Bishop caught embracing a woman in bikini, resigns [photos] (Page 3)

Date: 02-07-2012 12:48 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Johnson
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- kebella at 2-07-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  2-07-2012 06:07 PM
at least a did the right........the imam in my area got a little girl pregnant and claims that it a prophesy
Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnpaul32 at 2-07-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
OK SO THE WOMAN IS THE ONE THAT MAKES HIM RESIGH OR WHT WOMAN ARE VERLY DEVILISH BISHOP MAN OF GOD DIDNT SHE SEE ORDER GUY OUT DIER GOD WE PUNISH HER
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- obekoko at 2-07-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Isn't this and other stories like this a proof the practice of forced celibacy has outgrown its relevance. I think celibacy should be made optional for any intending priest. Not quite a few priests have been caught in the act and certainly many more have successfully cover their track
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ucherium at 2-07-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
i dont see anything wrong in hugging a woman in bikkini brag and pant whats matters most is his heart if it is pure fyn but since he resign that means he is a man of honour Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere22 at 2-07-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
IT IS SIMPLY PLEASANTRY AND COURTESY...........ALL JOIN........
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 2-07-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucherium on  2-07-2012 07:46 PM
i dont see anything wrong in hugging a woman in bikkini brag and pant whats matters most is his heart if it is pure fyn but since he resign that means he is a man of honour Lips Sealed

IT WRONG BECAUSE IT CAN MAKE HIS DICK RISE AND THAT COULD LEAD TO BIGGER SIN.......
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 2-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
RANDY Shocked
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- franklinus1 at 2-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
bad bishop let others lean if they will lean. a lots of them are like that bishop as well.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edakro at 2-07-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
Body no be wood.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 2-07-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 2-07-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
This is because it is in Latin American, if it is in Naija it is no sin at all.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 2-07-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
This is because it is in Latin American, if it is in Naija it is no sin at all.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 2-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on  2-07-2012 02:15 PM
THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.

you are right..
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 2-07-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Was it not just a hug. What's wrong with that. Its not like he phyuked with her.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-07-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on  2-07-2012 06:42 PM
women, women, women, when will you people stop deceiving men? so after what happen to adam you people have sworn to destroy men, what have we men done to you women?

What are you talking about?
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- henman4u2002 at 3-07-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
AFTER NOW HE WILL WEAR SOME KINDA WHITE GARMENT JUST LIKE THE HOLIEST MAN ON EARTH, HYPOCRITES
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitebrown_2 at 3-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wukari on  2-07-2012 02:22 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
  true talk
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 3-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
that bishop work no easy
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basati at 3-07-2012 02:35 AM (11 years ago)
who no like better thing?
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnmajor at 3-07-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? WOMEN.......NECESSARY EVILE....Please avoid tempting MEN OF GOD
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8