Our notice has been drawn to an article published on your blog and other media and we have been mandated to put the facts straight.
We would like to say publicly that the accused (Mr. Jim Iyke) knowledged all the charges that were brought against him which includes criminal breach of trust, assault, criminal force, cheating, criminal misappropriation and obtaining by tricks etc.
After the his confession, the accused would have been sent to jail but for the magnanimity of the victim, Mrs Abubakar who, after listening to all the pleading from Jim's family that he was their bread winner, decided to temper justice with mercy. The victim accepts on a condition to refund all the money that was fraudulently obtained.
The court closed the case not because of insufficiency of prove, but it was because the victim (Mrs Abubakar) accepts to settle the case amicably.
In the case of inability to provide the refunds, the case will be re-opened, and with both parties in agreement, the court orders full wrath should be brought on him.
Please find attached evidence and documentation in respect of the above.
Thank you for setting the records straight.
Zuby Njoku
Posted: at 28-06-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) (f)
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
MAYORLANE at 29-06-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) (m)
THE POSTER MUST BE THE HIGHEST CRIMINAL, I HAVE EVER SEEN, WHEN WILL YOU RETARD FROM MALICIOUS, AND STUPID GOSSIPS. YOU COPIED SIGNATURES FROM SIGNED JIM IYKE DOCUMENT TO COME UP WITH THIS BULLSHIT. HOW MUCH WHERE YOU PAID FOR THIS COCK AND BULL, MR STUPID POSTER
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
rotimilarry at 29-06-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) (m)
JIM IYKE WHY U?I STIL NOT BELIVE THIS I KNOW WHO UR,VERY RICH AND RESPOSIBLE HUMAN.THAT MONEY IS TOO SMEIL IT MONEY U CAN MAKE WITHING ONE OR TWO MONTHS IN MOVICE.AM NOT SURE.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Please leave Jim Iyke alone.....Wetin.....Busy body Poster Man/Woman....You no get work....self....Stop this Malicious attack and Forgery....But you are arrested for SLANDER....
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie