Join The Naijapals Charity Visit Train 2012 (Extension To 3 States) (Page 3)

Date: 02-07-2012 7:02 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22
- aso4life1 at 3-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
Good up the good job NP but I can't make it, am outside now

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- j3nnyluv at 3-07-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
Will be der in lagos
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tyahaya at 3-07-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
Sorry,I hate trains
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 3-07-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackdude at 3-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool walking by and saying good morning
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiveron at 3-07-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
i would have love to join this train, but the truth is that i resides in kano, and such good opportunities hardly comes around for fear of death. maybe one-day i'll be opportune to join this train. 
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 3-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
I'll be there. Ph city.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 3-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
Good move.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 3-07-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Hey Poster, why July with the heavy down pour and flooding everywhere? Why not later in the year when the rains become less. Pls include Owerri because I will join the train to Owerri when you are ready as I am already standing-by there.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 3-07-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
wen is d naijapals train coming to kano?Huh? Cos we have a whole lot of less priviledged kids in kano. Cant wait to join d moving train

Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-07-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naijapals on  2-07-2012 07:02 PM
If you missed our charity visit last year, you can read more on it here

Naijapals will become a year older in few weeks time and in line with our philosophy and vision of loving and caring one another, we are planning on marking our fifth year in existence by helping out the less privileged in our society.

Last year, we had a great time with some of the less privileged children in Lagos, when we visited the charities that were taking care of them, it was a rewarding experience for the members who sacrificed their time to join us on the charity visit.

Due to the major success we achieved last year and the smile and joy we saw on the children's faces we have decided to expand this year's charity visit to 2 more states, so we shall be helping out the less privileged in:

- Lagos State
- Port Harcourt
- Ibadan

If you live in any of the above listed State/Cities and would like to be part of the Naijapals train for any of the visits, please indicate by replying this thread and the state you would like to be involved in, we also welcome suggestions on orphanages we can visit in these cities

The suggested date for this visit is 21st of July 2012, we would try to manage this date around the availability of members for the visit.

Remember, you can only change the world one step at a time, this is totally voluntary and it is surly an opportunity for you to positively influence someone's life!!!

Am glad the train would be moving to ph dis july.. i would love to be part of the train movement..

i dont mind skipping my Dinner night for same 21st with Naija Laffs Entertainment for NAIJAPALS trains.. let the train move well..there are lots of charity organisations here,..but will keep u posted on the names and venue..

weldone naijapals  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Am glad the train would be moving to ph dis july.. i would love to be part of the train movement..

i dont mind skipping my Dinner night for same 21st with Naija Laffs Entertainment for NAIJAPALS trains.. let the train move well..there are lots of charity organisations here,..but will keep u posted on the names and venue..

weldone naijapals  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  3-07-2012 09:36 AM
wen is d naijapals train coming to kano?Huh? Cos we have a whole lot of less priviledged kids in kano. Cant wait to join d moving train

when boko haram rest

Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 3-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Thumbs up NP
will be there Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FBI_CIA at 3-07-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi

Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 3-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on  3-07-2012 09:16 AM
Hey Poster, why July with the heavy down pour and flooding everywhere? Why not later in the year when the rains become less. Pls include Owerri because I will join the train to Owerri when you are ready as I am already standing-by there.

same raining season last yrs train moved.. the rain is nvr an obstacle

Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 3-07-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2012 07:08 PM
i dont trust that Ibadan train Angry bcos i learnt is nxt target 4 boko Lips Sealed @poster why not try Nsukka Roll Eyes

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 3-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Train will never pass Anambra cos no railway passage there   Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 3-07-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  2-07-2012 07:23 PM
DONT MIND THEM. YORUBAS ARE TOO TRIBALISTIC. WHY NOT VISIT AN EASTERN STATES THI TIME?

And who told you that the owners of the site are Yorubas?
and who told you that the people who would be visited in these homes are all Yorubas?
mtcheww, some of u guys like to turn everything into tribal issues
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 3-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Ray - no mind them what has Ibadan done this time  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 22