Oba Of Benin *Disgraces* GEJ says Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate (Page 13)

Date: 01-07-2012 7:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 36
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/07/gay-chika-nwafor-claims-hes-pregnant.html#more

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,116084.msg3030834.html#msg3030834

Nigerian homosegxwal opens a gay entertainment company in Abia State

A Nigerian gay  was reported in one of the social media, as being married to a German lawyer and later divorced him.
 Similarly,  another Nigerian gay is currently operating a gay entertainment company in Abia Sate. Okechukwu, as he is called   opined that his company provides gay dancers and entertainment services for private parties and business functions amongst others.

igbos are mostly catholics it could be why there are so many gays among the igbos..

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,116189.0.html
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
well southern women are more into ashi business.. 
in the north most of  the prostitutes  are igbos ,amaka  to chi to angelica
ask Alhaji,sule and etc

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  3-07-2012 03:33 PM
lol igbos like fighting every tribe?who do you igbos like in nigeria?no wonder you guys lost the biafra war..igbos are the worst  set of people?i heard most igbo guy are gays,they even have gays club in abia state..igbos still eat people..
many things wrong with igbos
cannibals
prostution
kidnapping
criminals
419ers
drug dealers
etc
igbos married their relatives

n all n all they sell their daughters out all in the name of bride price lol

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)

Nigerians don't have good reputation but all are treated alike

TNN, Jan 25, 2011, 06.14am IST
Q. You talk about the problem of identity in your books, The Purple Hibiscus and Half of a Yellow Sun, as dehumanised and meaning nothing more than a passport or visa.

A. Nigerians don't have a good reputation. We do email frauds and are drug dealers. Many Nigerians are guilty of this but what is problematic is that all Nigerians are treated alike. When you produce a Nigerian passport, the looks you get tags you as one of them'. It dehumanises and humiliates us. The moment they see you, you are already defending yourself for a crime you never committed. You are guilty of something because of the nationality.

TIMES OF INDIA,

Nigerian Igboman hits cop in face, seven in jail

A Subburaj, TNN, Feb 26, 2011, 06.42am IST

COIMBATORE: A Nigerian national punched a police sub-inspector in Tirupur on Friday.

The 53-year-old special branch sub-inspector, S Chandran, is now undergoing treatment at a private hospital.

Ifanyichikelo, 37, and six others were picked up from the Kadar Pettai retail market on Friday as they did not have valid passports or visas with them. Inferior quality knitwear is sold at Kadar Pettai and many Nigerians buy and export it to African countries.

- TIMES OF INDIA.

Nigerian Igboman held with drugs worth Rs1.1 L

TNN, Feb 11, 2011, 03.09am IST
PANAJI: The Calangute police on Thursday arrested a 28-year-old Nigerian national on charges of possessing drugs worth Rs 1.10 lakh.

According to police, the Nigerian Ugochukwu R Nwokeka was arrested near the Saligao church by a team led by PSI Gaurish Parab. Police found 11 gm of cocaine worth Rs 1.10 lakh on his person. A case has been registered under Section 21 (b) of the NDPS Act.

TIMES OF INDIA.

Two including Nigerian Igboman held for job fraud

TNN, Feb 16, 2011, 05.31am IST
GURGAON: A Nigerian national and a girl from the North-east were arrested by the cyber crime branch of Gurgaon police on Tuesday morning in the Maruti Suzuki job racket. Teddy Malone Ogboru and Pooja Rai were produced before the district court, which sent Teddy to a one-day police remand and Pooja to a 15-day judicial custody.

The 32-year-old Nigerian national, Teddy, is allegedly involved in the gang running the job racket. The police claimed that a few North-eastern girls are also members of the gang. The police said that at least 40 people have fallen prey to this fraud.

Drugs worth Rs 3.73L seized from Nigerian Igbo man
TNN, Mar 16, 2011, 07.40am IST
PANAJI: The anti narcotic cell (ANC) of the Goa police on Monday night arrested a Nigerian national with drugs worth Rs 3.73 lakh at Arambol in Pernem taluka.

The accused, Chukwuebuka Gibson Igbokwe, was staying at Candolim but went to Khalsavaddo in Arambol with the drugs and a digital weighing scale to sell the narcotics.

Now, Nigerian Igbomen email fraudsters ‘rope in’ supercop Kiran Bedi
Bella Jaisinghani, TNN, Mar 13, 2011, 12.38am IST
Tags:
united nations|Kiran Bedi
MUMBAI: Identity of the country's most famous crime-buster has been stolen to perpetuate the Nigerian fraud. Supercop Kiran Bedi has been impersonated in an email doing rounds. In a novel method of extortion, the impostor warns she is fighting the scam on behalf of the United Nations. Anybody whose money is stuck with the conmen should pay none but her to secure a bounty of $ 5 million.

Nigerian Igboman caught with 5.3gm of charas
TNN, Mar 11, 2011, 02.19am IST
PANAJI: A 27-year-old Nigerian, Henry Akabike, was caught by the anti-narcotics cops with 5.3 grams of charas in Anjuna on Thursday.

Akabike, who resides in Candolim, was arrested with the drugs that cost 37,100 in the open market. As his passport could not be traced, the ANC has written to the Foreigner's Registration Office ( FRO) regarding details about the accused.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
More than 6, 000 Nigerian Citizens jailed Abroad for drug traffickin​g Offenses' - NDLEA

Not more than 6,000 Nigerians are serving various jail terms for drug-related offences abroad, the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) has said. According to the NDLEA, Nigeria is the only African country with such a frightening figure.

The agency said that the figure may be higher as the available data could not be said to be totally exhaustive. NDLEA Director General, Mr. Femi Ajayi, told the House of Representatives Committee on Diaspora Matters that Iran has 4,000 inmates, Brazil 500, Thailand 500 and Malaysia 300.

He said: "The bulk of those caught for drug-related offences outside the country were from the South-East with majority coming from Anambra State. "I do not know what we can do to the upsurge of our brothers from the South East-who indulges in this kind of business.

Can you believe that of the 500 Nigerians in Thailand prisons, 480 of them are from the South-East and 450 from the figure are from Anambra State".

Ajayi, however, decried lack of adequate funding of the agency's activities, adding that the development has had negative impact on its ability to fight drug trafficking.

culled from http://ipaidabribenaija.com

Last Updated ( Friday, 08 June 2012 10:27 )
http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6850:-more-than-6-000-nigerian-citizens-jailed-abroad-for-drug-trafficking-offenses-ndlea-&catid=90:world-news&Itemid=197
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
jobless fool...see ur life? u now operate wit two ids talking trash and ranting like a rabid dog
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
i don,t like southerner that much but i hate igbos the most.. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
D feeling is mutual  Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  3-07-2012 03:38 PM
well southern women are more into ashi business.. 
in the north most of  the prostitutes  are igbos ,amaka  to chi to angelica
ask Alhaji,sule and etc

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 03:41 PM
jobless fool...see ur life? u now operate wit two ids talking trash and ranting like a rabid dog
r u mad? or u don mad b4? r u talkin to me, go n learn somethin wiv ur life idiot see this baga ooo, dem tell u say na me fool

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 03:44 PM

igbos should leave our land and go back to their landlock and erosion okija shrine states..
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  3-07-2012 03:43 PM
i don,t like southerner that much but i hate igbos the most.. Lips Sealed
dnt hate namesake bt respect those who respect u n phyuk those who phyuk u up thats life

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 03:44 PM

is abuja igboland,why do igbos don,t like to stay in their land?
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
@Aisha, u are just a piece of garbage, shut ur stinking mouth and stop operating with two ids...only God knows who or what you are after. Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 03:51 PM
@Aisha, u are just a piece of garbage, shut ur stinking mouth and stop operating with two ids...only God knows who or what you are after. Grin Grin
i can c how stupid can u b for real, get out my frnd i dnt hve your tym

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 03:51 PM
me edo? Shocked : Shocked
check out my profile?i am not a cheat like the igbos who like to used fake ids and do eveything fake..
i don,t even like edos either.. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
mumu, you think i live there? anyways if u wanna use style to get info for your boko brothers.. sorry cos u r not getting it and ur posts don't even make sense
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 12:50 PM

NICE ONE

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aishatua1 at 3-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)
most boko harem are igbos.. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 36