zoe61 at 30-06-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) (f) i don't think he is educated enough to know the diffrence between bribry and money Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Tifi Tifi Jankoliko! How are you? Shame!!!
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chicco77 at 30-06-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
after investigation..what will happen next...... Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
It's a pity that the crime act in NIGERIA has become a normal event. Imagine Farouk Lawan boasting without shame that he receive money not bribe. You may give it any name of your choice and that will never change the reality that you commit a crime against a nation that you took an oath to serve with all sincerity and truth. But if a poor man still in other to survive the hardship you people have led this nation into, you will never hesitate to condemn him behind bar. What an injustice! May God have mercy on your soul. Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Senegal at 30-06-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) Aboki barawo Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Unikpearl at 1-07-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) (f) This our naija sef...hmmm Posted: at 1-07-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
all these thief wey dey rule Naijal tufiakwa Posted: at 1-07-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 1-07-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dlimelite at 1-07-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) (f) Why would someone give you $500,000 on the first place. For what, what did you do. It must have been a bribe to get such a large amount. Posted: at 1-07-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Areo at 1-07-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago) (m) na salary he colect ooo .shameless fool Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
aso4life1 at 1-07-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) None of ma biz.
it's your business ooo, somebody is trying to cover people that stole your money and you said it's not your business?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 1-07-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) (m) Brother, shey you no know say thief no dey show for face? who knows whether na im dey sponsor Boko Hram, cos he claimed that the money had been stolen from him too... which kain country be this sef?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 1-07-2012 03:41 AM (12 years ago) (m) after investigation..what will happen next......
You don't know? they will release him and ask him to pay just 1 million Naira with 3 sureties, its only in Nigeria that someone will steal 10 Billion Naira and he will be ask to pay only 1 million Naira with sureties and then go free. Nonsense!
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ameenmt at 1-07-2012 04:58 AM (12 years ago) (m) None of ma biz.
sweetheart are you from Ghana or somewhere.... no seriously if you are it really doesn't concern you. Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ecto at 1-07-2012 05:01 AM (12 years ago) (m) Mallam Sense Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nestoba at 1-07-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) (m) If not bribe what business transactions are you having with him! Posted: at 1-07-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dave4 at 1-07-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago) (m) Na who enter inside masquerade knows what masquerade is but the masquerade itself understand better than who is inside him. Our stupid leaders knows everything about the money. they just waiting for their share and close the case. Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |