![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa oo Reply
the poster is a fool, grow up bitch Reply
stupid aisha, maybe this is ur plan for ur own children ReplyGod punish u stupid aisha
Quote from: 2ndgoal on 11-07-2012 01:21 PM WHERE IS THE PHOTO OF THE WOMAN AND CHILDREN?WITH THE HERBALIST?. That is how you the narrow minded fools always end up confusing yourselves. Does that means that every news you see you must see the pix before you believe it? Did you ever ask for such when stories concerning Boko Haram or what have you occurring in the north? You better get a life son! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:10 PM The truth is bitter. Kuturwa! chicken head ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tusk on 11-07-2012 12:49 PM I know of two popular boko haram on naijapal...1. CADANRE 2. AISHATUA..3...PLS HELP ME WITH THE OTHERS.... dejola, fatewase etc..........................buh madam cadanre is their moda ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:57 PM others are ELEPHANT, TUSK, OJUKWU, ALL IGBOS. imbecile ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
rubbish why people in American, China, Germany and England don't kill their children for moni dis only in Africa,,,stupid story Poster wake up and open ur dirty eye. ReplyThree soul for Akara Business have she bought air craft since then.
This post is nothing but a ruse, to divert attention from the ethnic cleansing the Islamists are orchestrating in the north against the Christian-Berom people in the central Nigeria, in extreme and intense fashion the Islamic crazies has decimated the Berom people in an unforeseen level of violence, yet some shit-bags still find the time to engage in a silly and frivolous post, ReplyTo all the Moslems remember, " The evil of all evils, thrives on the denial of its existence "
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-07-2012 03:45 PM To all the Moslems remember, " The evil of all evils, thrives on the denial of its existence " Trash......Totally out of point....Craze dey ur head sir
she have a mental problem...... Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:57 PM others are ELEPHANT, TUSK, OJUKWU, ALL IGBOS. By your stupid gibberish of irrational contempt and scorn, perhaps you're looking to disparage the great "IKEMBA " But in vain, you insignificant vermin !!! , Now these dim-witted treacherous donkeys from the north fancies themselves philosophers and critics , daring to ridicule the only intellect of paramount importance Nigeria/Africa ever had (IKEMBA OJUKWU ) who would transformed the whole negro continent through Biaffra, yet this miserable degradation of humanoids(Moslem north) think they are his equal !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
I never know say Obasanjo dey drink Garri Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok nah let her face d consequences. Next page jare Reply
and so wat!!! is he the first person? make una leave am alone! Reply
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 11-07-2012 03:48 PM Trash......Totally out of point....Craze dey ur head sir what is totally out of point ?? Either you're an idiot of extreme circumspection when it comes to discussing current affairs or you're just carefree, because you or none of those you care about are victims of these violence !!!, Have you not heard of the mayhem and wanton destruction Your Moslem brothers are wrecking in jos ?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()