Quote from: Methuselah on 9-07-2012 12:11 PM RAPE HER!!!!! MUMU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
look for another one nah..why this sotry.. Reply
Quote from: prince775 on 9-07-2012 10:26 AM You must be very stupid and senseless 4 replying my post meant 4 someone else. are u that jobless?? idiotic animal by their comment u shall know them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this one is madness ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: xband on 8-07-2012 08:15 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok. I got a solution to that, Just a gun [pistol preferable] than walk up to her and point the gun at your head. Say to her this words, 'Baby if you don't love me I'm gonna kill meself because of you'. Than when she say She go ahead. Just go ahead and shoot yourself since you are Jobless. You made me loose my flight for reading this trash ![]() HHAHAHAHAAHAHIHIHIHIHLOLOLOLOLOHIHIHI, GUY YOU TOO FUNNY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The poster has fooled his self to the last, no wonder he's not responding T.O.T.O TASTER Reply![]() You wan sign am? see your mouth, she tell you say she be footballer wey you wan SIGN?.You be Networker failure
my guy.try another babe na Reply
LOOOOOOOOOOOL Reply
Quote from: cornelus on 8-07-2012 06:41 PM na craz deh worry u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Poster free her abeg. It s a two way street. Life's too short. Whilst u r blindly chasing after her, u av missed the thousand other girls that wold av made better gfs.
Guy wat part of she has a date dont u understand....so for 18months u no straf huh?....get a life joor Reply
Quote from: Methuselah on 9-07-2012 12:11 PM RAPE HER!!!!! MUMU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-07-2012 01:31 PM U have a great wealth of experience, teach him na if him go agree to pay,it not free after all na him alone go enjoy the girl
http://[u][size=14pt][size=13pt][b][color=blue]LETS FACE IT, SHES NOT THAT INTO YOU[/color][/b][/size][/size][/u] Reply
na real kolo dey worry you, na she be the only woman wey dey for Naija? you are indeed a real mad Omata Man Reply
@ poster, dont worry about the abusive comments....this is whats up in N/P. If you really like the girl, dont give up on her, keep telling her how pure and willing your heart is for her. she might have had a strange experience with some dude, that does not mean you ain't good enough for her. dont make money move on her as many advised here, that was a mistake i did when i was in your shoe. i tried and felt that telling her how much i have achieved in life will delete me in her gold-digger list but she got pissed the more(depending on the girl and your intentions though). I have been in your shoe and i know how you feel........Good luck! Reply
Goodluck Joe Reply![]()
wetin come happen.. Reply