JTF Arrests Niger Delta's "Most Wanted" Ex-Militant (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2012 6:40 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 [2] 3 4 5
- johnpaul32 at 30-06-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
OK JOB WELDON WHT ABT THE BOKOHARAM MOST  WANTED MAN HAVE THEY AREST HIM TWO OR WHEN WE THAT BE PLS NIGERIANS ARE WAITHING TO HEAR FROM U PEOPLE NICE JOB DONE .
Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 30-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- apprehended at 30-06-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Okies
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-06-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
very good but they should try and arrest boko haram leader
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 30-06-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Mtschewwwwwww!

Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 30-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
PADYPADY GOVEMENT Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-06-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unogoknow at 30-06-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
See another fools way call dem self jtf other security de d kill dose boko bastad dis de d cach pason way fit 4 him rigt ok ne him bro be prasident idiot jif o tjf any thing u call self no boronu o med
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- umehudoka at 30-06-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
ALL JTF SHOULD PLEASE GO TO THE NORTH AND LEAVE SOUTH ALONE... I NO SURPRISE, OUR LEADERS VALUE PIPELINE PASS HUMAN BEING THAT NA WHY THEM NEVER FIT STOP BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 30-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- spanishfreak at 30-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
Naija................................The news will soon change....Soon to be released!
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 1-07-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
All this nonsense and mumu things  Naijal  govt  and her  security  is doing is very wrong,  how do you enter people land with white man company drilling oil to many part of the country and oversea still the people cant even  experience one good things in their region yet you went and arrest them talking all kind of nonsense please let them face boko that killing human beings and live people that is protecting  their  wealth in  their region  alone if na me i will protect my land also as these  militant are  doing.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 1-07-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 1-07-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- morrisony2k at 1-07-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  1-07-2012 12:53 AM
All this nonsense and mumu things  Naijal  govt  and her  security  is doing is very wrong,  how do you enter people land with white man company drilling oil to many part of the country and oversea still the people cant even  experience one good things in their region yet you went and arrest them talking all kind of nonsense please let them face boko that killing human beings and live people that is protecting  their  wealth in  their region  alone if na me i will protect my land also as these  militant are  doing.

U ARE THE ONLY PERSON HERE WHO SPOKE WELL. MUMU NIGERIANS WHO COME ON THIS NAIJAPALS AND TALK LIKE FOOLS, , THEY ARE HAPPY THEY CAUGHT  SOME ONE WHO IS FIGHTING FOR US. THE MONEY THAT COMES OUT FROM THAT PIPE LINE IS NOT SPENT FOR WHAT IS MEANT FOR. THEY KEEP THE MONEY FOR THEMSELVES, WHY SHOULD WE ALLOW THEM TO TAKE OUR WEALTH, AND USE THE SAME WEALTH TO OPPRESS US? ALL THE PIPE LINE SHOULD BE BLOWN UP SO THEY CANT GET MONEY TO STEAL.. MILITANT KEEP UP UR GOOD JOB, I CAN JOIN U GUYS TOO IF U WANT. USELESS POLITICIALS. WHAT HAVE THEY DONE TO LAWAN WHO TOOK  $600,000 BRIBE? THE COMPENSATED BOKO ARAM LEADER WITH MILLIONS, FROM THE SAME PIPE LINE. NIGERIANS WE SHOULD WAKE UP, PLEASSSSSSS WE SHOULD WAKE UP WE ARE STILL SLEEPING.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 1-07-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-06-2012 10:44 AM
thats a good news, kill da idilt
you are very stupid for writing this!! go kill am by yourself/akwuya irin ka Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 1-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry AngryCallow JTF could not finish dealing with common boko haram in the north who have been terrorizing this country but look how sharply they are to arrest an innocent boy who did nothing wrong, he was just fighting for his denied right. this is injustice  and human inhumanity against south.Angry Angry Angry. should anything happen to him i will personally handle JTF myself. nonsense  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 1-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 1-07-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 30-06-2012 05:33 PM
We are almost saying the same thing ASO, am also waiting to see tomorrow before i can judge, at least they did not attack any church last sunday, they only went ahead to break  through our own Naija made Kravavi Prison.

Lets just wait till tomorrow, cus even though i am not a GEJ apologist, i still always want to set my priorities right.
Bro Lets just wait.

its sunday now.....we are watching

Posted: at 1-07-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- geraldduruike at 1-07-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
As you make out time to track the innocent guy who only get angry with the way you people share this oil money,,,he;s a strong man with his group i no dey suport bad thing,because since 1960 wey this oil have been exporting to other country,does it mean those country use to buy those oil on credit,wey the money sold from oil Business in Nigeria?USE IT TO BUILD ROAD,ELECTIRCITY AND STEADY WATER SUPPLY,,,SIMPLE,THREE THING MAKE A COUNTRY BETTER,good road,constant power suply and steady water supply,Good house,they sure average man must surely put foof for table....ABI NA CREDIT UNA DEY SELL GIVE THEM?,credit for how long?Leave the young man jari and face Boko Haram.Thats is the only wahala wey Nigeria get today that scare foreign investors.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 1-07-2012 04:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-06-2012 03:55 PM
You are wrong, have you forgotten tomorrow is SUNDAY? BOKO HARAM prefer to attack on sundays, GEJ government is nothing but toothless Bull Dog, those terrorists supposed to have been crushed for so long now but innocent people are dying while his government continue to play to the gallery with our money
I DEY FEEL U MY GUY! I DEY FEEL UR FEELINGS!   HONESTLY, SOMETIMES WHEN I THINK OF ALL THESE I WILL FEEL LIKE CRYING FOR NIGERIA. IT HURTS MY HEART SOMUCH!
Posted: at 1-07-2012 04:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 1-07-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
THAT IS WHAT BADLUCK JONATHAN AND HIS ZOMBIE FORCES ARE AFTER,MONEY,MONEY,MONEY.SELFISH AND GREEDY ANIMALS
Posted: at 1-07-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5