@aishatua phyuk U AND UR KIND, MORON! WHO TOLD U THAT THIS IS HAPPENING IN IGBO LAND..? ISLAMIC wh*re!
Quote from: aishatua1 on 18-07-2012 03:58 PM poor witches in igboland........ ![]() @aishatua phyuk U AND UR KIND, MORON! WHO TOLD U THAT THIS IS HAPPENING IN IGBO LAND..? ISLAMIC wh*re!
NAWA OO Reply
Quote from: CammyWhite on 19-07-2012 12:05 PM Witches aren't born. You can't give birth to a mythical being. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
hmmm Reply
but when i see she i no know sey nah her Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,115906.0.html Reply
Clearly, with about 50 thousands churches in Nigeria, only one church is leading a campaign against witch hunting; with zero tolerance to witchcraft belief. This is Solid Rock Kingdom Church with Apostle John Okoriko. Can other churches and pastors borrow a leaf here? Reply@poster are you talking about child abuse or you are criticising christains.. anyway i have heard you and i promise to help you advertise your church... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply
Quote from: osamabinladin on 21-07-2012 02:05 PM Ok ![]()
funeral! funeral!! funera!!! pals don't forget that tomorow is the burial ceremony of one of the members from the north. Aishatua1 is to be buried according to the islamic right by 2pm tmoro. please don't fail to be there. Her death was a painful death to the boko haramic world, mohamed phyuked her to death at the mosque behind her house. due to her evil mined towards the Blessed Igbos, her remains has started decaying. Plesse be aware! Reply
Quote from: JOHNPET on 24-07-2012 10:47 PM funeral! funeral!! funera!!! pals don't forget that tomorow is the burial ceremony of one of the members from the osu tribe. johnpet mother is to be buried according to the igbo osu culture right by 2pm tmoro. please don't fail to be there.your mother death was a painful death to the world of igbo blood money ritual, you fc*u*Ked your mother sto death at the okija shrine behind her house. due to her evil mined towards the cursed Igbos, your mother remains have started decaying. Plesse be aware!
http://bit.ly/7oRQHQ Reply
Quote from: aishatua1 on 18-07-2012 03:58 PM poor witches in igboland........ E B LIK SAY U WON DIE THIS NIGHT ABI? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Senegal on 18-07-2012 05:26 PM Ashawo boko haram ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: miramax on 28-07-2012 06:06 PM E B LIK SAY U WON DIE THIS NIGHT ABI? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you too..............
funeral! funeral!! funera!!! pals don't forget that tomorow is the burial ceremony of one of the members from the osu tribe. johnpet mother is to be buried according to the igbo osu culture right by 2pm tmoro. please don't fail to be there.your mother death was a painful death to the world of igbo blood money ritual, you fc*u*Ked your mother sto death at the okija shrine behind her house. due to her evil mined towards the cursed Igbos, your mother remains have started decaying. Plesse be aware! PLS DON'T FORGET AISHATUA1 WILL BE BURIED TOMORROW Reply
Quote from: Ndelta on 29-07-2012 07:05 PM funeral! funeral!! funera!!! pals don't forget that tomorow is the burial ceremony of one of the members from the osu tribe. johnpet mother is to be buried according to the igbo osu culture right by 2pm tmoro. please don't fail to be there.your mother death was a painful death to the world of igbo blood money ritual, you fc*u*Ked your mother sto death at the okija shrine behind her house. due to her evil mined towards the cursed Igbos, your mother remains have started decaying. Plesse be aware! PLS DON'T FORGET YOUR MOTHER WILL BE BURIED TOMORROW