Oba Of Benin *Disgraces* GEJ says Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate (Page 16)

Date: 01-07-2012 7:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 36
- NetherlandBoy at 3-07-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on  2-07-2012 02:57 PM
Is this palace or resturant?
You are a big fool,go and read about Benin history that palace was built many years ago even b4 your great great great grand father was born,i was in Austria 2005 the austrians celebrated benin kingdom in Vienna,our Oba is recognised in the world even in tne UK they
knows him.Benin kingdom is great,so learn how to talk so that u dont die a premature death,remember the military ex-governor Oyeregbulen who abused our Oba years ago u  know what happened to him,he and his wife and children died because he dont know
how to respect great warriors our Oba.
So all of u in this furum dont dance to the tone of our Oba bcos there is restriction so keep off.
OBA GHA TOR GBEHE ISEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 03:01 PM
i know that idiot is your pal,my sister don't worry, we no need your contribution....i will never be pal to fools like her...she is manner less,i can never be one with a loose failure like her....solidstonez i believe you sha but she be useless girl
BROS I TRUST YOU HE DON DO, IF NA MY ENEMY YOU KNOW ME NAAAAA, ONE LOVE  Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 04:21 PM
@Aisha why would i wanna have anything to do with a wh*re like u..first of, u need some deliverance to break prostitution from ur lineage...POVERTY STRICKEN, MYOPIC,IGNORANT, FRUSTRATED MORON  Grin Grin
I DNT HVE TYM FOR AN ILLITRATE LYK U, U R NT UP TO MY KINDA PERSON, phyuk UR SELF IDIOT, DAUGTHER OF A BASTRADS

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Okay, let me spare her ass bt next time she should reason with her brain b4 responding to someone's write-up and not her anus
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on  3-07-2012 03:04 PM
I HEAR U MY SIST JARE MAKE I FREE THIS MAD DOG!
THANKS

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 04:29 PM
Okay, let me spare her ass bt next time she should reason with her brain b4 responding to someone's write-up and not her anus
SPARE YOUR SLUT MOTHER N SISTERS IF U EVA HAVE COX IS STILL NEED SOMETHIN TO TEACH U

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 03:21 PM
@Solidstonez, sorry dear, just wanted to put these idiots in their place "no offence to ur tribe"
PEACE

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 04:29 PM
U MAD DOG! DIDNT U KNW WERE U BELONG IDIOT IMBECILE

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NetherlandBoy at 3-07-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 04:15 PM
i don hear....make me preach love,let igbo and edo stand together....one love
I Greet oh my bros
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
@Aisha, see this crackhead nonentity that hawks her smelly body in the streets to useless men...when it comes to education,u are wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy beyond me and the gutters is where you belong Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  3-07-2012 03:26 PM
TANK GOD THEY ARE BOTH SHOWING THEIR TRUE COLOR NA SO I FOR GO HOOK UP WITH BABES WEY GO DEY BEAT ME FOR HOUSE............. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry.....SOLIDSTONEZ HOPE NO BE THIS KIND FLAVOR YOU GET....
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy YOU KNOW AM COOL BUT SHORT TEMPERED SHA

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  3-07-2012 03:28 PM
ALL THOSE OF YOU FIGHTING REMEMBER HELL FIRE DEY OH Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 04:33 PM
@Aisha, see this crackhead nonentity that hawks her smelly body in the streets to useless men...when it comes to education,u are wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy beyond me and the gutters is where you belong Grin
[/quote CLOSE THAT SMELLIN MOUTH OF YOURS, COX U CNT EVEN STAND WERE I AM,  TRUST ME

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  3-07-2012 03:33 PM
lol igbos like fighting every tribe?who do you igbos like in nigeria?no wonder you guys lost the biafra war..igbos are the worst  set of people?i heard most igbo guy are gays,they even have gays club in abia state..igbos still eat people..
many things wrong with igbos
cannibal
prostution
kidnapping
criminals
419ers
drug dealers
etc
igbos married their relatives

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)

it seems you are the one that not educated,let show sense of maturity
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
NOT EVEN IN THIS GENERATION U CNT GET TO MY STANDARD OF EDUCATION NOT TO TALK ABT LIFE OR PERSONALITY

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  3-07-2012 03:55 PM
me edo? Shocked : Shocked
check out my profile?i am not a cheat like the igbos who like to used fake ids and do eveything fake..
i don,t even like edos either.. Lips Sealed
BACK OFFF, YOU WOULDN'T LIKE ME IF I START WITH YOU

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NetherlandBoy on  3-07-2012 04:32 PM
I Greet oh my bros

you too much bros...
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
@Georgepoo shut the fucck up, u dirty swine
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
@Aisha fuccking school drop out like you shouldn't talk when educated ppl are chatting... i bet you are learning some words from me MONKEY FACE
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 36