Akwa-Ibom State Has The Highest HIV/AIDS Infection Rate In Nigeria (Page 34)

Date: 29-06-2012 6:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36
- Solidstonez at 2-07-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-07-2012 12:41 AM
God Bless you my guy E go better for you.I don talk my own finish, Me na Ibo from Imo state but i got no problem with any Edo ,they are good people and i believe say we are one.I know the people wey me and dem get wahala for hia Not Edo and will never Be Edo.

The truth and that fact be say from chat,Edo no be the first,no be the second,no be the third,i blame the poster who added her own to the post and that makes here a nuisance.

Na aboki carry first Benue,and the same Aboki carry last Kebbi.So wetin we dey drag.Pls all my Igbo brodas here,please lets dia peace,Igbo and Edo na one.

NA SO

Posted: at 2-07-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-07-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-07-2012 12:50 AM

Idiot Poster you daughter of Boko haram,since wey ur prophet mohammed rape u finish give u HIV,since then ur brain no dey work normal.Your post reads one thing,the chat reads a different thing,you carry another different thing join am because u wan satisfy urself,are you sure say you no turn ur computer upside down to interpret the chat as una dey turn una evil koran upside down to read am.

Na you dey cause this wahala here now.Because of una wickedness(muslims) na im God carry all the sickness wey dey for world give una,now you wan put am for Edo and Akwa Ibom head,are you not a mistake? Idiot poster.

Some people deserve this in their life and you Poster you are one of them. Dem say make i give you two red cards so take am.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-07-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abdullahima at 2-07-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 2-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
too many sick Northerner in naijapal dis days....... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 2-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tsesaa on  2-07-2012 12:51 PM
It's like people in the stets with the higher numbers are cone sues of their health
they go for check up and the rest like, why am saying this is that, if u go to a state like kano or the far north in general they don't like going to d hospital, and u can quit agree with me that the hausa man don't like using a CONDOM, so tell me why wont they have small figure.
HIV or not,the northerner always look sick now they are sick in the head
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JOHNPET at 2-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Alright! No cursing again, let join hands 2gether and fight against this stupid HIV; there is nothing wrong with the census. What is wrong is the HIV itself! Benue, Akwa-Ibom, Anambara and the rest of the states especially the most affected states should stand on their feet against this pandemic. Let join hands 2 educate people especially the teenagers on this deadly infection. Many brands of condom are no more protecting and mind u, unprotected sex account for about 98%, other ways of getting it accounts for about 2% only. HIV is never visible on the face of the unfortunate! if u cannot abstain please get a reasonable condom or go for test b4 u make love with the person. No man, woman, boy or girl shud deceive U!!!!   God bless 36 States of Nigeria!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-07-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Elochus on  1-07-2012 07:48 PM
POSTER YOUR VERY STUPID , YOU WILL DIE COZ OF EDO STATE IF YOU DONT BACK OFF FROM THE WORD EDO
MAY YOU ALL NEVER FIND PEACE THOSE THAT HAVE HATRED FOR EDO YOU WILL DIE PREMATURE DEAD AMEN

INDEED THIS CLOUD BE ONLY A PRIVET HIV SEX CENSUS. BECAUSE IF IT
INCLUDES THE COMMERCIAL HIV SEX HAWKERS IN AND OUTSIDE NIG,
SURELY EDO WILL TOP THE LIST

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JOHNPET on  2-07-2012 06:30 PM
Alright! No cursing again, let join hands 2gether and fight against this stupid HIV; there is nothing wrong with the census. What is wrong is the HIV itself! Benue, Akwa-Ibom, Anambara and the rest of the states especially the most affected states should stand on their feet against this pandemic. Let join hands 2 educate people especially the teenagers on this deadly infection. Many brands of condom are no more protecting and mind u, unprotected sex account for about 98%, other ways of getting it accounts for about 2% only. HIV is never visible on the face of the unfortunate! if u cannot abstain please get a reasonable condom or go for test b4 u make love with the person. No man, woman, boy or girl shud deceive U!!!!   God bless 36 States of Nigeria!
WELL SAID

Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-07-2012 04:58 PM
una don go for check up? i see vision sey 35,000 of Np pals dey positive..
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  2-07-2012 06:18 PM
HIV or not,the northerner always look sick now they are sick in the head

Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-07-2012 07:21 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jessymic at 3-07-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Does that mean there is no condom in Benue and nasarawa or its not affordable.  come to think of it, they only count base on people that went for the test what of the stubborn once that refused to go for the test......... our main problem is now boko and hiv
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Den4real at 3-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Whether you like it or not, Edo state is one of the elightened states in this country.
Awareness is there in Edo State.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jerrycee at 3-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Motherphyuker. Enugu suppose be last cos i know the system here. That Motherphyuker/bitch has not been to any of the above mentioned states to see for her self. Aids go kill you soon. Fool.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 3-07-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jessymic on  3-07-2012 12:48 PM
Does that mean there is no condom in Benue and nasarawa or its not affordable.  come to think of it, they only count base on people that went for the test what of the stubborn once that refused to go for the test......... our main problem is now boko and hiv

Aunty you sure say you dey USE CON?Huh?? Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jerrycee on  3-07-2012 01:18 PM
Motherfcuker. Enugu suppose be last cos i know the system here. That Motherfcuker/bitch has not been to any of the above mentioned states to see for her self. Aids go kill you soon. Fool.

one Enugu man for my strt died of AID (acute ) 2wks ago

Posted: at 3-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-07-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- irreplaceable at 3-07-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Dat person dat said edo should be number one it shall not be well wit u infact wen dey are counting homes with highest hiv victims ur house will be no1. Did any one tell u dat tuface is from edo? The man is from benue dat means condoms does not exist in dat state so why are surprised dat dey came first
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 4-07-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 4-07-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36