JTF Arrests Niger Delta's "Most Wanted" Ex-Militant (Page 3)

Date: 30-06-2012 6:40 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Solidstonez at 1-07-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-06-2012 03:24 PM
Why can't they go for Boko Haram? they now go for Militant who are not allowing them to pump excess oil.......nonsense....OLE GOVERNMENT...Shame on you.

I can still remember that our fake King Kong president (GEJ) promised to eradicate BOKO HARAM by the end of JUNE and today is the end of June....Bad luck Jona abeg come out to lie again, PADI PADI GOVERNMENT
WELL SAID

Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-07-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-06-2012 03:24 PM
Why can't they go for Boko Haram? they now go for Militant who are not allowing them to pump excess oil.......nonsense....OLE GOVERNMENT...Shame on you.

I can still remember that our fake King Kong president (GEJ) promised to eradicate BOKO HARAM by the end of JUNE and today is the end of June....Bad luck Jona abeg come out to lie again, PADI PADI GOVERNMENT
i tire ooo..june don finish nah..wetin happen ,,,nothing..government of the cabar ,,by the cabas
Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oshowfree at 1-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Fish them out...peace must return to Naija
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 1-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2012 10:44 AM
thats a good news, kill da idilt
AS REGARDS TO UR FOOLISH COMMENT ON FOXY BROWN.-----(AJANI,COMON CLOSE THAT UR DIRTY MOUTH.ATLEAST SHE IS NOT KILLING PEOPLE JUST LIKE UR STUPID FOOLISH SISTERS USED TO DO.UR STUPID MUSLIM GIRLS ARE THE WORST PRETENDERS.ALSO,RAPE STARTED FROM MOHAMMED,PROSTITUTION STARTED FROM ARAB WORLD AND FROM MUSLIMS.SODDOM AND GOMORAH ARE ARABS,THE JEBUSITES,AMORITES,AMALEKITES,HITTITES AND PERIZITES ARE ALL ARABS AND THEY ARE MUSLIMS.WHEN I WAS IN DOHAR QATAR,I USED TO fcuk TWO SISTERS AT THE SAME TIME,THEY ARE MY LANDLORD's DAUGHTERS,JAMELA AND ZAINAB.STILL THE YOUNGER SISTER HABIBA,NA ME DISVIRGIN AM.SO U BOKO HARAM AJANIC ANIMAL.GO TO HELL AND DIE WITH MOHAMED.DEATH WILL VISIT U SOON
Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 1-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
let them arrest all the sponsors of boko haram which they knows too well who they are or are they afraid of those mallams? even when they are not on seat ?
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jennyhome at 1-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  1-07-2012 09:05 AM
AS REGARDS TO UR FOOLISH COMMENT ON FOXY BROWN.-----(AJANI,COMON CLOSE THAT UR DIRTY MOUTH.ATLEAST SHE IS NOT KILLING PEOPLE JUST LIKE UR STUPID FOOLISH SISTERS USED TO DO.UR STUPID MUSLIM GIRLS ARE THE WORST PRETENDERS.ALSO,RAPE STARTED FROM MOHAMMED,PROSTITUTION STARTED FROM ARAB WORLD AND FROM MUSLIMS.SODDOM AND GOMORAH ARE ARABS,THE JEBUSITES,AMORITES,AMALEKITES,HITTITES AND PERIZITES ARE ALL ARABS AND THEY ARE MUSLIMS.WHEN I WAS IN DOHAR QATAR,I USED TO fcuk TWO SISTERS AT THE SAME TIME,THEY ARE MY LANDLORD's DAUGHTERS,JAMELA AND ZAINAB.STILL THE YOUNGER SISTER HABIBA,NA ME DISVIRGIN AM.SO U BOKO HARAM AJANIC ANIMAL.GO TO HELL AND DIE WITH MOHAMED.DEATH WILL VISIT U SOON

Nawa for u o so tey dat ur kpikolo don enter Arab hole. not only one, 2 sisters at the same time. Thank u Mr. Dauda.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 1-07-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
COMMON FREE THE boy NOW, before THUNDER GO fire you people there. The IDIOTS that NEED to be APPREHENDED  and use them as manure ARE those useless islamic set fools call KOBOKO RAM, Not the people that are fighting for their RIGHT. NONSENSE
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 1-07-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 30-06-2012 01:40 PM
rubish, they value the natural resource more than human life, go and catch boko haram sponsourse who are killing nigerian, wicked leaders  Angry Angry Angry
No mid dem,rubbish
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 1-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  1-07-2012 04:31 AM
I DEY FEEL U MY GUY! I DEY FEEL UR FEELINGS!   HONESTLY, SOMETIMES WHEN I THINK OF ALL THESE I WILL FEEL LIKE CRYING FOR NIGERIA. IT HURTS MY HEART SOMUCH!

My Brother, I wish one day we youths will rise up against this set of thieves ruling us...we are too cold, I also cry for Nigeria here cos I am outside and seeing what other countries are doing for their citizens even in the face of scandals of opposition.  Can't we copy from the upcoming developing countries? 

Posted: at 1-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- shabaranky at 1-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
These security operativs are nothing but mighty fools. They should go to d north where humans are being killed and not crude oil theft bullshit....FOOLS INDEED!!
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 1-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
next
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 1-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jennyhome on  1-07-2012 10:21 AM
Nawa for u o so tey dat ur kpikolo don enter Arab hole. not only one, 2 sisters at the same time. Thank u Mr. Dauda.
MY SISTER WHAT CAN DO MENNHH, ALL THESE MUSLIMS ARE THE WORST PRETENDERS.THEY ARE SECRET phyukERS
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 1-07-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Those guys re mean
Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 1-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Those guys re mean
Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colliboy at 1-07-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Una de hia my pals see dis ppl wey no get better job other than to thief money
Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 1-07-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
 MILITANTS RE OFF POINT NOW, GET RID OF BOKO HARAM PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-07-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seeuthere22 at 1-07-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
This people (JTF) should not cause problem in the south.....they should let the sleep dogs lie and stop resurrecting issues that have long died....why are they arresting people,that are not fomenting troubles or threatening the co-orperate existence of nigeria and leave the boko haram that are terrorizing the nook and cranny of this secular state or entity calls nigeria.please my advice to this JTF of a thing, is to go after the boko harams and leave this people alone....soonest their members will be spitting fire and threatening the zone again......this is a case of doing the right thing at the wrong time....
Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 1-07-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
This people (JTF) should not cause problem in the south.....they should let the sleep dogs lie and stop resurrecting issues that was long dead....why are they arresting people,that are not fomenting troubles or threatening the co-orperate existence of nigeria and leave the boko haram that are terrorizing the nook and cranny of this secular state or entity calls nigeria.please my advice to this JTF of a thing, is to go after the boko harams and leave this people alone....soonest their members will be spitting fire and threatening the zone again......this is a case of doing the right thing at the wrong time....
Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 1-07-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on  1-07-2012 05:10 PM
This people (JTF) should not cause problem in the south.....they should let the sleep dogs lie and stop resurrecting issues that was long dead....why are they arresting people,that are not fomenting troubles or threatening the co-orperate existence of nigeria and leave the boko haram that are terrorizing the nook and cranny of this secular state or entity calls nigeria.please my advice to this JTF of a thing, is to go after the boko harams and leave this people alone....soonest their members will be spitting fire and threatening the zone again......this is a case of doing the right thing at the wrong time....
Posted: at 1-07-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5