Nigeria Power Supply Will Be Among Best 20 By 2020-President Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 29-06-2012 9:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 [3] 4
- ebonypride at 30-06-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago)
old story, actions pls Mr G
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 30-06-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm..story..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebenizza at 30-06-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
mr gudluck, u are protesting for next election, this ur tenor what have u done to nigeria? gudnight.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 30-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
PRESIDENT GOODLUCK,PLEASE BEFORE YOU SPEAK OUT TO PEOPLE OF NIGERIA IT IS ADVISABLE FOR YOU TO SEEK ADVISE FROM ME THE FOUNDER OF WORLD AFFAIRS MINISTRY BEFORE YOU GIVE A COMMENT,BECAUSE YOUR COMMENT IS DISGRACING ME.WILL YOU BE IN POWER IN NEXT 8 YEARS TO ENJOY THE WORK OF YOUR LABOR?OR YOU ARE DOING IT FOR OTHER GOVERNMENT TO ENJOY?OH MY SYMBOLIC PRESIDENT I LIKE YOU THAN THIS.DIDN'T YOU KNOW THAT NIGERIA ARE TOO WISE BEYOND THE STANDER-ED OF YOU COMMENT?INFARCT I KNOW I WILL BE CONNECTED WITH YOU ONE DAY,GOOD SYMBOL PRESIDENT SOLOMON WORD.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 30-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
These Man is a joker..More 5years so that they will vote in for second time..I pity people when go vote and believe these your stupid story..Infact am out of here..I dey vex.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- timmore at 30-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
before it was 2010, now it is 2020. wen we get to 2020, who knows it may be 2030.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ HAS LACK VISION TO RULE NIGERIA,HE SHOULD GO TO LOCAL GOVERNMENT AGAIN NOT A COUNTRY
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
 naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 30-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
2020 is too far
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- navygee at 30-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
The pillars that hold this nation are evil. And nothing could work unless the pillars are firstly pulled down. The forces to pull them must be spiritually well equiped. If you doubt this, then time shall justify.

From generation of Goverment to generation just got big mouths. God have mercy.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 30-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
Yea i bliv u GEJ...wen the next president comes in, he ll say next 8yrs...den anoda president says next 8yrs...WHY CANT IT BE DONE IN 4YRS OR LESS OF THE PRESIDENT'S 1ST TENURE DEN U D MAKE HISTORY
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DELAT at 30-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
This Jona dey lie too much.No be china i dey award the contract to,instead of
him to award it to German.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 30-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
this  man  no  well  at  all 
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prudent78 at 30-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
A foolish man makest mouth while a wise man doest it .. Is high time our government stop fooling themselves for whatsoever a man sow the same he shall reap ..
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suredon2011 at 30-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
who give him guarantee say he go still dey alive till that time well may God go help him sha
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
This man is "ALL TALK BUT NO ACTION" He hasn't even started on the improvement on Nigeria's electricity but yet he wants to preach about being the best. Even to talk of 2020. It's a lie cuz 1. were not even started and 2. Nigeria has a longer way to go than 2020 to top the charts.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- warlock80 at 30-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Oga Will Do What We Can Enjoy Now....Not Promise Later Maybe By Then We Might Have Forgotten Self Just Do It Now Let Us Enjoy
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TOMYONBORN at 30-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
 image is nothing..then..taste is everything..obey your taste..drink sprite
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dourthing at 30-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Cover your mouth Jonathan i nor know who give you President  way you be why not now you don carry am go 2020 when you don chop and clean mouth foolssssssssssssssssssssss Late Jonathan lier you don join the league of liers
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nielsa at 30-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
na today?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4