Hmm.., Hmm.., abeg make I pass b4 d shit begin 2 smell
Quote from: kebella on 3-07-2012 08:19 PM wtf............re yu seekin 4 notice or ur dirty tits is scratching yu moron.............i can imagine how big ur brain is to putting up this crap here to gain attention.............smelly p**sy ..........thats why yu must fulfill ur promise old hag ![]() ![]() Hmm.., Hmm.., abeg make I pass b4 d shit begin 2 smell Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: kebella on 3-07-2012 08:19 PM wtf............re yu seekin 4 notice or ur dirty tits is scratching yu moron.............i can imagine how big ur brain is to putting up this crap here to gain attention.............smelly p**sy ..........thats why yu must fulfill ur promise old hag you have indicated whom u are , no education and lack of good orientation....even children raised in orphanage home are wiser than![]() ![]() you...this ur stupid altitudes will disturb you in life if u dont change.. i think ur mother has a smelly honeypot that is if u have one...son of a prostitute...i got nothin to do with ur phyuking attention. make i tell u shoe get size , go and look for size u foool.
Quote from: kebella on 3-07-2012 08:19 PM wtf............re yu seekin 4 notice or ur dirty tits is scratching yu moron.............i can imagine how big ur brain is to putting up this crap here to gain attention.............smelly p**sy ..........thats why yu must fulfill ur promise old hag a smelling egg must expose itself, d poster wanted you to prove ur intelligence by asking u to go back to school , instead of u to go back $ re-read u started insulting her. now tell me who are you?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 3-07-2012 08:19 PM wtf............re yu seekin 4 notice or ur dirty tits is scratching yu moron.............i can imagine how big ur brain is to putting up this crap here to gain attention.............smelly p**sy ..........thats why yu must fulfill ur promise old hag pls stop the insult......apply LUV and not HATRED when pple seek 4 opinions. The wisest man is JAH.![]() ![]() STOPPPPPP THE INSULT .............. AND SPREAD JAH LUV . ![]()
follow your heart Reply
so go back to him:) Reply
dont go back ooooooooooooooo except u want to die. leave him alone he cant do anything.............. go nd get urself a better guy dat deserves you not the one that wants u dead Reply
just reading and Reply![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-07-2012 03:08 PM lol poster...go back to him.. supported ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-07-2012 07:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Your teeth are getting whiter. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: mallorca on 1-07-2012 01:25 PM Rest In Peace in advance ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-07-2012 01:48 PM Well I guess u have to fulfill your promised u made to him...R.I.P ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
involve d police asp Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2012 12:36 PM No,he doesn't want u baok,he wants u DEAD! seconded!!!
Quote from: jossy4reall on 1-07-2012 03:45 PM love is not by force and promise is not by force either.., but it has to be fulfilled......so make ur reservation now in hell by fulfilling d promise u made [/quote WHO ARE YOU....IN THIS FORUM? ![]() 1ST TELL ME WHO ARE YOU B4 I KNOW WHERE TO PLACE YOU FOOL.
By their fruit, you shall know them. One foolish one on the loose. Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 5-07-2012 11:31 PM Your teeth are getting whiter. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2012 09:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()