Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-07-2012 10:49 AM Na woman wey no knw her what dey behave like that. why i go change your name bc of money? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yes na Reply
women una get mind ..hmmm. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 4-07-2012 10:42 AM if u give your man small from inside ,e no bad ..u won chop all..but if u see money for he hand tomorrow u go change his name to honey or sugar..we men na mumu go kill us for where woman dey .. ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I see. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-07-2012 03:46 PM Why? As in For What? ![]() sister ampa idem ooo. me nsuto slavery. hahahahahahahhahahahah. How u dey babe?
She d husband na cripple ni? Just asking oo Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-07-2012 03:46 PM Why? As in For What? ![]() hmmmmmmm ok
say somefin else abeg Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 4-07-2012 11:02 AM sister ampa idem ooo. me nsuto slavery. hahahahahahahhahahahah. How u dey babe? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Idbabe on 4-07-2012 11:02 AM She d husband na cripple ni? Just asking oo lolz Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-07-2012 11:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Aiit. Ka iso
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sophie which other way man chop from woman? See our women and money hum! Reply
ask ur female folks na ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: solojaro on 4-07-2012 11:31 AM Sophie which other way man chop from woman? See our women and money hum! Na Sophie make d post ni?
Ok I will, but no tear my head ooo.m Reply
non sense topic.i have to comment on this rubbish talk Reply
i have two friends who are dating two girls and the girls are also friends,the girls always advice each other and say they cannever spend 4 the boys that insted they should always collect from them.not knowing that one of the girls was the one who has been paying her boyfriend,s rent for more than 2years,and each time the other boy wants to send money to his family the girlfriend is the one sending her own money to the boy,s family.one day one of the boys were siting with the two girls when the other boy called shouting on his girlfriend why she sent less than the money she was asked to send to his family,imidiatly the other girl heared it she started quarellig with her friend saying.I DID KNOW U WERE THAT LOW WHY SHOULD U BE SPENDING FOR UR BOYFRIEND.and imidiatly her boyfriend became angry and ask her in the present of her friend,ARE U NOT THE ONE WHO HAS BEEN PAYING MY RENT FOR MORE THAN YEARS NOWS?then the two girls became shire of them selfs.this are women for u Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-07-2012 04:09 PM Hell No, will never do that. big lie
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost