when did this happen? Reply
hey nigerianvixen it happened late last year after the release of kolomental album.so d next album which will be by august dis year which has some songs lik spend my money will nw be of konvict records Reply
oh o.k then... Reply![]()
will there be a party or something?.. Reply
MYRA I THINK U AND NIGERIANVIXEN RE IN LOVE WITH FAZE NOW?LOL X2 Reply
Its just a faze Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dats gud 2 date dbanj wat of u vixen Reply
It`s high time for Faze to stop his fake contract rumour with Konvict Music. His third album is out now without any Konvict Record imprint and even no duet between him and his acclaimed Boss "AKON" in his recent album. ReplyHe should be proud of his INDEPENDENT RECORDZ not KONVICT that doenst care wether he exist or not.
Faze is good. Allow him to do his thing. faze is doing his thing while waiting for his hook up with Konvict to be finalized. It will still happen no matter when it is. He didnt lie about it.. Leave him to do his thing. Its not an easy task. Up man with Originality and PLAY BALL... Faze is doing it.. He is good... Reply
UNIX4REAL, Faze is good. Allow him to do his thing. faze is doing his thing while waiting for his hook up with Konvict to be finalized. It will still happen no matter when it is. He didnt lie about it.. Leave him to do his thing. Its not an easy task. Up man with Originality and PLAY BALL... Faze is doing it.. He is good... Reply
Hello babe, Replyhow are you?I will like to know you better, though I'm a Nigerian based in South Africa but often do my business in Accra-Ghana. So, where are you and what did you do for a leaving? Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Shina.
Quote from: chinos4u on 27-10-2008 05:11 PM UNIX4REAL, Faze is good. Allow him to do his thing. faze is doing his thing while waiting for his hook up with Konvict to be finalized. It will still happen no matter when it is. He didnt lie about it.. Leave him to do his thing. Its not an easy task. Up man with Originality and PLAY BALL... Faze is doing it.. He is good... Guy take am easy now! abi i hold the guy make im no do his thing? Nobody can say that Faze is not doing his thing but it`s better to be urself than to be proclaiming deal that is not yet finalized. he has been saying this for the past 2 yrs and nothing comes up so tell me how many year does deals takes to be finalize? it`s not ur fault anyway, it`s the mobile camera interview you saw on youtube with faze and akon is decieving you isnt it? Let`s give him 3 years more to see wether the deal will be finalised.
FAZE IS DE BIG BOI DAT I WILL LUV IN NIJA Reply
OK..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Good luck Reply