Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
SOME TIMES IT IS GUUD SUCH THINGS HAPPEN SO TO OPEN THE YANSH OF COCK,,,,,. Replymarried and still playing hide and seek games while her husband is out there working hard to feed the family, who knows if her lover was not the father to her kids matchweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
No ask again, he is not a saint, and has no rigth to judge the dead and even every other person but himself alone. Nobody is perfect in life, every body has an error or weekness in him/her. So do not judge. Reply
passing jeje Reply
I don waka......... Reply
d both of dem re unskillfull Reply
haya i pity that igbo married woman o, that igbo man must carrying ogumogu manhood 10 times bigger than that of her husband, see has he just kill this woman 4 adultary sake chai!! see tradition. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-06-2012 12:43 PM Where is the idiot call Ed himself paul4daddy let him come and tell me about this post na.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: naturalqueen on 29-06-2012 10:46 AM Let her go and answer God. Since she is married, whether old flame or not, she should have stayed in her husband's house. If she had preferred Uche, why marry another man? Now she dies committing adultery.......... Which one is better and which one is worst? You said it all dear
What a way to go Reply![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2012 09:47 AM dat one na nomal tin..ppl wey dey husband house still dey runs up n down plenty even 4 dis site sef...am out of here how many dey disturb yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
not my decision to make. Reply
Na devil punish her so... If dem so love each other, why dem no marry? Nonsense.. Reply
She would have repented at that time she jerked, so would u condemn her to hell. Their act certainly is utterly wrong. Reply
It a pity Reply
AH IS TOO MUCH Reply
Quote from: interpo777 on 29-06-2012 02:01 PM SOME TIMES IT IS GUUD SUCH THINGS HAPPEN SO TO OPEN THE YANSH OF COCK,,,,,. married and still playing hide and seek games while her husband is out there working hard to feed the family, who knows if her lover was not the father to her kids matchweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wonders shall neva ends ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
I just hope she is able to wait for me to come help her defend her case in Heaven cos am about to get my SAH(Senior Advocate of Heaven) degree in law very soon but until then RIH! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()