A woman's husband had been slipping in and out of a coma for several months, yet she stayed by his bedside every single day. When he came to, he motioned for her to come nearer.
As she sat by him, he said, "You know what? You have been with me all through the bad times. When I got fired, you were there to support me. When my business failed, you were there. When I got shot, you were by my side. When we lost the house, you gave me support. When my health started failing, you were still by my side... You know what?"
"What dear?" She asked gently.
"I think you bring me bad luck."
Posted: at 20-03-2009 01:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Sillyjokker at 20-03-2009 01:11 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Kido... Kido... which ones be all this ones now! Abi na you be the man?
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Posted: at 20-03-2009 01:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
skarfies at 20-03-2009 01:44 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 20-03-2009 01:14 PM
kido.... where have you been all dis decade..... wait oooo.... i don see dis joke b4.... wait, wait... abi na the joke anyway, funny....
OLOGBO WERE UNA DON WAKA REACH HERE. WAN CON SPOIL KIDO WORK ABI?...U NO DEY SEE GUD TIN 4UR LIFE..BADBELLE.....W8 STRIPOD GO SOON CON BERRY UR CORPSE.....U DON DEY SMELL SELF ........FUN FUN OOOOUUU
Posted: at 20-03-2009 01:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
A woman's husband had been slipping in and out of a coma for several months, yet she stayed by his bedside every single day. When he came to, he motioned for her to come nearer.
As she sat by him, he said, "You know what? You have been with me all through the bad times. When I got fired, you were there to support me. When my business failed, you were there. When I got shot, you were by my side. When we lost the house, you gave me support. When my health started failing, you were still by my side... You know what?"
"What dear?" She asked gently.
"I think you bring me bad luck."
u just copied okey bakassi
Posted: at 20-03-2009 09:55 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero