![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she and Majela could do a collabo Reply![]() ![]()
i want to ask who is buying this video ?to me is a trash ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
AFROCANDY COME WORK FOR ME ON BOARD SO YOU CAN CLEAN THE DIRTY FLOORS IN MA CABIN. #CaptainZhenya Reply
The video is ok but the music is rubbish Reply
this video na promotion for prostitution , Replyanyway singer your juju or voodoo no work here, you cant handle it, well na waka i just dey waka dey laff dey go .
I don laf so tey my hat wan stop to dey beat... lets even assume she's hot and attractive, the storyline of the video, no make any sense... the rhythm no flow with the dance nor the song itself... after watching the first 46sec of the video, I just let it play while I READ people's comment... this woman should use that money she's wasting to go bring up talents... people like "Da grin"... there're many pplout there with talent, she can sponsor them and make her money.. rather than wasting her time... I pity the producer and all the crew... chai... Reply
nametalkam i get information for you ,this your music video Replygo play life for that ashawo join wey you dey always visit , and all your favourite IKEBE will be their,i know sey you no go miss am ,woman wrapper . ![]() ![]() ![]()
posta.i wil sue u 4 intentional misrepresentation.duhhhh! Reply
Good radiance to BAD RUBBISH!!!!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well, no comment. Reply
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
yeye dey smell Reply
i just wasted 2mins of my life watching this rubbish...mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() Be yourself.
I hope ds video did not cost much. nonsense. Reply![]()