Dont give me that look

Quote from: omomarty on 6-07-2012 11:59 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dont give me that look ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 6-07-2012 12:05 PM na love.. lov dey blind person my sista.. am very sure by d time him eye clear he go say na frm village dem dey follow am girl i nor sure say na love.................. that one na stupidity
Quote from: 50scent on 6-07-2012 12:08 PM Dont give me that look ![]() ![]() ![]() ok ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omomarty on 6-07-2012 12:18 PM girl i nor sure say na love.................. that one na stupidity ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
u want an answer for this abi ? Reply
Quote from: omomarty on 6-07-2012 12:19 PM ok ![]() ![]() ![]() Thats my ANGEL ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-07-2012 01:49 PM Thats my ANGEL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omomarty on 6-07-2012 08:11 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() That hot leg dey scatter my dada for you ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-07-2012 08:13 PM That hot leg dey scatter my dada for you ![]() ![]() hot wetin? ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-07-2012 05:19 PM Bia nwoke na your eye be this, happy new month Onye Nze ebele gburu m.. kama oga aka mma ka anyi kpaa d oda side HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
trouble.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I see you commiting sucide very soon. "cause when your cover is blown there will be no where to hide your face. ReplyHaba, I feel like shooting you. Your father's sister? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
My Dear Brother,pls Stop it.cos my people wil always say dt wt is not good wil always not be good.End it now,when U can,not when Belle don enter am.Try avoid her ways and being lonely together.God Help you. Reply
you must stop this shit at once! you are a man, and like you said you will soon get married right? if yes, will you like a repeat of this ugly occurrence in your marriage? it's a SIN against God and humanity. don't allow the law of nature to catch-up with you. act fast. i have warned you Bro! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
good morning T lovely 2 Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 10-07-2012 10:36 AM good morning T lovely 2 50penny, how are you today? Morning. ![]()
this is disgusting.............. Reply