The Very Last Fling 2

Date: 07-07-2012 5:40 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
- at 7-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
It’s a very pathetic but lessons-filled life story. I wish all ‘runs’ babe would read and learn from it. As we were all engrossed in the melodrama and rehearsals of the wedding process, a slight knock came on the door. Lo and behold, Emeka the much talked about best man stepped in and everybody froze.
Ifunanya was rather more shocked than her sinful partner. They were both looking at each other with utmost amazement, but to Emeka, it was more of disgust.
At a point I was so lost and embarrassed too, because nobody was saying anything. Few minutes later Emeka drew Ify by the arm, walked a few steps away from us (I and Uche) and we still stood in shock, glued to the floor with mouth agape like typical zombies.
I could bet that loads of questions must have raced through the mind of the poor husband-to-be, while the drama lasted.
Wondering how I left the hotel room in humiliation and curses under my breath? That’s indeed another story for a later day.
To cut the long story short, out of shame and enormous guilt, my depressed friend later revealed her sexcapades in Abuja with Emeka to me after days of crying and bitterness.
She claimed that she never wanted to soil her hands with such wayward life again, but when she heard from her source ( the runs mama) that the guy would be paying in hard currencies, she threw caution to the wind and went ahead to enjoy her  ‘one last fling’ with her husband’s best friend, unknowingly.
As she was relaying her heartbreaking encounter to me, mehn! You need to see her sorry face. She looked so ugly, tattered with tears flowing down her cheeks like rainfall. Totally unlike the super fabulous Ify I used to know.
Poor Ify! If the babe had had an inkling that her supposed one last fling adventure would be this disastrous, “she for  kukuma lock her two legs tight with a very strong padlock or better still apply the self-help method to quench her burning desire to be hammered mercilessly”, but her extreme love for money didn’t let her see the signs coming. Just like the proverbial dog that is destined to die, hence ignores the whistle of the master.
As I am writing now, Uche has travelled to his base abroad, Emeka is having a nice time with other hot chics who are also able to do stunts and ‘Jackie Chan ‘ in bed , while my friend is abandoned and wallowing in self-pity.
Two weeks ago, Ify sneaked into their village, to meet the goddess again, in order to have her whole body (not just her head) washed in the flowing river for thorough cleansing.
She had to pay more for the sacrifice just to see if she could save her head from another terrible heartbreak.
I also pray she would feel sincere remorse and have a true repentance, I strongly believe she hasn’t passed the age of marriage or child birth. At 38, there is still hope, abi?
Aside Ify’s case which is a typical example, babes and guys of nowadays are so desperate for quick money that they can do the unthinkable in the name of catching fun. “Everybody is doing it, so why wouldn’t I join them”, so they say before jumping into a moving train that finally leads to destruction.
Babes sleep with any guy that waves money in their eyes, believing that they are having ‘just a fling’. But the repercussions of such acts lie with perdition.
After enjoying yourself in an evening party and the subsequent after-party, you shamelessly follow the guy that tickled your fantasy to his hotel room. Smiling to yourself with the notion that you are catching fun with the one-night stand ‘show’, after all he would throw few chips at you at the break of dawn.
Now what I hear young guys and teenagers exclaim and carry as a logo is YOLO (you only live once); so enjoy your youth with a blast.
Please, don’t get me wrong here; I am not against youths taking advantage of their youthful age to have fun but if the case of my friend Ifunaya is sounding more like a fairy tale to you, then what do you think and say of the girl that was allegedly turned into a snake in a hotel at Asaba?
Ritual killing, molesting and transmission of deadly killer diseases have become the order of the day. Where does the future of our young boys and girls lie? Who would bell the cat, if most of our sisters are engrossed with the habit of ‘pay-as you do’ and messing around with dirty old men for cash? On a second thought, why do men often dole out so much money just to fetch from your Honey Well? Have you ever pondered on that? I bet you haven’t. So long as your honeypot doesn’t grow money, neither is it a gold mine, then something must be fishy with that loads of cash he throws at you after just one night. How about the condom he used, did you see where he trashed it or perhaps he wrapped and protected them judiciously like a box of gold. Be wise!
My dear sisters, in one way or the other, we would surely reap what we sow; posterity shall tell.
Be cautious of those you spread your legs for; all that glitters is not gold. Besides, you don’t know where your destiny lies. Be warned!

Posted: at 7-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fextux at 7-07-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Dis anoda superstory!!!2 lng!!!!!

Posted: at 7-07-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dimepiece at 7-07-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
GBAM!!!
Posted: at 7-07-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 7-07-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
Too long
Posted: at 7-07-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 7-07-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
Is this a novel clue or real story
Posted: at 7-07-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

16. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

17. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

18. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

19. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family