzo on 28-06-2012 04:04 PM i dont insult people, i just made a comment, if u feel like i said something bad to edo people am sorry go phyuk yourself
Quote from: verah on 28-06-2012 10:29 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote Re: My ex-commissioner wife returned home without pant –Husband « posted : June 28, 2012, 10:46:13 AM (8 hrs ago) » Reply with quote They should not allow their home to be broken beyond amendment. They should consider the two innocent children God gave them and reconcile. This man should know that women do not always wear pants nowadays and that as a commissioner, she was bound to work late and attend luncheons. Na beg I dey beg una. What do you expect from commissioners, when even our so called pastors could break up with their wife on ground of irreconcilable deference abi no be our naija again
I pity their children. Reply
see dem don start againooo all dis nyamiriiiii......if i blast now dem go ban me...i be defender of my pplooooo....the edos for life...one love all the edos in this forum Reply
Quote from: stephen153 on 28-06-2012 06:54 PM ok guy one love........u do river joor
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-06-2012 11:39 AM EDO WOMEN ARE THE WORST CHEAP DOGS OF ALL TIME ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hey bastardized animal that calls himself being......watch your tongue....otherwise fire will burn you.....
Quote from: colenzo on 28-06-2012 04:04 PM i dont insult people, i just made a comment, if u feel like i said something bad to edo people am sorry that comment was uncalled for guy......stop being a hater and get a lyfe..........retarded
let the foolish women go else she will kill u with her segxwall acts Reply
Quote from: lee22 on 28-06-2012 06:57 PM grow up, old fool ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 28-06-2012 07:22 PM see dem don start againooo all dis nyamiriiiii......if i blast now dem go ban me...i be defender of my pplooooo....the edos for life...one love all the edos in this forum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 28-06-2012 07:43 PM hey bastardized animal that calls himself being......watch your tongue....otherwise fire will burn you..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 28-06-2012 07:53 PM that comment was uncalled for guy......stop being a hater and get a lyfe..........retarded You dey mind am I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
chai Reply
How d man no go bulala house Girl when madam dey demand 1 million naira before any action. Reply