460 Nigerians Deported...Evil atrocities of Mugabe Exposed ... (Page 6)

Date: 02-07-2012 2:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Fuck_Muslims at 4-07-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tashae on  4-07-2012 06:18 PM
@fcuk Muslims...ur mama is a little piece of shit!!!N u call urself a man!!!what n ass...little boyz lyk u shld juss drop dwn n die...

ur lineage infact the entire zimmugabes na stinky little piece of shit
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tashae at 4-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  4-07-2012 07:24 PM

ur lineage infact the entire zimmugabes na stinky little piece of shit
im not going to talk to an uneducated moron like u...Maybe if u go to school then we can have a conversation...
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tashae at 4-07-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: criminals on  4-07-2012 06:24 PM
Everywhere in the world Nigerians go  the people hate them.Why?Ecowas countries like Togo,Benin and especially Ghana hate them.Reading article that people put here you sure can tell so many Nigerian hate Ghana people.This all started by Ghana when they sent Nigerians leave their country in the 60s .Nigeria retaliated in the 80s sending million ghana people back to their country.Ghana at this time is in a bad shape.l see where the hatred might have started.Both hate each other.Nigeria that this people coming here know is not the Nigeria of yesterday,the country is in total mess,no good roads,village schools have no chairs,desk and most supplies.The Niger state is a mess up state and so are many others.The population keeps getting bigger each and every day.People have no jobs after graduating from colleges .Nigeria needs help,urgent help.The country needs help now.The Nigeria you know Yesterday isn,t the Nigeria today.Go ask Nepa if they keep lights for 12hrs?
Nigeria helped Zimbabwe when they were fighting for independance in the 70s before they got it the early 80s,now see what is happening to Nigerians in Zimbabwe.l hope the Nigerians living there are not into criminal activities,like they do all around the world from 419,drugs,you name it ,Nigerians are involved.l don,t know  were the good hard working Nigerians are,l know there are alot of them,very smart ones helping the economies of many countries around the world.its time you all go home and help get NAIJA out of this funk.
lf Zimbabwe don,t want you it,s time Nigeria take a hard look at the country.This is a very rich country with bad,corrupt present and past leaders.Majority of the citizens are also corrupt like the politicians.Zimbabwe is now doing to Nierians what south Africa was doing to them,the diffrence is Zimbabweans are in South Africa for economic reason and are not into criminal activities like Nigerians.Having two passports from the same country is illigal,except if one has expired.
well said...all these things are happening bcoz of their criminal activities...Of coz not every Nigerian is like that but most of them are corrupt thats why no one wants them...
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 4-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
na wetin good 4 dose weh outside country dey hungry dem

Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 4-07-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tashae on  4-07-2012 07:31 PM
im not going to talk to an uneducated moron like u...Maybe if u go to school then we can have a conversation...

i myself shouldn't be talking with an educated illiterate from Zimmugabe...........if things were working out the way they should who are you to register and even have the guts to insult Huh? ...........
Posted: at 4-07-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- alphonce at 4-07-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
I am zimbabwean. I am surprised by what is wrong with nigerians. I have read on Naijapals several cases of nigerians deported from UK, some governments warning their women to have nothing to do with nigerian men, also deported from different African countries, what is wrong wirh nigerians? can someone answer this question for me.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spanishfreak at 4-07-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa oooooo..So Naija don bad reach say na Mugabe land them come dey stay...small time Niaja guyz go full Afghanistan even though say i hear say them don dey go there........................The nigerian embassy for Zimbabwe even try for the guy cos he phyuk up and thats double identification cos the date of birth is diffrent and place of birth is also diffrent even if embassy cover up for the names.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- renne at 4-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
What Nigeria better than Zimbabwe in what ways . Huh? Angry Undecided.What are they doin there anyways?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ambassador4real at 5-07-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago)
i dey cry 4 dis una country, i beg make our colonial masters come back, and continue from where they started, we don fail as a country
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 6-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Na wah ooo
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Y-ON at 7-07-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alphonce on  4-07-2012 09:30 PM
I am zimbabwean. I am surprised by what is wrong with nigerians. I have read on Naijapals several cases of nigerians deported from UK, some governments warning their women to have nothing to do with nigerian men, also deported from different African countries, what is wrong wirh nigerians? can someone answer this question for me.

WHAT IS WRONG WITH NIGERIA IS BECAUSE OUR GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ARE EVIL PEOPLE. THEY HAVE LOST IDEAS OF GOOD LEADERSHIP SO, DO NOT BLAME IT ON THE CITIZENS PLEASE. DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER QUESTION?.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 14-07-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: renne on  4-07-2012 10:05 PM
What Nigeria better than Zimbabwe in what ways . Huh? Angry Undecided.What are they doin there anyways?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]