7 Positions to Sleep in that Will Excite the Man of Your Dreams !!

Date: 30-06-2012 12:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 30-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)

7) Eye See You: This position occurs when you and your man face each other, seemingly gazing into each others’ eyes, even in sleep. This position allows for the two of you to touch all or some of the front of each other’s bodies. You have access to touch each other with your feet, legs, knees, torso and chest. This position is enjoyed by men because they can easily keep an eye on you, making sure that everything remains alright through your sleep.

6) Cuddly-Wuddly: In this position your man lays on his back facing up, and your head is rested on his chest or shoulder. This cuddle position is very intimate, allowing him the option to place his arms around you in a protective manner. Men are turned on by the fact that the two of you are so close, and that you feel comfortable enough to nestle in his arms and allow him to protect you.

5) Backwards Bear: In this position you and your man sleep side-by-side, each curled up with each other in the fetal position. You have your man fully cupped around the back of his body. This position excites men because everything touches; your chest to his back, your legs to his legs and your arms wrapped around him. This also gives you the chance to hug him with all of your might…it tickles!

4) Forward Bear: In a reversal of positions Forward Bear switches the roles of the man and woman. This time it is the man that is fully cupped around the back of your body. This position is very steamy because in most cases, his car is parked right onto your driveway! This position is not only intimately enticing, but it also allows your man to have a sense of security knowing that he has you protected in his arms.

3) Twister Snore: Although not particularly easy to pull off, this position is when both you and your man lay interconnected. You and your man completely wrap yourselves around one another with legs and arms. This sleeping position is truly enjoyable because it adds a very intimate social aspect. You and your man get to bond face to face, literally, while cuddling the night through.

2) Pillow Fluffy: In this position, you lay on your back facing up and your man rests his head onto your chest. Men love this sleeping position and swear that your pair or natural pillows are far more comfortable than any tempur-pedic!  

1) All Those Bright Lights: In this position you are turned adjacent to him, creating the shape of a T laying on its side, and your head is on his belly. This allows him to rub your head, run his fingers through your hair and fantasize what would happen if your face dropped just a couple more inches south, towards an area of his body that he has coined, Vegas. And as they say, what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas!
Good luck ladies...you got to do what you got to do...to keep your man..or else someone else will do it for you.

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 30-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
babe you are really inform today...after reading this na only one tin dey run tru my mind Kiss Kiss Kiss
na wen we go see? we need to do small runs togeda

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Lmao..no problem Jare

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hollandear at 30-06-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Hopea...thumb up dear.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
I like the Pillow Fluffy.. as a huge BB fan, i will lay my rest on one of the BB while having the other as my teddy bear on the hand all nite.

The Backwards Bear is so cool, I like this one esp at the early hours of the morning.. thats when my monday will be hitting someone from behind gently and roughly.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 30-06-2012 12:33 PM
babe you are really inform today...after reading this na only one tin dey run tru my mind Kiss Kiss Kiss
na wen we go see? we need to do small runs togeda

Ajo nwa  Grin Grin

- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Breath in and out

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2012 12:44 PM
I like the Pillow Fluffy.. as a huge BB fan, i will lay my rest on one of the BB while having the other as my teddy bear on the hand all nite.

The Backwards Bear is so cool, I like this one esp at the early hours of the morning.. thats when my monday will be hitting someone from behind gently and roughly.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Ashawo

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-06-2012 12:44 PM
Hopea...thumb up dear.
Thank u sis

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:47 PM
Thank u sis
Tnx...and beautiful weekend.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-06-2012 12:48 PM
Tnx...and beautiful weekend.
U too

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:47 PM
Ashawo

Come to bed boo, make i Pillow Fluffy hold u and you will Backwards Bear me  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 30-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Hope, seems you like sex more than me

You wanna try?

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2012 12:51 PM

Come to bed boo, make i Pillow Fluffy hold u and you will Backwards Bear me  Kiss Kiss
Where is dipol..make she come carry u

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-06-2012 12:53 PM
Hope, seems you like sex more than me

You wanna try?
?......lemme see what I want to try first

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 30-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
I see you are not yet ready

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-06-2012 12:59 PM
I see you are not yet ready
No..u are not yet ready....

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 30-06-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-06-2012 12:54 PM
Where is dipol..make she come carry u

Cheesy Cheesy She was sitting on my hard rock cafe few mins ago... went into shower now, abi u dey fear to come to bed ? huh Shocked see fear oo  Grin

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-06-2012 01:02 PM

Cheesy Cheesy She was sitting on my hard rock cafe few mins ago... went into shower now, abi u dey fear to come to bed ? huh Shocked see fear oo  Grin
Nah....that means u have already used up the energy of her....so I'm not coming again...lemme face Nametalkam

Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero