Overnight downpour causes flood and traffic gridlock in Lagos [Gallery] (Page 4)

Date: 28-06-2012 4:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- funkeyalbert at 29-06-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
is a wa lol
Posted: at 29-06-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 29-06-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 29-06-2012 12:06 AM
This is world wide problem, some parts of the United States are going through the same thing.
are we surpose to imitate the bad side of america or the good side?
Posted: at 29-06-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Angelita2 at 29-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 29-06-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 28-06-2012 11:05 PM
u see,this was what that white girl was trying to explain while some passing insult on her.do u like the road the way it is now?or is this how a normal road is sorpose to be?

Kiss
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 29-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 29-06-2012 12:06 AM
This is world wide problem, some parts of the United States are going through the same thing.

Try panadol, it works better on midday maleria
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 29-06-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 06:29 PM
NIGERIA HAS A LONG WAY TO GO

...and she`s yet to start Cry
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel44 at 29-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian road Nigerian Gov only god will help us
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BabyNick at 29-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
  Sorry oooh. It is everywhere even in some areas in Cameroon.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TOMYONBORN at 29-06-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
 THS IS BCOZ IMAGE IS NOTHING..TASTE IS EVERYTHING..OBEY YOUR TASTE..DRINK SPRITE.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheczy at 29-06-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Road No good, Light We no see, Drainage for water we no see, Health Care Nono, Empolymet na die. Wetin we wan enjoy for this Naija Sef? Na wa for Our Government ooo

Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obibumber at 29-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
let us pray 4 nigria
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 29-06-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 28-06-2012 11:59 PM
Signs of endtime

Right on point.

Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 29-06-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
PLEASE FELLOW NIGERIANS HELP US SEND THE BELOW-MESSAGE TO EVERYONE IN NIGERIA. TO ALL NIGERIAN MEDIA. TO ALL OIL COMPANIES IN NIGERIA. TO ALL FOREIGN COMPANIES IN NIGERIA. TO ALL NIGERIANS IN NIGERIA AND OVERSEAS. THIS IS PAINFUL AND INHUMANE.

To: Shell Recruitment

You evil white people in Shell, you didn't offer jobs to Nigerian graduate students overseas. We 9 of us applied for jobs with good University qualifications in Shell, and you cruelly didn't offer us the jobs even with our high quality degree which we studied very hard and received here in Europe having know-how in our professions. But, you are operating in our country Nigeria, you are polluting our lands, stealing our oil, treating our people with indifference in our own country, killing our people with polluted air, stealing billions worth of oil every second from our country, and you are calling us fools, you immoral white racists, even here in Europe you show us inhumanity, but in Nigeria we treat you like kings and queens, like human beings, but you treat us like slaves in your countries, you call us niggas, you call us monkeys. Now, the table is badly turned, you have cast the first stone bitterly on us. Because of your refusal to offer 9 of us Nigerians jobs in shell which we applied for from overseas so as to work in our country, the 9 of us have now decided to return to Nigeria our country. We shall now mobilize our people to bomb and destroy shell stations, shell depots, all shell oil fields, and plants, terminals, offices, and all shell rigs, just wait and see. Wicked racists.

Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 29-06-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
Look at how they have turned Nigeria from better to worst Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked so where are thos econ road contract they gave out to those thief Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..oooh i weep for my motherland Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 29-06-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 29-06-2012 04:35 PM

Try panadol, it works better on midday maleria

Can you send some to me?  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- franel at 1-07-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 29-06-2012 06:48 AM
naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Shocked Shocked Shocked

huh! Shocked

Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 1-07-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sheczy on 29-06-2012 06:20 PM
Road No good, Light We no see, Drainage for water we no see, Health Care Nono, Empolymet na die. Wetin we wan enjoy for this Naija Sef? Na wa for Our Government ooo

no worry, wait 4 2020 n u will have have them according to .....

Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 1-07-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: judegiven on 29-06-2012 10:22 AM
we shouldn't blame government or our country in everything,forget the fact that they are not doing the right thing,flood is a natural something .it can happen anywere.it happen in thailand last year and it last upto one month

Undecided

Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 1-07-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 29-06-2012 08:30 AM
N E V E R Bros. That is the Nigeria for us. It sucks. If some group of people gets bribe to protest against fuel subsidy that the government said with it, it benefits few corrupt Nigerians. They will jump on the streets and start protesting.
But to ask
"WHY "NO" GOOD AND ACCESSIBLE ROADS, WATER, ELECTRICITY AND SECURITY? No one. I said, No One will do anything.

They said you should wait till 2020 & some miracles will happen

Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 4ront at 1-07-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 28-06-2012 07:18 PM
A VERY LONG WAY MY SISTER
Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5