EXPOSED!! Pastor Okotie Had A Secret Love Child With Another Woman While Married

Date: 04-07-2012 11:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 4-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Just when the new couple was settling to a new life, a certain Remi Odutola emerged from the blues alleging that she has a 9-year-old girl for the man of God. While her assertions beggar belief, the tall and delicately slim lady averred that she’s Reverend Chris’ secret wife. Hear her, “My name is Aderemi Odutola, a granddaughter of Ogbeni Oja of Ijebu-Ode.

I met Reverend Christopher Okotie in 1997. I was a young Pastor desperately looking for a good church where I could worship and God led me to the Household Of God. Then, I had a music ministry, and because he was an ace musician, I took him as my mentor and strongly believed that he would help me one day. Along the line, something happened. We started seeing each other and I’ve done abortion for him three times before I decided to leave the last one”.

Why did she leave the last pregnancy and why is she coming out nine years after? ‘I left the pregnancy not for anything, but for the fact that he proposed to marry me’, she said, as tears welled up in her eyes. “Initially, I didn’t accept his proposal because of his wife, Tina. I couldn’t have married a married man. But he told me that his marriage to Tina was on the brink of collapse. He lied to me! Trouble, however, started immediately I got pregnant. He started behaving funny, unlike the amiable Pastor I met sometime back. At times, I would call him, but he wouldn’t pick or return my calls,” she said with a soft chuckle that betrayed a mien of good breeding and humility.

Her expression soon dissolved into a sad look when she recalled the moment she gave birth. ‘It dawned on me when I gave birth to our daughter that he was just a player. Ever since I gave birth to Tioluwani Okotie (our daughter), Reverend Chris has abandoned us in my family house in Opebi. It has not been easy at all taking care of our daughter all alone,” she said and opened a whirlpool of tears.

Does he send money for the child’s up-keep? “Money”? Remi said questioningly. She said further, “
Whenever I call him that his daughter needs something, he will be dribbling me, giving me one excuse or the other. I was highly disappointed when I heard he eventually married Stephanie Henshaw, his late friend’s wife.

He did not marry me with all the things I have been through because of him.” We visited the church and some church members who do not want their names to be mentioned, confirmed that they have seen the little girl who shares a striking resemblance with the Pastor. We further gathered that even at the children’s church, people always gather to look at the girl and unconsciously wonder aloud if she is for Reverend Chris or not.

We tried to confirm this story from this abundantly brilliant man of God to confirm the veracity of the story, but all efforts to reach him proved abortive.

Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philwaves1959 at 4-07-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
WILL U STOP TELLING TALES. WERE U U PAID FOR THIS JOB OR WHAT, THE SAID CHRIS OKOTIE IS NOT A MAN. THE WAIST IS FULL OF PLANTAIN WATER AND NOT PRODUCTIVE WATER. IF HE DID IT UNTO U WHY NOT TO HIS WIVES,  LIER LIERER LIERSET.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 4-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Me no dey c d striking resemblance o. Poster,where is ur source?

Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oopspecies at 4-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
This is a man of God we r talkin bout here. He might hav made mistakes, cos he let his flesh overcome his spirit. Leave dis man of God alone, stop makin tins worse. Wat ll u gain from completely tarnishing his image? i wont b surprised if the poster is a christian. Wat does ur bible tell u bout God's annointed ones? Be careful. Mind ur business!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- philwaves1959 at 4-07-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  4-07-2012 12:15 PM
Me no dey c d striking resemblance o. Poster,where is ur source?

MY SISTER SHOUT OUT LOUD. THERE IS NO IOTA OF RESEMBLANCE HERE.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 4-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
I knw it will come to dis... She said he married Stephanie Henshaw, his late friend’s wife. i tot they said his ex-wife is married to another man in d US? which one come be late for there? Dis woman wit ur quarter eye pikin, How much were u paid? Angry Angry Were u nt ashamed to av been sleeping & getting pregnant for a married man? Common go hide make i see better person joo. Hisssssss
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Shame dey trail dem wherever dem go.

Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Tetmario at 4-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
posta u nd dat descript wuman shld go g8 a job and leav d pastor alone.mtcheew!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tetmario at 4-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
posta u nd dat descript wuman shld go g8 a job and leav d pastor alone.mtcheew!
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 4-07-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
judge not
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Youngessien at 4-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg o make we hear another news
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 4-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
So na so Okotie eye be?  U see the girl eye sef, fear go catch u.  Abeg make una let dis guy rest, everybody makes mistake in life
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 4-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- redrozino at 4-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 4-07-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oopspecies on  4-07-2012 12:20 PM
This is a man of God we r talkin bout here. He might hav made mistakes, cos he let his flesh overcome his spirit. Leave dis man of God alone, stop makin tins worse. Wat ll u gain from completely tarnishing his image? i wont b surprised if the poster is a christian. Wat does ur bible tell u bout God's annointed ones? Be careful. Mind ur business!

THE BIBLE SAID I WILL NOT ALLOW A TEMPTATION YOU CANNOT OVERCOME COME TO YOU THAT MEANS HE COULD HAVE OVERCAME THIS ONE IF HE CHOOSE TO, BUT HE DIDN'T CAUSE HE REALLY WANTED TO GET DOWN THERE....SO BABE LEAVE THAT THING,HIM DON CHOP THE KPOMO LET HIM FACE THE CONSEQUENCE....
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 4-07-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  4-07-2012 12:52 PM
So na so Okotie eye be?  U see the girl eye sef, fear go catch u.  Abeg make una let dis guy rest, everybody makes mistake in life

LEAVE THAT THING BABE, NA ONLY ONE EYE LOOK DIFFERENT THE OTHER EYE RESEMBLE OKOTIE.....
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackdude at 4-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool No comment... walking by
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ecomax at 4-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Nametalkam,nametalkam,,nametalkam,,,how many times I call u?becareful with d way u talk about man of God,to avoid fighting God remember story of saul in bible.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 4-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  4-07-2012 01:17 PM
LEAVE THAT THING BABE, NA ONLY ONE EYE LOOK DIFFERENT THE OTHER EYE RESEMBLE OKOTIE.....

Guy, make i go look again bcos me i no see any striking oo talkless of resemblance
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Doncastle25 at 4-07-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
PLS I NEED TO GET MY SUNGLASS B/4 I CAN READ THIS. WHERE IS OKON? HURRY BRING MY SUNGLASS. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

3. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

4. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

5. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

6. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

7. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks