Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
WOMAN are Powerful tool in the hands of the Devil to finally destroy Humanity Reply
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 2-07-2012 04:51 PM The Lady is the Virgin Mary, who happened to appear to the Bishop in her Bikini. ![]() phyuk you Boko Haramist if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
He has been forgiven after his confession... God knows everything and he allowed it to happened. Man u done well by not to hide ur sin. Hugging is free abi but the other one u must pay which u have paid. Reply
The second Adam and Eve. Reply
I TIRE FOR THIS COTHOLIC PEOPLE.LET THEM STOP DECEIVING THEMSELVES AND START GETTING MARRIED.PROBABLY,THE BISHOP COULD BE HAVING SEX WITH THE WOMAN INSIDE THE POOL.BCOS ME HERE,I HAVE DONE IT B4 ON FEB 14TH THIS YEAR.I AND MY GIRL WERE IN THE POOL SWIMMING,BUT WE LATER HAD ONE ROUND OF SEX WHILE OTHER SWIMMERS DID NOT KNOW WE WERE ENJOYING OUR SELVES IN THE WATER.BELIEVE ME,IT WAS SO SWEET,I SWEAR Reply
Quote from: aishatua1 on 2-07-2012 03:41 PM http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/07/gay-chika-nwafor-claims-hes-pregnant.html#more //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,116084.msg3030834.html#msg3030834 Nigerian homosegxwal opens a gay entertainment company in Abia State A Nigerian gay was reported in one of the social media, as being married to a German lawyer and later divorced him. Similarly, another Nigerian gay is currently operating a gay entertainment company in Abia Sate. Okechukwu, as he is called opined that his company provides gay dancers and entertainment services for private parties and business functions amongst others. igbos are mostly catholics it could be why there are so many gays among the igbos.. ![]() all ur familys are gay and na that gay go kill u very soon fool.
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 2-07-2012 04:51 PM The Lady is the Virgin Mary, who happened to appear to the Bishop in her Bikini. u are just an idiot, if u dont no wot say, shut up!!! at least he did the right........the imam in my area got a little girl pregnant and claims that it a prophesy![]()
na sooo Reply
the most important thing is that man sworn an oath and i can even do more than him but i never sworm an oat ...didnt he see that beautiful body before sworn an oat? Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
eh easy b4??? 2 stay truout ur life witout woman Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO. TRUE TALK
This may be a gentle spiritual message for this gentleman to reconsider his choice to be a catholic priest or bishop . Its not really a big deal as life is full of choices . considerations and reconsiderations. Maybe he has outlived that catholic faith consciousness as many people have these days judging by the revelations of heinous acts being committed making the catholic priesthood abstinence a mere ridicule of itself Its so unnatural its against the law of nature and the Law of God who has sent His creations to the earth to go out and procreate . Increase or yield and decrease in size as appropriate. God never said I want you to go into extinction by not procreating . Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
God help us all because no one is perfect Reply
Quote from: lovecommander on 2-07-2012 02:15 PM THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO. If God did not reveal this, he will still be worship like a saint.Don't worry- pope(s) secret doing(s) are the next to be revealed.
Quote from: richi192 on 3-07-2012 08:26 AM eh easy b4??? 2 stay truout ur life witout woman No be una dey cause am? ![]() ![]() ![]()
If Pastor do na una go rash am. E good as e take happen. Reply
Bishops are humans too Reply
I commend this Bishop for admitting his sin. He is a Hero. If he can't continue with the life if celibacy as he has resigned, i think he can marry his friend, the woman that got him into this. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)