Photos Of Brymo's Hot Ghanaian Girlfriend - Sandra Ankobiah (Page 3)

Date: 04-07-2012 11:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Senegal at 4-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 4-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dockiy at 4-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
Make una 4get jooor Naija girls hot but their only problem be say them get pot belly bcus them too dey drink Beer.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 4-07-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry for yourselves for been rejected by us(beautiful naija babes) because of your ugly face
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 4-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Even jesus said in the bible "cry not for me but cry for...".
Oops,who made a star ?see your wide mouth
Hahahaha,lwkmd
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bellablue at 4-07-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Bry who?.. na who be Byrmo..dont even know that name, n @poster we naija babe get class, that you release few singles or album does not give you the certificate to our love.. Talk of Nigerian babe you talk  of class, level, beauty,dignity and even EGO..these are the quality that makes us stand out.. Naija guys r finding it hard to get cheap babe n now Ghana is where they can get it without a wink
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 4-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
she no fine self.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 4-07-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on  4-07-2012 10:47 PM
Bry who?.. na who be Byrmo..dont even know that name, n @poster we naija babe get class, that you release few singles or album does not give you the certificate to our love.. Talk of Nigerian babe you talk  of class, level, beauty,dignity and even EGO..these are the quality that makes us stand out.. Naija guys r finding it hard to get cheap babe n now Ghana is where they can get it without a wink

Dey form class when your mate dey graduate for ghana

Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- catkellyboy at 5-07-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Naija is the better come what may i love our girls
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ezet2 at 5-07-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Brymo just want to get a foreign chick. Cos its not as though she is finer than Nigerian chicks. I LOVE NIGERIAN CHICKS
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 5-07-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
you can pity nigerian girls not biafran girls!! igbos girls are still my number 1 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 5-07-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 5-07-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
It's his life. Let him be.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ebenizza at 5-07-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
i like naija babe , they are pretty  and attractive never lay my hand out from  them,
Posted: at 5-07-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-07-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  4-07-2012 11:22 AM
At first Ghana took Nigeria's glory as the giant of African football, then their actors and actresses started taking over our movies too and now they are taking the rich and fine music stars!!! Charlie why? why you dey do this to Naija?
Chocolate city star, Brymo was unable to find a beautiful girl worthy of him in Nigeria so he extends his search to Ghana where he found the hot, beautiful, sexy TV presenter, Sandra Ankobiah, from what I heard there are many other stars (including myself) that are pitching their tents with various beautiful Ghanaian ladies, Naija girls I am so sorry, its a pity

CHECKOUT MORE PHOTOS OF SANDRA ANKOBIAH!

I go with Ghana ladies because they know how to look hot when the occasion demand, no pot belly and so on
yu no go kill person aproko Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- basilika at 5-07-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  4-07-2012 01:56 PM
is not bad we are all africans, like me am dating a ghana guy am a mix race what u ppl call mix blood, my dream was to date and marry a nigerian guy but most nigerians don't know what is call love they either want ur money or they want peper to stay in europ
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- visioneer at 5-07-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago)
well mr poster i have access her photo and upgrade her , i would not lie she s hot and good in bed like eguisi soup,
but forget nigerian girls still take the lead,
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 5-07-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago)
GHANA WOMEN THAT CAN HAVE 3 HUSBANDS AT THE SAME TIME.@ POSTER,WHO TOLD U THAT GHANA WOMEN DONT HAVE POT BELLY,IS LIKE U HAVE NOT VISITED GHANA IN UR LIFE,SO TRY GO SEE FOR URSELF.NOTHING PASS MY NIGERIAN SISTERS,THEY CARE VERY WELL ABOUT THEIR HUSBANDS.I HAVE BEEN TO MANY COUNTRIES IN MY LIFE,BUT I CAME HOME 2008 TO PICK MY PRECIUOS WIFE.GOD BLESS NIGERIAN GIRLS,
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 5-07-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
POSTER,FOR UR INFORMATION,GHANA LADIES TRIP SO MUCH FOR NIGERIAN GUYS IN  GHANA,BCOS THEY KNOW THAT WE NIGERIAN GUYS ARE INDUSTROUS AND HARDWORKING.AND A GHANA LADY LIKES PLEASURE MORETHAN WORKING,A GHANA LADY CAN DRINK EKPETESHI A GNANA LOCAL OGOGORO,KASAPREKO AND ALUMO BITTER FROM MORNING TILL NIGHT.NO SHAKING
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  5-07-2012 06:26 AM
POSTER,FOR UR INFORMATION,GHANA LADIES TRIP SO MUCH FOR NIGERIAN GUYS IN  GHANA,BCOS THEY KNOW THAT WE NIGERIAN GUYS ARE INDUSTROUS AND HARDWORKING.AND A GHANA LADY LIKES PLEASURE MORETHAN WORKING,A GHANA LADY CAN DRINK EKPETESHI A GNANA LOCAL OGOGORO,KASAPREKO AND ALUMO BITTER FROM MORNING TILL NIGHT.NO SHAKING
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonypride at 5-07-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6