Explosions, gunfire shake Damaturu (Page 3)

Date: 07-07-2012 4:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Larrykingomoj at 8-07-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago)
It is very difficult for the president
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nsi4u at 8-07-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on  7-07-2012 08:54 PM
THE ABOKI ANIMALS WILL SOON BE WIPED OUT OF MAP. THE FIGHT GOING ON IN THE NORTH TODAY IS AS A RESULT OF WHAT THE ABOKIS DID TO IGBOS DURING THE BIAFRA WAR. THE ABOKIS USED NIGERIA AMUNITION TO FIGHT US. NOW GOOD LUCK CANNOT DO ANYTHING UNTILL THEY KILL THEMSELVES FINISH. MEANWHILE, GOOD LUCK JONATHAN CANNOT FIGHT THE WAR HIMSELF. HE WILL ONLY SEND SOLDIERS WHICH HE HAVE DONE. SO LET THE WAR CONTINUE UNTILL GOD DECIDE FOR ITS STOP. THOSE OF YOU WHO TALK FROM YOUR ANUS INSTEAD OF REASONING BEFORE YOU TALK, KEEP YOUR INSULTS BECAUSE IF YOU KEEP INSULTING MR PRESIDENT THAT MEANS THAT IN YOUR GENERATION AFTER GENERATION NO BODY WILL EMERGE AS A PRESIDENT. THAT IS THE PRICE TO BE PAID. I REST MY CASE HERE.H.R.H.

MY BROTHER AM NOT IGBO ,AM NOT BAYELSA BUT THAT IS THE TRUTH, THOSE IDIOT THAT ALWAYS CALL JONA NAME S HERE GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ONE BY ONE FOR THEM NOT KNOWING THAT WHAT IS HAPENING IN THE NORTH IS ANGER FROM GOD
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 8-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
aturo na ayure odu oche na ona eme onye nweya. the solution of this problem is division.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 8-07-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
sad
Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 8-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD NEWS..... MORE OF THAT LET NORTHERNERS REST IN PIECE. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 8-07-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 8-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
sometime ago when mosob pple where doing rally in okigwe , imo state, formal governor achike udenwa send soldiers to go and kill them and those soldiers went there and killed hundreds of mosob members just because him want to maintain his relationship with obasanjo and retain his second term in the office. now look at what is happening in northern nigeria now no governor or traditional leaders has make any effort to stop boko haram from killing pple and many pple are here blaming mr president forgetting that the security of the pple rely on there hand. shame on igbo representative in the government of nigeria you pple are disappointing us, big shame on you formal governor of imo state achike udenwa for killing innocent mosob members. igbo lets us wake up.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 8-07-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Na soooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 8-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
happy celebration northerners jihad is a celibration u people must not neglect, i there 4 encourage those of u northerners  who have lost their love one not to feel sad about, it is holy war according to ur evil book and u people must strive as far it plead ur halla to see blood, to the boko haram please dont give up in this ur work for halla as u consetrate in distroying ur people in the north isha alah! alahu akpan!!alahu akpan!!!.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 8-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emotions33 on  7-07-2012 10:15 PM
If Nigeria can loss such number of human beings how many is remaining in the country?

plenty....no reduction,more are given birth to....muslims wants to reduce the christian for them to dominate the earth,that will not be possible
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- juliman at 8-07-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  7-07-2012 08:01 PM
GEJ is a statue.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
do u want GEJ to go out there and fight boko haram
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BAMITEE at 8-07-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
u are the most stupid person and the most stupid comment i have ever read on this page...u this idiot your visionles president  is there looking at this abokis killing people and u called him a good man...Idiot EWU like u.....
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 8-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Alot of Senseless coments on here, big shame on umatured commentators in this forum.
Anyway NP has become playing ground for some imbeciles.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 8-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
THESE UNCIRCUMCISED BASTARDS
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- babson2b4 at 8-07-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
dis kain govt don tire me abeg..
Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 8-07-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
NAIJA una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Na waoooooo
Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimaco80 at 8-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
boko haram is just a small name , and nigeria f.g make them look big, but i know , they may bring something better in future, but let me tell you peace loving nigerians , without war there we be no peace.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 8-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on  7-07-2012 08:54 PM
THE ABOKI ANIMALS WILL SOON BE WIPED OUT OF MAP. THE FIGHT GOING ON IN THE NORTH TODAY IS AS A RESULT OF WHAT THE ABOKIS DID TO IGBOS DURING THE BIAFRA WAR. THE ABOKIS USED NIGERIA AMUNITION TO FIGHT US. NOW GOOD LUCK CANNOT DO ANYTHING UNTILL THEY KILL THEMSELVES FINISH. MEANWHILE, GOOD LUCK JONATHAN CANNOT FIGHT THE WAR HIMSELF. HE WILL ONLY SEND SOLDIERS WHICH HE HAVE DONE. SO LET THE WAR CONTINUE UNTILL GOD DECIDE FOR ITS STOP. THOSE OF YOU WHO TALK FROM YOUR ANUS INSTEAD OF REASONING BEFORE YOU TALK, KEEP YOUR INSULTS BECAUSE IF YOU KEEP INSULTING MR PRESIDENT THAT MEANS THAT IN YOUR GENERATION AFTER GENERATION NO BODY WILL EMERGE AS A PRESIDENT. THAT IS THE PRICE TO BE PAID. I REST MY CASE HERE.H.R.H.

thanks my broda
Posted: at 8-07-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 8-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
CHRISTIANS ARE KILLED IN THE NORTH BECAUSE MOST OF THEM VOTED FOR A SOUTHERNER!!!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 8-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6