Explosions, gunfire shake Damaturu (Page 5)

Date: 07-07-2012 4:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ajayi9ice at 8-07-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Jonathan has chosen not to do anything about these blood suckingg vampires.... i wonder how many people will remain after his reigns

YOU BE MUMU for mentioning oga jona!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 8-07-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
I'm 100% fit, armed ready to phyuk d ass of any aboki I c around my hood! allah will punish mohammedeens soon
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 8-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  8-07-2012 04:11 PM
By violent, war or anything I don't give a damm shit ! i'm gonna suck d bloods of northern muslims when time comes. I can see myself testy 4 bloods of dis fools Sad Sad

Only me go level 3 northern state,but remember the initiators that masterminded the Nigeria/Biafria civil war is the yoruba's , so the killing starts then will i first kill my corrupt local govt chairman  Sad Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry  
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 8-07-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  8-07-2012 04:24 PM
YOU BE MUMU for mentioning oga jona!

don't mind those short sighted baboons for their blasphemous comment.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 8-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  8-07-2012 04:29 PM
Only me go level 3 northern state,but remember the initiators that masterminded the Nigeria/Biafria civil war is the yoruba's , so the killing starts then will i first kill my corrupt local govt chairman  Sad Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry  
whatever!! dis is d time to avenge what they did to us during biafran civil war. they will that : he who fight n run didn't feel defected but he is trying to extend the fight till tomorrow. and now is dat tomorrow. 
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- salemite1 at 8-07-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
these pple have declare war on the oga jona should as matter of urgency shouldd wipe them away now
Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MYBRANDAFRICA at 8-07-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
wow wats nigeria turning into
Posted: at 8-07-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MYBRANDAFRICA at 8-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MYBRANDAFRICA on  8-07-2012 06:59 PM
wow wats nigeria turning into
       www.mybrandafrica.com
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 8-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: juliman on  8-07-2012 11:43 AM
do u want GEJ to go out there and fight boko haram
i tire 0!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 8-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
IF HUASA BIGOTERIES, HUAS YOUTHS ,HUASA CHIEVES AND RELIGIOUS CLEGIES  KEEP MUTE TO THE SITUATIONS IN THE NORTHERN PART, THEN  I THINK THE REMEDY IS STILL FAR,,, GEJ CAN ONLY DO WHAT HE CAN,TERRORISM IS  A WORLD PHENOMENON   
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buyolala at 8-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
weakness.
Weak people has caused more harm than wicked people.
All these are the effect weakness of the head.
bokoboko,
susbsidy embezzlement,
pension funds embezzlement,
kidnapping'
Cbn/nnpc hiding fulkups.....
fruits of weakness.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY

Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  7-07-2012 08:01 PM
GEJ is a statue.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 8-07-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  8-07-2012 03:51 AM
confirm statue

Statue indeed
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Y-ON at 9-07-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-07-2012 03:28 PM

so because the boko haram choose to destroy and president GJE has tried his best yhen, they should allow them to continue with their evil enterprise right?. Inshort the President has done nothing to stop them. Imagine the whole country of Iraqians, Afghanistans and Somalians are being bombed everywhere in their country still, they live there and how much more Nigeria, only in the Northern part., I think presodent GoodLuck has not tried anything at all.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 9-07-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
now Nigeria is hell on earth
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 9-07-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: realmanfully on  7-07-2012 11:56 PM
       Shame to....Mr president say that again. Grin

Quote from: Sophyrocks on  7-07-2012 08:01 PM
GEJ is a statue.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

like seriously,what do you guys expect GEJ to do right now Huh?.....is it to declare a state of emergency, curfew or what Huh?  ( he has done all this, it is now left for the security chiefs to do their job and any one found wanting is being replaced not minding if he/she is his brother or sister).....or do you guys expect him to move about with A47 to show he's working Huh? please just advice him unbiasedly, if u were in his shoes right now, what will you do ?

Talking about splitting of Nigeria; I dont Think GEJ has the power to Split Nigeria on his own, except a tribe or region says they want to go either violently or legitimately, and i believe there is provision for such in the constitution.it is only when a tribe comes out with such request that GEJ will either accent or rejects ( rejection calls for war though)..........so pals, until such a request is made, i advice you keep quite about splitting of Naija.

Retaliation Retaliation Retaliation Retaliation.....I dont think those Christians down north has been pushed to the wall yet, else what stops them from retaliating on a friday Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 9-07-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
i dnt blame dem nah abi i blame dem?  Huh? Huh? Huh? na jonathan wey no want eradicate dem i blame ....... na wetin dem dey teach dem b dat fr dat evil book killing and loothing lik leaders lik followers

Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 9-07-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  9-07-2012 09:09 AM

like seriously,what do you guys expect GEJ to do right now Huh?.....is it to declare a state of emergency, curfew or what Huh?  ( he has done all this, it is now left for the security chiefs to do their job and any one found wanting is being replaced not minding if he/she is his brother or sister).....or do you guys expect him to move about with A47 to show he's working Huh? please just advice him unbiasedly, if u were in his shoes right now, what will you do ?

Talking about splitting of Nigeria; I dont Think GEJ has the power to Split Nigeria on his own, except a tribe or region says they want to go either violently or legitimately, and i believe there is provision for such in the constitution.it is only when a tribe comes out with such request that GEJ will either accent or rejects ( rejection calls for war though)..........so pals, until such a request is made, i advice you keep quite about splitting of Naija.

Retaliation Retaliation Retaliation Retaliation.....I dont think those Christians down north has been pushed to the wall yet, else what stops them from retaliating on a friday Huh? Huh?

gej should deport forces down on every northner states nd ask them to  kill every single aboki simple nd short....  Cool Cool all aboki must die that what i want gej to do...

Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 9-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6