Quote from: Sophyrocks on 8-07-2012 10:53 PM Y dnt u drink acid na? Nonsense. Go n find somtin 2 do foolish boy!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
you should keep on trying ,cos if not for her behaviour you would have use and dump her for a long time,and i know that it must be bcos of her attitude towards you that makes the love you have for her grow strong,just kp on trying,but if she insist you hang up you self and die for her love Reply
You don't need a soothsayer to tell she dnt love you so, u just dey waste your time. Reply
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 8-07-2012 09:35 PM Jayjam dat girl is smarter dan u cos she knows u jus wanna slip with her for fun. U r a dog n she knows so u berra go get a real life,ok? Stupid polongo! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
fashi her na Reply
seeing u like this if this is what u realy look like,i think the way u describe the girl now she is of a higher class than u and she knows it.she is a girl who likes swagger boys to jinger her swagger.and u have non of this swagger.u better run away now before she go begin nack you AKPAKO. Reply
Quote from: cornelus on 8-07-2012 10:32 PM demostration of stupidnez,,so bcos u did jst made a few commentz u now sees ur self as a super star ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You must be very stupid and senseless 4 replying my post meant 4 someone else. are u that jobless?? idiotic animal
Hahahahaha,lmao.cant stop laughin at d comments here:-D:-D:-D:-D Reply
c ur life na woman be the issue for you when ppl they think of beta thin to do Reply
do urself a simple favour go to her wit acid in ur hand.. when u get dere confess ur love to her if she still refuses instantly take d acid in ur hand and drink am sure she will consider u... goodluck ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: xband on 8-07-2012 08:15 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok. I got a solution to that, Just a gun [pistol preferable] than walk up to her and point the gun at your head. Say to her this words, 'Baby if you don't love me I'm gonna kill meself because of you'. Than when she say She go ahead. Just go ahead and shoot yourself since you are Jobless. You made me loose my flight for reading this trash ![]() laugh won burst my head o Omo dis ur solution na gbam o hmm d guy no really get work na evri girl u tok to go must answer u?? wey u no be celebrities? Mumu poster abeg fing anoda tin post joooor ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
May be she wants to be spinster for life. You better look for another girl. Beautiful girls abound in town. Reply
Dat is d handiwork of Love........... keep on tring.... wen u get older she will consider... Mumun guy! Reply
RAPE HER!!!!! MUMU Reply
Poster or troubled boi, go and get something useful and engage urself in it, pays u beta than to run after one gal like dat Reply
na by force? u don try ur best maybe u two were not meant for each other Reply
YOU LACK THE RIGHT FLOW AND LYRIC......... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 9-07-2012 12:20 PM Poster or troubled boi, go and get something useful and engage urself in it, pays u beta than to run after one gal like dat AT LEAST HE IS NOT JOBLESS DO YOU HAVE I IDEA WHAT IT TAKE TO GET A WOMAN THIS DAYS..........HE HASN'T EVEN GOTTEN TO THE SPENDING STAGE YET.
Quote from: crusifixo on 9-07-2012 01:26 PM AT LEAST HE IS NOT JOBLESS DO YOU HAVE I IDEA WHAT IT TAKE TO GET A WOMAN THIS DAYS..........HE HASN'T EVEN GOTTEN TO THE SPENDING STAGE YET. U have a great wealth of experience, teach him na