CLICK HERE TO VIEW ISABELLA AYUK'S PHOTOS
More photos of Isabella Ayuk Below
![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW ISABELLA AYUK'S PHOTOS More photos of Isabella Ayuk Below I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Why asking or Do i look like her mum? Reply
fine girl Reply
Go ask govt nah brosssssssssssssssss Reply
it is her right ok Reply
Not my business Reply
Urgent vacancy!!!!!!!!!!!!! Replyboko haram suicide mission department here-by wish to bring to the notice of ajanni , cadnre dejola and all mohammedeens on naijapals and beyond to quickly fill the office of suicide bomber. method of application ; just apply in person no credential is required. Note: that will bring to end of your life in order to fight for our cripple allah/mohammed who cannot fightfor himself. Remember interview is not necessary . hurry while the offer last till July8th
Quote from: mkpume22 on 5-07-2012 01:13 AM Urgent vacancy!!!!!!!!!!!!! boko haram suicide mission department here-by wish to bring to the notice of ajanni , cadnre dejola and all mohammedeens on naijapals and beyond to quickly fill the office of suicide bomber. method of application ; just apply in person no credential is required. Note: that will bring to end of your life in order to fight for our cripple allah/mohammed who cannot fightfor himself. Remember interview is not necessary . hurry while the offer last till July8th I trust Ajanni, na im go be number 1 to apply if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
she merited it, where is her let me seek her hand in marriage? Reply
There is no age limit in school and service Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
njoy ur self. Reply
NA LOOK I DEY LOOK Reply
Nametalkam how old is she cus u said she is d most beautiful girl and we kn d age bracket to contest for d crown. Even at dat, na today u dey see over age corper. Reply
hmm na pass me i dey pass o ReplyRachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what do expect me to tell u mr poster? Reply
SO??? Reply
next thing u go show us where she siddon for toilet deh shit! Reply