VIDEO: Full documentary on Nigerians jailed in China (Page 10)

Date: 09-07-2012 9:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18
- mallorca at 10-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seeuthere22 at 10-07-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Noncyfacy24 on 10-07-2012 08:44 AM
My friends, brothers, and pals....Why are we always fighting over tribes all the time? We call names to the BH cus of their inhuman killing of innocent christians, but the truth is that we are not better than them cus each tribe in Nigeria hates the other and could go as far is killing the other tribe if that will stop the existence of the opposite tribe. The Nigerians arrested and jailed for Drug trafficking in Asia, Europe and America are basically Igbos, "YES". But to the world in General they are Nigerians, therefore Black-coating Nigeria Image in General. Mind you that in Nigeria; "The Igbos are basic leaders in Drugs, Yorubas are Leaders in Fruad and 419's and
Hausas are  Leaders in Blood shading, and terrorism and also Political stealing.

Drug+
Fraud+
Blood+ = Nigerians...You and I, we are all involved in one crime or the other.
We are into this crime not because it's our destiny, but because the Government and the society failed us, we were all born with potentials and would have explored it positively if we were given the rooms to do so....But because the Government and society failed us we don't have to fail ourselves, that's why some of us have to do anything humanly possible to live up to expectation even if it means trafficking drugs. Just that some that have things going on well for them are still not comfortable, due to greed they end up badly or in Jail. Abum Onye Igbo Nwnne. I'm in Malaysia, i left home cus after i finished my Diploma i lost my sponsor and couldn't continue, i tried getting a job but to no avail, i came to Malaysia with the help of an agent who told me that black are gainfully employed, i got here only to realized that I'm left with 3 options...1. To join drugs by serving a chairman as a messenger. 2. To join G (Scam) and 3. to return Home. This 3 options, non go down well with me, i could have taken the 3rd option, but what am i coming home for? To continue my suffering where i left it, or to come home and become a street urchin....Though still trying to figure out what to do, and sleeping from one place to the other. If you have a better option for me, please contact me i will be grateful....0060-102907351 or +60-102907351.

Broda i quite disagree with you....apart from those three options you just mentioned above...there are many options and what to do and earn money.....if you are willing to do it........why don't you mention those that are doing business here.......if you are willing to do it....tell me where to meet you and i will introduce you to what you will do...because when i came into the country that was what i did before i graduated into another biz........it is not compulsory you must do any of those three you just mentioned above...it is a matter of choice.......and urgent money.........biko
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 10-07-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
If they are actually guilty of what they are being accused of, then they deserve to whatever penalty is for them there.

If they are innocent and falsely accused and sentenced then I pray God help them and their families.

Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 10-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Na greed dey worry dem.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 10-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Just for only akara business
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- potbelly at 10-07-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
a word is enough for the wise. so sad.  hot chase for hot money. what a shame!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-07-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 10-07-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 10-07-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
There is nothing like' Ogwu ego' as far as am concern. Ignorance is killing my people.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiamanda360 at 10-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
poster u are stupid always seeking 4 notice
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sakpan at 10-07-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago)
But this is very shameful and disgraceful to the entire Ibo Communities and why are you Ibos supporting what is not good?

Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 10-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
this poster is sent here in naijapals to mock igbo.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 10-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
is terrible things ppl do for money
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 10-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 10-07-2012 03:04 PM
Watch the video,the truth hurt they say.. Cry
Your igbo brothers will continue to died in foreign prison.. Lips Sealed

What we think we know by the things we see leads us to certain practices which become doctrine. Many a doctrine is like a window pane. We see truth through it but it divides us from truth. Even when we (think we) swim in the ocean of truth, sometimes we may need to stop, raise our heads above water level, take a deep breath, look back & sideways before we continue bearing in mind that in 'truth' foolishness abound.

"If you only have a hammer, you tend to see every problem as a nail"  - Abraham Maslow
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 10-07-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 10-07-2012 03:42 PM
I used my three children for blood money’

By Our Reporter09/07/2012 15:10:00

Font size:

RESIDENTS of Asaba and Oko towns in Oshimilli South Local Government Area of Delta State were stunned last weekend when a popular akara (bean cake) seller in Oko revealed that the cause of her thriving business was the death of her three children.

Felicia (surname withheld) reportedly confessed to the horrendous act last Friday at a programme organized by a miracle-performing Prophet Kings Maidoh of the Divine Mandate Ministry in Asaba, the Delta State capital.

The businesswoman, who is also a widow, disclosed how a surreptitious plan to grow her business through juju “boomeranged” and purportedly led to the death of her three children on the same day.

Ironically, the death of the children coincided with an

astronomical boom of her business.

Eyewitness account of the drama said the sordid details of Felicia's booming business came to light when Prophet Maidoh suddenly halted the service and called a widow who sells akara.

He told the thousands of worshippers that the widow visited a herbalist, who gave her a charm that suddenly gave her business the push that made the woman, who lost her husband around 2006, one of the richest akara sellers in Nigeria.

Apparently overwhelmed by the unmistakable allusion, Felicia mounted the podium and told her heart-wrenching story.

She was quoted as saying: “I started selling akara at various motor parks in Onitsha and Asaba, and I was taken to a native doctor, who prepared a charm for me to boost my business

and increase my fortune.

While her business started booming, she confessed that her children - two boys and a girl - died on the same day.

Felicia said she did not

know that the charm given to her was prepared with the blood of her children and the promise she made was responsible for their death.

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/online-special/evening-express/53226-%E2%80%98i-used-my-three-children-for-blood-money%E2%80%99.html

@aishatua1 you are just seeking for an attention ,pls go and take care of ur leprosy infected parents down there in the north and just sign off from this platform and never come back here again.imbecile

Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 10-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
sad....Corruption is Nigeria’s fastest growing industry. If Nigeria does not kill corruption, corruption will kill Nigeria ..
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nakpoi on 10-07-2012 05:40 PM
Sometimes I wounder what can be done to Nigerian to stay away from drug trafficking
YOU ARE RIGHT

Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-07-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo777 at 10-07-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
WONDERS SHALL NEVER END,KILL UR KIDS FOR AKARA BOOM? AM NOT SURPRISED COS THINGS CAN HAPPEN IN NAIJA
Posted: at 10-07-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moness at 10-07-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
my brother u are just calling names of countries,there is nothing in europe and america now,if u want to make money abroad pls go to asia .
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18